Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,790 members, 7,996,829 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 04:31 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9949918 Views)
My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (3329) (3330) (3331) (3332) (3333) (3334) (3335) ... (9363) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by macbeyland(m): 8:08am On Aug 13, 2018 |
macbeyland: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 8:28am On Aug 13, 2018 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by yak(m): 8:28am On Aug 13, 2018 |
macbeyland: thank u. u just simplified it for me. which do u think shld b take bw Note 5 n A2 lite. 60k is d budget 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 8:33am On Aug 13, 2018 |
fibonacci2526:Yeah.. Most times people project on to others, what they dislike about themselves. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:36am On Aug 13, 2018 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Frenchkiss564: 8:41am On Aug 13, 2018 |
Ifedith: Thanks boss I'll buzz you up when I'm ready |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 8:51am On Aug 13, 2018 |
GrandMufti: eleojo23: Abi how person wan take explain am? As it is everything in life is a risk, that's y some people would remain stagnant and not make progress because they are afraid of taking that next bold step. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by meemich234(m): 9:01am On Aug 13, 2018 |
Please who uses smile here? Last time I tried, which was quite a while ago their data finishes as soon as you start using it....have they improved? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by honsule(m): 9:20am On Aug 13, 2018 |
meemich234: i don't think they have improve o. their data deplete so fast. i could remember when i was using smile, connected to my system, without background update on my laptop and without browsing my data keep depleting. I remember those days that we used smile with Casts software for almost 1yr for unlimited browsing/ download. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by lavenderjade(m): 9:30am On Aug 13, 2018 |
jboixxx: Too much money nai de worri am |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Psychodavidovic(m): 9:37am On Aug 13, 2018 |
seaboyzen: How did you install this font ? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 9:53am On Aug 13, 2018 |
lavenderjade: Same with the one you advertised. Etisalat don dey block am |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 9:53am On Aug 13, 2018 |
GrandMufti:Chai!! |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 9:58am On Aug 13, 2018 |
lavenderjade:OK. He'll be aiit |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 9:59am On Aug 13, 2018 |
GrandMufti:Etisalat, Why na?! |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MrReeseG(m): 10:10am On Aug 13, 2018 |
1 Like 1 Share |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JandyJ(m): 10:26am On Aug 13, 2018 |
Please how can I know the lte bands my phone supports? It's a snapdragon processor |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 10:50am On Aug 13, 2018 |
JandyJ: Chk ur fone model on gsmarena,then click on the network band. Cheers |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JandyJ(m): 10:57am On Aug 13, 2018 |
noobody: Thanks I av seen it. It supports band 20. I was at smile office they tested my phone with their sim but it didn't work on my phone. I don't know why |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by elisinho(m): 11:26am On Aug 13, 2018 |
Got my redmi note 5 all the way from Lagos to Adamawa state through ifedith man is trustworthy 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by itsloba: 11:27am On Aug 13, 2018 |
Speed of light delivery, picked up the redmi 5a from the post office less than 10 days after shipping. Thanks to baba noobody. You rock baba. Sha lamme know when the price of 5d screen guard and fiber case for rn5 pro fall � |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 11:29am On Aug 13, 2018 |
elisinho:You're welcome... Come back for more... |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by orenzi: 11:57am On Aug 13, 2018 |
orenzi:Available |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 12:11pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
highsansiro:Anker soundcore boost |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Abduletudaye(m): 12:11pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
MrReeseG: seen |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Abduletudaye(m): 12:12pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
lavenderjade: you are wicked ooo.. you cannot even ask of me since.. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by spartacus11(m): 12:15pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
macbeyland: Ok nice one |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by nabeans: 12:29pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
ladiesreject: Your fears are quite understandable. However, if you regularly visit this Thread and read the posts it would help you to determine the vendors here that you can take your first trust step with. Frankly our major vendors here are all tried and trusted. This is coming from a satisfied Thread member that also had those initial concerns and took the above suggested steps. Several different transactions and devices ordered and received from them since this and last year and still counting.. 3 Likes |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Tolu91(m): 12:51pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
Tolu91: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 12:53pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
itsloba: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 12:54pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
nabeans: Flyme 7 out oo |
(1) (2) (3) ... (3329) (3330) (3331) (3332) (3333) (3334) (3335) ... (9363) (Reply)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |