Stats: 3,178,001 members, 7,903,193 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 July 2024 at 07:21 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (2165) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6394858 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2162) (2163) (2164) (2165) (2166) (2167) (2168) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 4:37pm On Aug 15, 2018
Daejoyoung:

Who are those Nigerians going to your country even, l wonder why they are going there, but l think the answer is not far fetched. The thing is, Nigerians are trooping everywhere; Gabon, Gambia , Togo, Niger, heck even Yemen and Syria.
This line of arguement used by Kenyans, Ghanians, South Africans etc is no arguement, as it makes no difference in the end.
Nigerians trooping to England for example, is clearly for economic reasons, same as the U.S, the rest of Europe, Japan, China and to a lesser extent SA and some Asian countries like Malaysia. But Nigerians trooping into places like Kenya, Uganda or Yemen is for no reason other than to have the feel of going abroad or leaving Nigeria. Abroad is Abroad. cheesy
why do they stay for years
it doesnt take years for your status to be changed to
based abroad

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 4:44pm On Aug 15, 2018
obaaderemi:
You and your small fry proffesors are unknown nonentities. grin You keep dancing around in circles and exposing your headache over Nigeria's GDP. I can only offer you my condolences.

https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/7315620_images3_jpeg61842ce9c9fa2118d9a3e0561118cec5

You have jokes,nigga really you do! Here's a reminder of his opinion on YOUR TRUE GDP,strongly reinforced by the sterling research of hardworking Kenyans here.
THE STATISTICS ACCORDING TO HIM SHOWED THAT,LOW FIGURE FOR GDP PER CAPITA INCOME OF $1,154

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/10/half-of-nigerians-live-in-slums-un/

I always give links and sources whenever I can and fyi,the prof has spent academia in development studies and 2 decades in your housing sector as head of UN HABITAT-HE'S SEEN THE REAL DATA NOT THE FAKE CBN STATS or dreamed up by Yemi Kale,your chief Stats guy. I gave you the link to his bio and I reiterate when GUY LIKE HIM SAYS YOUR REAL GDP PER CAPITA NOMINAL IS 1154$ then its case closed.
I tried to tell the irresistible power of logic,impervious to noise,wind,prayers and heat and when you use logical deduction which
is the process of reasoning from one or more statements (premises) to reach a logically certain conclusion.[1]

Deductive reasoning goes in the same direction as that of the conditionals, and links premises with conclusions. If all premises are true, the terms are clear, and the rules of deductive logic are followed, then the conclusion reached is necessarily true.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deductive_reasoning

to test your GDP theory its actually hilarious!!

Officially,your GDP is just above Nicaragua. But look!

Vehicles per 1000

2015 20.70 chart 78.92 2015

Expenditure per capita

207 576

Meat consumption

8.8 25.3

NOT EVEN CLOSE IN ANY MEASURE! We could continue with countries close to your imaginary GDP like Moldova and/or Myanmar but its pointless.

Tell you what;I'm a reasonable man:LOGICALLY convince me I somehow managed to misread the data and I'll change my mind!

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 4:48pm On Aug 15, 2018
Just30:
based abroad

Haha

Nigerian logic!

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp2018: 4:53pm On Aug 15, 2018
Kikuyu1,Ethiopia rail has been in business for 2yrs..our cargo train is merely 8 months and we are adding a cargo train every month.Ethiopia and Tz have communist Marxist history that is hard to unravel unless they open up like chinese did in 1978.Nigeria is special case of the dutch disease..its hard to solve now..but basically they ought not have taken all the petro dollars in 70s but played smartly like norway,saudis and chinese did by parking the money in wallstreet...too much money flooded and wrecked nigeria socially,economically and politically.China or saudis or norway if they were to cash their huge forex at once would end up in nigeria but they bring in drips.Nigeria overdosed and fixing that is not an easy task.They are addicted to Oil and they cannot function without it.They need serious rehabilitation.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 5:01pm On Aug 15, 2018
Just30:
based abroad
What about yours that stay for years in Nigeria nko. Why do they stay years in Nigeria. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by blackboys: 5:11pm On Aug 15, 2018
obaaderemi:
Our boys come to your country because apparently it is easy to dominate you as the Arabs and Indians have shown. grin
are u talking about the nigeria guyz who live 20pple in a bedsitter.i know them.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 5:20pm On Aug 15, 2018
blackboys:
are u talking about the nigeria guyz who live 20pple in a bedsitter.i know them.
Nah man? They are not Nigerians. they are kenyans, please don't get sh1t confuse bro!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp2018: 5:29pm On Aug 15, 2018
Nigerians are moving en masse to Nairobi...seen a lot of them and that i guess is new reality.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 5:30pm On Aug 15, 2018
blackboys:

It defies common sense. They squeeze 20 men in a single room and then lie to Dangotelanders back home that they are supposedly dominating? Nigerians, your pride and lies will break the camels back. tongue

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Daejoyoung: 6:02pm On Aug 15, 2018
gallivant:

It defies common sense. They squeeze 20 men in a single room and then lie to Dangotelanders back home that they are supposedly dominating? Nigerians, your pride and lies will break the camels back. tongue
l don't think they are Nigerians.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 6:03pm On Aug 15, 2018
Daejoyoung:

l don't think they are Nigerians.

Of course not, they are martians.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kur17: 6:33pm On Aug 15, 2018
Latest news from the headquarters of poverty According to the BBC says junior Nigerian army threatens to use witchcraft on Bokoharam, saying they won't engage in physical wars... one of the soldiers said at least 40 of his colleagues would refuse orders to deploy.

“Soldiers are dying like fowl,” the soldier told the BBC Hausa service.

“The Nigerian army is not ready to fight Boko Haram,” he said,

“Boko Haram are inside the bush, everywhere,” he said “They [senior commanders] are sacrificing soldiers,” the soldier said, insisting that they don’t have the equipment with which to battle Boko Haram.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 6:42pm On Aug 15, 2018
gallivant:

Of course not, they are martians.
Yes. And goblins. tongue
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 6:48pm On Aug 15, 2018
jaycent:
Yes. And goblins. tongue

If you insist, yes, ugly thieving goblins. lipsrsealed
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 6:49pm On Aug 15, 2018
Kur17:
Latest news from the headquarters of poverty According to the BBC says junior Nigerian army threatens to use witchcraft on Bokoharam, saying they won't engage in physical wars... one of the soldiers said at least 40 of his colleagues would refuse orders to deploy.

“Boko Haram are inside the bush, everywhere,” he said “They [senior commanders] are sacrificing soldiers,” the soldier said, insisting that they don’t have the equipment with which to battle Boko Haram.
And so. Wetin concern you inside. You and your useless brothers kikuyu and gayllicunt will die ontop Nigeria matter one day. Useless maasais!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 6:52pm On Aug 15, 2018
gallivant:

If you insist, yes, ugly thieving goblins. lipsrsealed
You mean the Kenyans right! grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 6:57pm On Aug 15, 2018
kikuyu1:

https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/7315620_images3_jpeg61842ce9c9fa2118d9a3e0561118cec5

You have jokes,nigga really you do! Here's a reminder of his opinion on YOUR TRUE GDP,strongly reinforced by the sterling research of hardworking Kenyans here.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/10/half-of-nigerians-live-in-slums-un/

I always give links and sources whenever I can and fyi,the prof has spent academia in development studies and 2 decades in your housing sector as head of UN HABITAT-HE'S SEEN THE REAL DATA NOT THE FAKE CBN STATS or dreamed up by Yemi Kale,your chief Stats guy. I gave you the link to his bio and I reiterate when GUY LIKE HIM SAYS YOUR REAL GDP PER CAPITA NOMINAL IS 1154$ then its case closed.
I tried to tell the irresistible power of logic,impervious to noise,wind,prayers and heat and when you use logical deduction which

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deductive_reasoning

to test your GDP theory its actually hilarious!!

Officially,your GDP is just above Nicaragua. But look!

Vehicles per 1000

2015 20.70 chart 78.92 2015

Expenditure per capita

207 576

Meat consumption

8.8 25.3

NOT EVEN CLOSE IN ANY MEASURE! We could continue with countries close to your imaginary GDP like Moldova and/or Myanmar but its pointless.

Tell you what;I'm a reasonable man:LOGICALLY convince me I somehow managed to misread the data and I'll change my mind!
You've finally gone mad over this Nigerian GDP, man. So it's now Nicaragua vs Nigeria?grin Meanwhile, according to your silly stats, Nicaraguan GDP is close to Nigeria's. For your information, Nicaraguan GDP is less than $20bn so please explain how that is close to Nigeria's GDP. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 7:05pm On Aug 15, 2018
jaycent:
You mean the Kenyans right! grin

English, do you understand it?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 7:07pm On Aug 15, 2018
obaaderemi:
You've finally gone mad over this Nigerian GDP, man. So it's now Nicaragua vs Nigeria?grin Meanwhile, according to your silly stats, Nicaraguan GDP is close to Nigeria's. For your information, Nicaraguan GDP is less than $20bn so please explain how that is close to Nigeria's GDP. grin

It's straight forward obaboon, basic mathematics and statistics. If you don't get it too bad, go back to school. lipsrsealed

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 7:27pm On Aug 15, 2018
gallivant:

English, do you understand it?
You also don't understand it. Teacher gayllicunt! angry
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 7:32pm On Aug 15, 2018
jaycent:
You also don't understand it. Teacher gayllicunt! angry

You are boring and dumb. Keep it moving son. lipsrsealed
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 7:33pm On Aug 15, 2018
gallivant:

It's straight forward obaboon, basic mathematics and statistics. If you don't get it too bad, go back to school. lipsrsealed
You always sound dumb gayllicunt. You never make any sense at all, Allow obaaderemi to educate you maasais for goodness sake. WTF is wrong with you maasais for pete's sake
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 8:10pm On Aug 15, 2018
jaycent:
You always sound dumb gayllicunt. You never make any sense at all, Allow obaaderemi to educate you maasais for goodness sake. WTF is wrong with you maasais for pete's sake

Keep it moving Gaycunt. Nigeria needs you.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:11pm On Aug 15, 2018
blackboys:

Haha you got it! Just go to umoja,kitengela or rongai,Nigerians living there are really poor to the extent that 10 of them share one bedsitter,I wonder why they usually run away from their country angry
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Aug 15, 2018
jaycent:
You should be worry about the poor people in your country dude, and your weak economy fool. grin
Monsieur Jaycent this is Nigeria grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kur17: 8:22pm On Aug 15, 2018
Poverty, injustice and witchcraft

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 8:23pm On Aug 15, 2018
blackboys:
Yes, those same guys and the other Nigerians who bought an Indian owned bank and renamed it Gtbank.grin If you make fun of those Nigerian guys who live 20 in a bedsitter, you do so at your own risk. Don't despise the days of small beginnings, my guy. Those guys are going to grow roots and buy up your country one day like they are doing in Ghana. Ask the Americans how the Polish Jews and the illiterate Italians started in America.grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 8:31pm On Aug 15, 2018
gallivant:

This pig is still trying to get my attention. grin Okay I'll give it to you. When men like Kikuyu1 and I are discussing economics and foreign affairs, empty cans like you should lay off. Your guy said Nigeria's GDP is [b]just above [/b]Nicaragua's GDP which is less than $20bn. Unless the bolded has another meaning in Little India, then I don't see why you should bring your pig's snout into this when Kikuyu himself out of shame has disappeared because I don't see how an educated man can explain what he posted.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 8:43pm On Aug 15, 2018
obaaderemi:
This pig is still trying to get my attention. grin Okay I'll give it to you. When men like Kikuyu1 and I are discussing economics and foreign affairs, empty cans like you should lay off. Your guy said Nigeria's GDP is [b] just above [/b]Nicaragua's GDP which is less than $20bn.

Oh dear Lord! You are so distraught of the data presented that you failed to see he took both countries population into account. A good teacher doesn't give you the answer in a platter. Stop thinking like a monkey! wink
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 8:48pm On Aug 15, 2018
obaaderemi:
Yes, those same guys and the other Nigerians who bought an Indian owned bank and renamed it Gtbank.grin If you make fun of those Nigerian guys who live 20 in a bedsitter, you do so at your own risk. Don't despise the days of small beginnings, my guy. Those guys are going to grow roots and buy up your country one day like they are doing in Ghana. Ask the Americans how the Polish Jews and the illiterate Italians started in America.grin

Last kicks of dying horse. At this point you will say anything to sooth your hurt pride. Nigerians will turn Africa and Southern Europe into America. You heard it here first folks. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 8:49pm On Aug 15, 2018
Kur17:
Poverty, injustice and witchcraft
Stop deceiving yourself dude? This are not Nigerians, you like fooling yourself i don't know why! The Tanzanians has exposed your dirty useless arses and yet you still don't want to give up. If you like post hundred of this, WDGAF dick head? grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by allexpensive: 8:52pm On Aug 15, 2018
Kur17:

Utmost stupidity. You believe everything bullshit you read on news? Where do you get your information from?

Who gave this lies?

(1) (2) (3) ... (2162) (2163) (2164) (2165) (2166) (2167) (2168) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50