Stats: 3,173,847 members, 7,889,837 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 10:08 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (4773) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (5029942 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4770) (4771) (4772) (4773) (4774) (4775) (4776) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:49pm On Aug 16, 2018
ajaymina:

Nooooooo bro!!

There can NEVER be Nextime for cases like this next time.

NB: Opportunity COMES but ONCE!...

Because of 41k? Lol I've declined cashout on numerous occasions, infact I hardly cashout unless it's a live bet or Rollover so don't seal a man's fate because of a single ticket, what will be will be

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:51pm On Aug 16, 2018
drizzt27:

Jinx see mi see something oh, i booked games @ work today buh wen I saw time was goin and I go close late since my boss dey around and I no get funds online... na so I write code send person mk e go play am for bet9ja shop oh (jst 7 games on goals market oh)...
Could u believe d e-diot came back wit a very long coupon slip of almst 30 games angry

Infact my head don boil finish, i vex go d shop buh of cuz dem no go refund nah... I had to fund online asap and play d games... I was too pissed to even look at d ticket sef cos d thing long like wrapper & i dint even collect d ticket from d e-diot I sent. D guy wey dey d bet9ja shop sef chop slap cos he dey follow mi talk anyhw and I dey vex...

Now I say make I even see d rubbish wey e play ontop ticket give mi since d ones I played online green and mind don cool down small...

Imagine e dey tell mi wrong coupon code!!! For ticket wey dey my hand?
Abi dem fit cancel ticket wey person don play inside shop?

Seems like you have a second leg match to play with the shop attendant face tomorrow.

Your ticket was most certainly deleted after being staked (How much is the stake?)
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Tboysalau(m): 9:52pm On Aug 16, 2018
drizzt27:

Wrong coupon code even on google chrome
Use the new mobile site
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Dutchey(m): 9:54pm On Aug 16, 2018
abeg make braga no fall my hand oooo.....

na only braga remain for ticket ooooo

modified

up braga....... smiling at 4 odds

re modified

braga wan receive curse

another modification

braga, hope no be village people send you come
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:55pm On Aug 16, 2018
Jagaban880:

true Talk Bro......especially dis cash out stuff ....dey fall menz hand.wella

i go arrange one dangerous million ticket

na shop i go play am

The downside is that it might get blown out of proportion if it greens.
Playing in the shop, the whole neighborhood will know that you are now a Millionaire.
A man was assassinated and his ticket stolen because he won 11m playing pool draw forecast on Bet9ja platform.

Times are evil bro.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:57pm On Aug 16, 2018
drizzt27:

Jinx see mi see something oh, i booked games @ work today buh wen I saw time was goin and I go close late since my boss dey around and I no get funds online... na so I write code send person mk e go play am for bet9ja shop oh (jst 7 games on goals market oh)...
Could u believe d e-diot came back wit a very long coupon slip of almst 30 games angry

Infact my head don boil finish, i vex go d shop buh of cuz dem no go refund nah... I had to fund online asap and play d games... I was too pissed to even look at d ticket sef cos d thing long like wrapper & i dint even collect d ticket from d e-diot I sent. D guy wey dey d bet9ja shop sef chop slap cos he dey follow mi talk anyhw and I dey vex...

Now I say make I even see d rubbish wey e play ontop ticket give mi since d ones I played online green and mind don cool down small...

Imagine e dey tell mi wrong coupon code!!! For ticket wey dey my hand?
Abi dem fit cancel ticket wey person don play inside shop?

Lol.

E dey happen atims, drop the coupon make I help you check am.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SeunKelechi: 9:58pm On Aug 16, 2018
gift01:
How come to open an account with them is this stressful. Are they typing their confirmation mail by hand?

Or by leg grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ologogoro: 9:58pm On Aug 16, 2018
yehmy:
check your spam folder u will see it

All the accessbet codes you dropped, I can I bet it on their site?
I've opened an account and how fast is their withdrawal
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:58pm On Aug 16, 2018
Dutchey:
abeg make braga no fall my hand oooo.....
na only braga remain for ticket ooooo

modified

up braga....... smiling at 4 odds

re modified
braga wan receive curse

You say
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:00pm On Aug 16, 2018
drizzt27:

Wrong coupon code even on google chrome
Drop the coupon lemme see.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Cladez(m): 10:02pm On Aug 16, 2018
alexistaiwo:

You say
2-1

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Jagaban880: 10:02pm On Aug 16, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Playing in the shop, the whole neighborhood will know that you are now a Millionaire.
A man was assassinated and his ticket stolen because he won 11m playing pool draw forecast on Bet9ja platform.

Times are evil bro.

Mehn u dey reason well sha...

All dis Area boiz for mi hood no pure

Mehn....lets mi just continue wif my online account joor

i cannot come and kill myself by myself...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 10:03pm On Aug 16, 2018
Ologogoro:

All the accessbet codes you dropped, I can I bet it on their site?
I've opened an account and how fast is their withdrawal
less than 5min

Yes u can bet the coupon code i drop just insert it in the recall coupon box
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bomasek(m): 10:04pm On Aug 16, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Times are evil bro.
Wisdom laced words

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:05pm On Aug 16, 2018
Cladez:
2-1

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SmilingMary(m): 10:05pm On Aug 16, 2018
SmilingMary:
3ODDS

WON!!!

cc: Dwayne22

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sunnp(m): 10:07pm On Aug 16, 2018
See how village ppl follow this guy enter fast train

B99SSTSWCTAET-1460477
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Cladez(m): 10:11pm On Aug 16, 2018
sunnp:

B99SSTSWCTAET-1460477
He/she is to be blamed.....why should a human with complete thinking faculty play Burnley at home in Europe over 2.5?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gundogan(m): 10:11pm On Aug 16, 2018
sunnp:

B99SSTSWCTAET-1460477
blood of jesus
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by geolekan(m): 10:12pm On Aug 16, 2018
sunnp:

B99SSTSWCTAET-1460477

Eyah make he port to nairabet

Bet9ja re evil
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gundogan(m): 10:13pm On Aug 16, 2018
Cladez:
He/she is to be blamed.....why should a human with complete thinking faculty play Burnley at home in Europe over 2.5?
bro diz is futbol anytin cn apen

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:13pm On Aug 16, 2018
Cladez:
2-1

2-2 lipsrsealed

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ologogoro: 10:15pm On Aug 16, 2018
yehmy:
less than 5min

Yes u can bet the coupon code i drop just insert it in the recall coupon box

Thank You Bro

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by drizzt27: 10:15pm On Aug 16, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Seems like you have a second leg match to play with the shop attendant face tomorrow.

Your ticket was most certainly deleted after being staked (How much is the stake?)

If d guy delete my ticket then he is a dead man walking, becos I asked for refund and he said it has entered system (of cuz I knw dia is no refund nah) ... Na #800 stake oh taiwo... Funny thing is d slip looks funny
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sunnp(m): 10:15pm On Aug 16, 2018
That true you are right

Cladez:
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Imustreturn(m): 10:15pm On Aug 16, 2018
kingskim:

Yo bro u fund account?? Send airtime for u??
no airtime for now
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 10:16pm On Aug 16, 2018
IamJix:

Chaiiiiiii.. It will get better boss.
Sure thing Bigger Boss cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by OMOTOWO(m): 10:17pm On Aug 16, 2018
Stop the beef n respect your boss..be humble pls...B954SSTTPCPQAA-2110269

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by drizzt27: 10:17pm On Aug 16, 2018
IamJix:

Drop the coupon lemme see.

B926SSTAACRPZE-1333301
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by YOUNGKAHUNA: 10:17pm On Aug 16, 2018
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 10:20pm On Aug 16, 2018
drizzt27:

If d guy delete my ticket then he is a dead man walking, becos I asked for refund and he said it has entered system (of cuz I knw dia is no refund nah) ... Na #800 stake oh taiwo... Funny thing is d slip looks funny

Your ticket was deleted ni jare.
You should be thinking about how to get value back for your money.

According to CBN official exchange rate.
A slap equals N50.
N800/N50 = 16 slaps

You already test run one for free today so you have 15 more slaps to dish out tomorrow.

Caveat Emptor.
Not my handwriting grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ogasmallie: 10:20pm On Aug 16, 2018
i wanted to fund my account today but i could not see the quickteller option on the atm. Does anyone know whats wrong

(1) (2) (3) ... (4770) (4771) (4772) (4773) (4774) (4775) (4776) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37