Stats: 3,192,305 members, 7,947,462 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 08:20 PM

Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa (39503 Views)

PDP: Plans To Bring Saraki As Chairman Suffer Setback / PDP Convention: Lawmakers Back Saraki As Presidential Candidate / Photos Of Saraki As He Arrives Enugu State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by internet: 4:25pm On Sep 10, 2018
olasco2035:
where is the crowd??
sai baba....till 2023.am ready to do all what it takes for baba to continue the good work he has started..
Lifeless comment coming out from the mouth of a lifeless fool

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by Express1086: 4:27pm On Sep 10, 2018
pol23:
Saraki is a corrupt man....ZoneB never said this When He was with them...
Tinubu is a Saint and very Honest.
Saraki crippled Kwara state Economy yet...Kwara better than 80% of the state in the country.

In SW..only Lagos and Ogun and Oyo are better than Kwara...
NC... Kwara is better than Benue,Kogi,Nasarawa,Niger and Platue....Kwara is the Lagos in middle belt.

NE.... Kwara better than Adamawa,Bauchi,Borno,Gombe,Taraba and Yobe.... better than them all.

NW..kaduna,Kano and Sokoto are better than Kwara.... while Kwara is no match with Jigawa,Kastina,kebbi and Zamfara.

South East: Abia,Anambra and Enugu are better than Kwara...Kwara is better than Imo and Ebonyi.

SS: Akwa Ibom,Bayelsa ,Rivers,Delta are better than Kwara while Kwara is Cross River and Edo.

Before you quote me... check your facts right.
Check those states
IGR
Security
Social infrastructure
Poverty level...

Saraki built aviation school in Kwara,your Buhari hasn't built a primary school till this day.... He only want to build cattle colony...

Saraki is no saint.... but he's better than 80% of those in APC..Buhari inclusive.
Your mumu don done for you to compare Kwara with state like jos,imo,kastina and imo

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by Sharpshooota: 4:28pm On Sep 10, 2018
femmy2010:

APC took him to C.C.B. and later announced he was the patron of Offa robbers .
All this was while he was in APC .

You know why ?

Don't tell me you don't know why....

He disobeyed the party hierarchy and connived with the enemies to take over the national assembly...

I know you know... Stop pretending
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by rayobaba(m): 4:33pm On Sep 10, 2018
U mean lifeless work
olasco2035:
where is the crowd??
sai baba....till 2023.am ready to do all what it takes for baba to continue the good work he has started..
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by uthlaw: 4:36pm On Sep 10, 2018
pol23:
Saraki crippled Kwara state Economy yet...Kwara better than 80% of the state in the country.

NC... Kwara is better than Benue,Kogi,Nasarawa,Niger and Platue....Kwara is the Lagos in middle belt.

NE.... Kwara better than Adamawa,Bauchi,Borno,Gombe,Taraba and Yobe.... better than them all.

NW..kaduna,Kano and Sokoto are better than Kwara.... while Kwara is no match with Jigawa,Kastina,kebbi and Zamfara.

South East: Abia,Anambra and Enugu are better than Kwara...Kwara is better than Imo and Ebonyi.

SS: Akwa Ibom,Bayelsa ,Rivers,Delta are better than Kwara while Kwara is Cross River and Edo.

Check those states
IGR
Security
Social infrastructure
Poverty level...

Saraki built aviation school in Kwara,your Buhari hasn't built a primary school till this day.... He only want to build cattle colony...

Saraki is no saint.... but he's better than 80% of those in APC..Buhari inclusive.
with all his achievement, vote him as the next president of Biafra.
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by nwosueugeneken: 4:36pm On Sep 10, 2018
[quote][/quote]He's better than Buhari
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by famosh: 4:38pm On Sep 10, 2018
AtikuNetwork:
The only place Saraki can get anything close to an impressive crowd in the North is in Kwara. Outside Kwara he is a nobody. He is just not a crowd-puller. Not his fault though.
But you still have no choice than to support him & work for him when he wins the PDP ticket ahead of Atiku!
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by ghuzy01: 4:39pm On Sep 10, 2018
mknigeriagreat:
This guy reminds me of Absalom in the bible. There is nothing wrong in being ambitious. But when it is becoming a kind of do or die I get scared and pissed off.
I don't really understand you people,how is he desperate.is it a crime to aspire for the highest office in the land? Your mentor..Buhari that contested 3 times and lost before Tinubu packaged him for us wasn't desperate shey?abeg go find somewhere sit

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by kitaatita: 4:41pm On Sep 10, 2018
Millenniumlady:
2019 will definitely be tough for buhari if indeed he's to contest.....

Camera angle. The margin of Buhari's victory will be unprecedented.

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by jibs4lv(m): 4:43pm On Sep 10, 2018
Millenniumlady:
on top this scatter under-100 people undecided
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by Nobody: 4:44pm On Sep 10, 2018
When the time for crowds come you will see crowds

Now is the time to go state by state and convince the delegates

Saraki is playing politics the way it should be played.
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by deomelo: 4:47pm On Sep 10, 2018

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by AffiliateBaron(m): 4:58pm On Sep 10, 2018
When APC filled buhari in 2014 as their presidential candidate, many in this very platform laugphed to scorn. But who is president today?
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by ezrael360(m): 4:59pm On Sep 10, 2018
olasco2035:
where is the crowd??
you're a walking dead
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by GSA01: 5:06pm On Sep 10, 2018
Crowd inside PDP office!!!!

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by lydayam: 5:08pm On Sep 10, 2018
pol23:

Check those states
IGR
Security
Social infrastructure
Poverty level...

When is say 'kwara is better than this' & that, I as an indigene of Ilorin know that its very very far from the true. If you say "Ilorin is better than ......", i will agree 100% with you. successive govts in Kwara deploy the greater % of state resources to Ilorin at the detriment of other parts of the state.
You failed to recognize the fact that Kwara was created in 1967 and amongst the states created in that year, Kwara isnt fairing well.
For the sake of argument lets assume that the state is performing well, the question how is what is saraki's contribution?
The truth of the matter is that the saraki dynasty has held the state hostage for about 3 decades. Can u say amen to the prayer that what the sarakis have done to kwara , God shld do same to your life?
i rest my case.

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by BAZETU12: 5:12pm On Sep 10, 2018
where is the crowd buhari till 2023 saraki na big loser in Nigeria policies

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by Millenniumlady(f): 5:18pm On Sep 10, 2018
SlayQueenSlayer:

You look pretty. Your signature though.
What about that
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by samisj4real(m): 5:19pm On Sep 10, 2018
olasco2035:
where is the crowd??
Which work bros?

Only broke asses niggas spit such shit.
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by samisj4real(m): 5:22pm On Sep 10, 2018
pol23:

Check those states
IGR
Security
Social infrastructure
Poverty level...

Before the week runs out, you go encounter millions

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by myrtech: 5:22pm On Sep 10, 2018
Which good work has he started in your life?

Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 5:36pm On Sep 10, 2018
Millenniumlady:
What about that

I love the keep hoeing part.
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by Millenniumlady(f): 5:45pm On Sep 10, 2018
SlayQueenSlayer:

I love the keep hoeing part.
OK keep loving it
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by kriss27(m): 5:58pm On Sep 10, 2018
Millenniumlady:
Hi
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 5:58pm On Sep 10, 2018
Millenniumlady:
OK keep loving it

Wanna know how you do that.
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by Millenniumlady(f): 6:00pm On Sep 10, 2018
SlayQueenSlayer:

Wanna know how you do that.
k
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 6:03pm On Sep 10, 2018
Millenniumlady:
k

Check your DM.
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by Millenniumlady(f): 6:06pm On Sep 10, 2018
SlayQueenSlayer:

Check your DM.
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by DEFENCE4000(m): 6:07pm On Sep 10, 2018
kidap:
Senate President ,BuKola Saraki who currently touring across Nigeria is currently in Nasarawa State.

Crowd came out massively to support and welcome the Senate President.

See photos below...
Hmmm

Source: http://www.ngg.ng/2018/09/10/crowd-welcomes-bukola-saraki-as-he-arrives-in-nasarawa/
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 6:09pm On Sep 10, 2018
Millenniumlady:

...would just love to chat. I don't eat people.
Re: Crowd Welcomes Bukola Saraki As He Arrives In Nasarawa by DEFENCE4000(m): 6:09pm On Sep 10, 2018
Millenniumlady:
It won’t be�

Akpabio: I Brought Emmanuel Udom From Lagos And Installed Him As Governor / Injustice: 20 Owners Of Richest Oil Blocks In Nigeria Without Niger Delta People / Zahra Buhari Reveals Her Son Looks Like Her Husband

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 95