Stats: 3,228,416 members, 8,073,716 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 February 2025 at 04:08 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (4601) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (5444378 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4598) (4599) (4600) (4601) (4602) (4603) (4604) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:42pm On Aug 10, 2018
ebony111:
ok, R3TJL
U can try if u like it.
Can special bet be accumulate?
Game won

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 10:42pm On Aug 10, 2018
DorianD:

Yeah Don...started a chess- in- school program hear in KD, but d economy u know.
KD is not buzzling like that unlike Lagos

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 10:42pm On Aug 10, 2018
majorSLEEK:

Tissue, nobody has bad blood against you, guys are just fed up with the way you plaster your winning tickets without even sharing as little as a tip..

I'll just suggest to you not to be scared to go big once in a while.. I know it's risky, but obviously you've learnt risk management... CHEERS!
I'm very calm.. I believe in taking it slow and steady... But I'll be increasing my stakes exponentially.. Thanks much bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:43pm On Aug 10, 2018
BOOM B941SSSQCWPCEA-2067748
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:43pm On Aug 10, 2018
ebony111:
9YSJL
lost courtesy of corner
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiefheywhy(m): 10:43pm On Aug 10, 2018
samplanner:
please guys look at my won ticket below and Lionsbet said i lost. this is not fair and I can't take it.

Toulouse kicked off the game.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:44pm On Aug 10, 2018
samplanner:
please guys look at my won ticket below and Lionsbet said i lost. this is not fair and I can't take it.

For Marseille u play Kick off
Be like na Toulouse been kick off d game for first half

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by promisious: 10:45pm On Aug 10, 2018
Rushmore:

Check your mail first na

Seen. Will get back to u

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:46pm On Aug 10, 2018
ebony111:
My weekend Game2
na to run from man u on corner bet be dat
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by samplanner(m): 10:46pm On Aug 10, 2018
Owomkpo:

For Marseille u play Kick off Be like na Toulouse been kick off d game for first half
hmmmm, I think that's the issue, but its still not fair.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by buklarbest: 10:47pm On Aug 10, 2018
TissuePaper:
My people, I'm really happy today...if I tell you guys that I've not eaten since morning..some may not believe me.

For everything you do in this life there is a corresponding sacrifice... And I tell you guys the truth.. I have sacrificed a lot... Friendships, relationships, time, just name it.

I'm sorry if I'm not the guy that most of you here want me to be... Chiefheywhy alfotundeseun amongst others who may have bad blood against me... I just want to tell you guys that there is light at the end of every tunnel.. Do not give up

#one_love smiley

Happy for you...

If u decide to show love to niggaZ here, help me with anything

sirbukky90

bet9ja
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:48pm On Aug 10, 2018
Can Nadal defeat Cilic Marin in two straight setsgrin? ..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiefheywhy(m): 10:48pm On Aug 10, 2018
samplanner:

What is not fair?, do you understand what you staked at all?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by samplanner(m): 10:48pm On Aug 10, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

Toulouse kicked off the game.
hmmmm
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bignoble05(m): 10:49pm On Aug 10, 2018
samplanner:

Yes, they are very right. You choose Marseille to KICK OFF but it Toulouse who Kicked off the game. Check it again OK.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 10:49pm On Aug 10, 2018
RB007:

I doubt that..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:51pm On Aug 10, 2018
Rushmore:

I doubt that..

Nevertheless Nadal should win smiley

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by andycoal40(m): 10:51pm On Aug 10, 2018
m so happy... I book 10 draws
#12million ... one spoil m... thank God say e no come e for pain me as I no play m
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 10:51pm On Aug 10, 2018
As the spirit leads 5games 100naira to win 47k

Z79R696Y

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:51pm On Aug 10, 2018
TissuePaper:
no p bro wink
Bros... I'm still here oh
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Emekus92(m): 10:51pm On Aug 10, 2018
samplanner:
U played marseillie to kick off na. Isn't that what you played?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:52pm On Aug 10, 2018
grateful236:

Bro.. Please arrange over1.5 for us for this weekend na

Stake high

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rockafellar(m): 10:53pm On Aug 10, 2018
RB007:

unlikely IMO

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:53pm On Aug 10, 2018
samplanner:

What's not fair?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by AxceX(m): 10:56pm On Aug 10, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

the guy wan see green by force

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:56pm On Aug 10, 2018
Rockafellar:
unlikely IMO

Why do you think So ßoss?.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by andycoal40(m): 10:56pm On Aug 10, 2018
i for post m but I dey church since early momo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by rastaLivity: 10:58pm On Aug 10, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

stop asking questions and console him angry angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 10:59pm On Aug 10, 2018
I wanted to do a little giveaway today... But I have just 4 games remaining in my 1.6million naira ticket.. And hopefully if that turns green I'll dole out 100k to the group... So that everyone gets a share.

Thanks guys goodnight
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by andycoal40(m): 11:00pm On Aug 10, 2018
m sorry especially to Viking007

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by andycoal40(m): 11:01pm On Aug 10, 2018
TissuePaper:
I wanted to do a little giveaway today... But I have just 4 games remaining in my 1.6million naira ticket.. And hopefully if that turns green I'll dole out 100k to the group... So that everyone gets a share.

Thanks guys goodnight

OK gbayi... me sef very soon
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by emmaak2(m): 11:01pm On Aug 10, 2018
TissuePaper:

Thanks guys goodnight

AM THE FIRST ON THE LIST

CONGRATS IN ADVANCE

(1) (2) (3) ... (4598) (4599) (4600) (4601) (4602) (4603) (4604) ... (7122)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27