Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,043 members, 7,994,540 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 03:21 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others (60609 Views)
Your Days Are Numbered, Defence Chief, Buba Warns IPOB, Others / We Will Dialogue With IPOB, Others, Tinubu Assures / No Presidential Broadcast On COVID-19 Updates Today - Femi Adesina (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Odingo1: 10:50pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
PHILipu1: Biafra agitation is beyond Nigeria election, whether Buhari win or not win, Biafra want to be out of Nigeria, Biafra movement is movement that will not die 3 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by enemybulldozer(m): 10:50pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
SarakiBukola:What of awolowo that drank rat poison because the power that be then were planning on how to send a soldier to go and meet him for questioning. And tell buratai to start sneezing on boko haram and Fulani herdsmen. 4 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by BiafraAmaka(m): 10:53pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Franzinni: 10:53pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Unik3030: Well if you have seen my previous comment you will know I don't bother with emotions where its not needed and to be frank on this topic it is not.... And as for ignorance.... You can't begin to fathom how articulate I am.... I realized most people on this forum irrespective of their age.... Have a propensity to act childish on social media But it's a reality we have to accomodate... I used to be that way until I realized God gave me a brain for a reason.. My point has always been... Igbos need to be careful with the intentions of kanu and not follow the emotional whirlwind Have a good night.. Thank you 3 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by enemybulldozer(m): 10:55pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
SarakiBukola:Whether you like it or not Bia4ra has come to stay if you can't take the pains and torment Bia4ra is giving your likes on daily basis place your head here..
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Franzinni: 10:58pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Basher8583:thanks for the compliment... But what is it that made you come to such deduction? I am utterly curious sir 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by PHILipu1(m): 10:58pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Odingo1:Lol. KANU will be in exile for a long time Mr man and Biafra will never come. FG have settle him and he is coming back to scatter Atiku and Obi votes in south east. 7 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by hucienda: 11:00pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
IamD18: guy u bi comedian. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Princedapace(m): 11:00pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
SarakiBukola:Go and sit down.. I just did an update on my facebook about this and I was really against his return at this time.. But this ur post is so childish.. I am wondering how many times u praised Boko haram who arent running, but facing the naija forces. How many times have u praised them? If u never praised and hailed them, then u dont have any right to abuse those who chose not to engage in violence.. Violence no hard o. Even cultists can cause wahala any where.. They chose to be peaceful. It is best for them.. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Yopcity: 11:01pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
SarakiBukola: Truth is that u really wish he was dead but unfortunately for u he is alive and lives on ! Yes he ran to remain alive for those who love and cherish what hé s doing, now go hug transformer, pained ass 3 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Princedapace(m): 11:03pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Bolustical: when whites insult u and ur entire black race, u will be among the first set of people to abuse them but u are here abusing ur fellow race.. U are simply local, that is all i can say except u never ever insult whites for insulting blacks or attack south africans for attacking foreigners.. Nonsense.. Allow people believe in what they want. If they had taken up arms to fight, u go still blame them, they chose to be non violence, u still dey insult them. Abeg una matter tire me for this country.. Many broke people every where, forming war lords on nairaland. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Odingo1: 11:04pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
PHILipu1: Biafra movement is beyond Nnamdi Kanu, less than three months ago there was a total compliance of sit home in SE and some part of SS without Nnamdi Kanu presence, Biafra agitation is a movement and it is beyond an individual. IPOB and Biafra don't care about Nigeria election or who win, they want Biafra out of Nigeria. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by frankfrancis871: 11:04pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Welcome to Israel mister kanu! |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Newbiee: 11:05pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Who says Buhari is a Dullard? If you know you know. 2 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by porthouse7(f): 11:05pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
So what will happen to all ipob atikulating ur master us back |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by frankfrancis871: 11:07pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
teflonjake: It's true I watched the live video on facebook and he was here in ISRAEL |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Didi2d(m): 11:08pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
This man don come again |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Odingo1: 11:09pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Princedapace: Dont mind them, they are the people who believe that they cannot survive without Biafrans, I am not a member of Ipob but I wonder why people not just live a life of their own and believe that they cant survive without others. 3 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Afritop(m): 11:10pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
LOL. Ipob members are not grateful to Buhari for kidnapping Nnamdi Kanu and sending him to Israel. And at least Buhari is responsible for his trip. Since they told the international community that they should hold Buhari and his Federal Government responsible for all that happened to Nnamdi kanu |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by zomby(m): 11:10pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Ask the lazy loser to go get a job 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Malawian(m): 11:10pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Yoribas are having an owanmbe.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by zomby(m): 11:11pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Yopcity: The hammer heads don’t have the unity, money or population size to make anything happen, therefore, whether he is dead or alive, real Nigerians don’t care 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Tospringe: 11:12pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Odingo1:stop talking like a dunce. Save your shambolic analysis and focus more on your indecisive nature. You are angry some people are jubilating Atiku's vote will be reduced, and you later stated how the world will focus on Biafra if PMB wins. Is that not the peak of confusion ? Let's know where you stand, Biafra or Atiku. Simple. 9 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Konki: 11:13pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Unik3030: I dont know what you are saying |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Didi2d(m): 11:15pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
sean1000x: But 2 of your brother are currently in Lagos State house of assembly, because they were and are accepted in yoruba |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by ICaSNg(f): 11:16pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
How people still believe this guy still marvels me. A guy who will not let you vote for someone who will represent your interest, someone who left Nigeria safely and did not deem it fit to send a life broadcast to his followers that he's alive. --- People closed shops, lost livelihood, lives were lost and he was just silent during his pilgrimage. Am not against few Nigerians clamouring for #biafra am just frustrated by the lack of logical reasoning. Vote people who have your interest to senate , house of rep etc let them be your voice to call for a referendum. Don't buycott elections and suffer for the next 4 years. I strongly believe some politicians are sponsoring this guy, playing with people's emotions and he himself keep smiling to the bank- Or where do they think he gets the funds to travel around from , definitely not from legal 9am to 9pm or even overnight shifts in the UK. ....Now I just typed epistle out of frustration. Irrespective of who he endorses , just know some money has changed hands. 8 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by frankfrancis871: 11:16pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Seun right ''traffic, popularity and Nnamdi Kanu are one''
Seun right now
5 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by babadee1(m): 11:17pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
brunofarad: The same was also said of Adolf Hitler. 2 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by MrSly(m): 11:18pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
SarakiBukola:Coward! |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Bluffly: 11:18pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
sean1000x:Why are this guys so deluded? |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by PHILipu1(m): 11:19pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Odingo1:Lol. Buhari,Oshiomole and APC supporters are dancing Azonto now. I wish you guys will boycott 2019 election. 1 Like
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by Nobody: 11:24pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
fuk nigeria their useless country |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)
Peter Obi Slams INEC For Backing Tinubu At Presidential Tribunal / 'Goodluck Jonathan Coming Back’ 2023 Poster Surfaces Online (Photo) / Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54 |