Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,461 members, 7,995,811 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 04:08 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (5257057 Views)
Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5250) (5251) (5252) (5253) (5254) (5255) (5256) ... (7122) (Go Down)
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Mversed: 11:20am On Sep 05, 2018 |
maklelemakukula:Perhaps you have good eyes and feelings for things good |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Mversed: 11:25am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Amabeast:I've tested both, oga. The only difference is playing with real money and fake money. I can also tell you that the one on your phone demo or not is same with the one on my device. You can check it out... that's if you know where to look |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:26am On Sep 05, 2018 |
clintonbusquet: Yes sir! The only difference the agent funded acct has with the personal acct is funding and withdrawal. But you need to find an agent you can trust to a reasonable extent. An agent can 'withdraw' your money without your consent, so choose wisely. He's in total charge of your funds/winnings as he dosen't need a password pin code from you before initiating a withdrawal which is usually done under 45secods. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Mversed: 11:27am On Sep 05, 2018 |
IfoyinTEDO:Lol... Comb this thread well, you'll find very good tutors |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ClumsyFlimsy: 11:28am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Nawa o i have been searching for scores to this game all to no avail yet them no postpone am
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 11:29am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Mversed: Let me drop this great idea for you real quick If you are around during the time of monsuru virtual tennis Then u should know that all you need to do is get a loanof 200k or 500k and fire this thing while it last Come back with screenshot of your success rate and believe me everybody will come knocking at your door 13 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sats: 11:30am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Mversed: Put your money na 1 Like
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Mversed: 11:31am On Sep 05, 2018 |
locust:True. He is the only one that can withdraw funds. So for any funds withdrawn, he is accountable. Plus you get to see that on your transaction history |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Mversed: 11:35am On Sep 05, 2018 |
yehmy:I know the gist. I've been around for ages now. I'll seek consent from the account owners to feed you with screen shots. Thanks for your advice |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Mversed: 11:36am On Sep 05, 2018 |
sats:I just did now. Lemme get to work. See you later. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 11:41am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Mversed:The bolded you didn't get my advice right i mean from your own money or don't you want to make money also instead of waiting for the commission just Enrich your own pocket first If i were you i will get a loan and rewrite my generation story 6 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:44am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Mversed: True. cc: clintonbusquet pryme I never had any cause to steal a glance at my transaction history though. The agent was cool. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Unclesamo(m): 11:44am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Mversed: it's been taken care of by Bet9ja...dey discovered of recent |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Alexpetra: 11:46am On Sep 05, 2018 |
yehmy:just like the guy that won 190+million |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 11:48am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Alexpetra:I tell you 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by chrismex(m): 11:49am On Sep 05, 2018 |
kaycee125: OK |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by etibaba(m): 11:51am On Sep 05, 2018 |
ClumsyFlimsy:Postponed 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sonymax16(m): 11:54am On Sep 05, 2018 |
yaki84:Do you have a skrill or neteller account? And how much dollar do u need? |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Agp19(m): 11:58am On Sep 05, 2018 |
Mversed:I Dont mind trying new things despite been weep by Alabi on several occasions... but ur percent cut is too much now!!! consider the individual taking the risk of investing now!!!! |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:03pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
yehmy:Olga yehmy what's monsieur tennis about. Please explain to me. And wia can we play it ,1x bet/ bet9ja 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 12:06pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
kwesk:the virtual tennis is long gone nd dead bro nothing last forever except Grace 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Oneboypikin: 12:08pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
If you sabi load and are ready to make money CB enter Telegram serious ready and experienced ppl only |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Godrocks: 12:15pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
Eintracht Norderstedt - Hamburger SV II full time draw and both teams to score
you can play straight draw or 1-1, 2-2 |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:23pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
Oneboypikin: Am I the only person finding this hard to understand? 3 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gustav25: 12:28pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
Youngetskilz23:Scam !!!!! Run away Brudda ..Jah bless |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sweetveek(m): 12:30pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
Oneboypikin:oga if you wan use pigin use am!!!! if you wan use english use am well........... 3 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by iRepMyCity(m): 12:37pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
IamJix: Here: If you possess the fundamental knowledge of depriving white people of their monetary possessions and are ready to earn financial benefits. Endeavor to visit his Telegram channel. Committed and Focused Individuals with vast Experience are needed. do you understand now? 3 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Krak(m): 12:38pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
IamJix: Yahoo Yahoo. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:40pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
iRepMyCity:Thanks boss! I understand now. If anything ain't legal I don't believe it is real. 2 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Machinemayana(m): 12:45pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
You all should see this, and you think bookies want us to win.... 4 Likes
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ajericho(m): 12:45pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
Z75CRLHY,,,help me check these out guys,you can help,by editing it |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ajericho(m): 12:47pm On Sep 05, 2018 |
IamJix:lol japa joor |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5250) (5251) (5252) (5253) (5254) (5255) (5256) ... (7122)
➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64 |