Stats: 3,169,913 members, 7,876,474 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 06:16 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6156) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10802795 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6153) (6154) (6155) (6156) (6157) (6158) (6159) ... (19510) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by madrid5: 5:28am On Oct 23, 2018
Obere4u:

Kepa failed how?
they say most Chelsea fans are agberos the way them dey analize games here ehh you go fear
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:34am On Oct 23, 2018
I believe without that Sturridge's goal, we would be joint top now, Kepa saw that ball coming and he was not prepared at all, not prepared!

Both Martial goals, he made no effort, no effort at all. Kepa's positioning is poor at times. Apart from the passes, he is really not a good replacement.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:35am On Oct 23, 2018
madrid5:
they say most Chelsea fans are agberos the way them dey analize games here ehh you go fear
that's why you can't spell ANALYZE well, BTSport pundit grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 7:43am On Oct 23, 2018
madrid5:

Chelsea fans dey ANALIZE games bah? cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamJ(m): 7:53am On Oct 23, 2018
I don't know if you guys have had this argument before, so let me say my own part

I usually support kepa, even when Liverpool scored us I supported him because,, there was nothing he could do but those two martial goals could have easily be saved, especially the 2nd one, he just freezed and didn't move, those goals were errors from him, I hope he learns from it
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamJ(m): 7:54am On Oct 23, 2018
Afolabi6046:
I believe without that Sturridge's goal, we would be joint top now, Kepa saw that ball coming and he was not prepared at all, not prepared!

Both Martial goals, he made no effort, no effort at all. Kepa's positioning is poor at times. Apart from the passes, he is really not a good replacement.
he just froze, that Liverpool goal there was nothing he could do, let's stop acting like if normally it's impossible to score us

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Kamelot77(m): 8:53am On Oct 23, 2018
Afolabi6046:

if you want to blame kepa for dat sturridge goal, kante should also share from the blame.
Alonso should be blame for both martial goal. kepa save the initial effort But Alonso was playing on d ground without during nothing.
Alonso is out of position for d second goal nd David luiz approach Mata without using his sense.
no keeper can save dat martial second goal.
you can name a keeper DAT can save dat goal?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by madrid5: 10:26am On Oct 23, 2018
Afolabi6046:
that's why you can't spell ANALYZE well, BTSport pundit grin
grin bros by pronounciation there is no difference between the two words actually
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 10:28am On Oct 23, 2018
IamJ and Afolabi6046, you both are not serious.
Stop analizing Kepa.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by madrid5: 10:28am On Oct 23, 2018
Afolabi6046:

my friend make i hear word joor apart from height during corners tortoise wey una seft give us nor good seft,i pray make him save any of those goals .
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by dhebo(m): 11:08am On Oct 23, 2018
Seems this guy didn't see d curve on martial's goal..again azpi was obstructing him
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 12:11pm On Oct 23, 2018
dhebo:
Seems this guy didn't see d curve on martial's goal..again azpi was obstructing him
Allow them to keep talking nonsense.
He should turn to a hybrid of Thanos, Superman and
The Flash because his RELEASE CLAUSE (Bilbao don't negotiate) was £70m.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 12:15pm On Oct 23, 2018
Funny thing those are the kind of goals Martial scores on a steady. Once he's in that position, na R2 to the far post...and he no dey miss!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 12:16pm On Oct 23, 2018
Unlimited22:

The Flash because his RELEASE CLAUSE (Bilbao don't negotiate) was £70m.
All that one no consign us tho. At 70m he should be catching bullets lipsrsealed
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 12:25pm On Oct 23, 2018
Lana1:
All that one no consign us tho. At 70m he should be catching bullets lipsrsealed
That's why Pogba at £89m can't boss a midfield grin cheesy
Or elephant man can't even win an aerial ball cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 12:32pm On Oct 23, 2018
Imagine a scummy talking about ratio of player price to performance. When they have an overpriced Yakubu as CF and a rich man’s Ramsey at midfield.
Unlimited22:

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 12:37pm On Oct 23, 2018
kokaneprodigy:
Imagine a scummy talking about ratio of player price to performance. When they have an overpriced Yakubu as CF and a rich man’s Ramsey at midfield.
Overpriced Yakubu cheesy grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 12:39pm On Oct 23, 2018
madrid5:
Bro how far na. How are your world class players faring?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 12:43pm On Oct 23, 2018
eph12:

Bro how far na. How are your world class players faring?
The world cup winners and finalists.
The players that are better than and will replace Ronaldo grin cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 12:43pm On Oct 23, 2018
Unlimited22:

And they have both been trolled for these things by Utd fans and fans of other clubs abi
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 12:45pm On Oct 23, 2018
Unlimited22:

The world cup winners and finalists.
The players that are better than and will replace Ronaldo grin cheesy
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 12:48pm On Oct 23, 2018
eph12:

And they have both been trolled for these things by Utd fans and fans of other clubs abi
It's understandable for rival fans to troll, but inconceivable for Blues fans to keep yammering like they've got nothing better to do.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 12:52pm On Oct 23, 2018
Unlimited22:

I agree Pogba and Lukaku dey useless. But EPL best and world most expensive Kepa should be catching an RPG if its fired at him
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Jemi7: 1:56pm On Oct 23, 2018
I can't believe someone actually said Martial's first goal could have been saved

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Elnino4ladies: 2:04pm On Oct 23, 2018
Jemi7:
I can't believe someone actually said Martial's first goal could have been saved

Don't mind them.... the goal was even from a close range... I wonder what they expect the keeper to do.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pamcode(m): 2:27pm On Oct 23, 2018
iamJ:
I don't know if you guys have had this argument before, so let me say my own part

I usually support kepa, even when Liverpool scored us I supported him because,, there was nothing he could do but those two martial goals could have easily be saved, especially the 2nd one, he just freezed and didn't move, those goals were errors from him, I hope he learns from it
I can't believe this you believe kepa could have saved any of those goals? How if may ask? The second goal was a curved shot very hard to save without adding the fact that Azpi was blocking his line of sight.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Emaprince: 2:32pm On Oct 23, 2018
Jemi7:
grin grin That yarns dey burst my head. Even the second one can't be saved by any keeper. The precision of the shot is 100%
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Betdey: 2:35pm On Oct 23, 2018
The #UCL Continues

Manchester United vs Juventus Turin

1x2: 3.05 | 2.44

20:00 GMT+1

Bet here ➡️ www.betdey.com/search/7/1892

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 3:09pm On Oct 23, 2018
Jemi7:

Imagine from such close range grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:28pm On Oct 23, 2018
Its funny how Mourinho is booed at Chelsea his most loved job, while Guardiola is applauded at every previous job

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lalaboi(m): 3:43pm On Oct 23, 2018
Ibime:

Bros, you don marry, you no bring jollof come?

Congratulobia Sir.

Thanks bro. .

Jarus no Bring am come?. . i see una link up! wink

Skimpledawg:

Congrats baba Lalaboi cool

Thank You Skimpy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 5:41pm On Oct 23, 2018
raumdeuter:

[s]The same technical experts who voted Salah as one of the best 3 last season but wasnt good enough for best 11?

The same technical experts who called Cortouis best goalkeeper but wasnt good enough to make best 11

Those who have eyes and watched the game knew Boateng was the main man in the German defence that won the world cup and CL

Your Bonnuci and Luiz, show us their CL and World cup trophy[/s]

Neuer, Hummels, Lahm, Muller and other German stars were individually honoured by FIFA for their consistencies, during the world cup which helped Germany to win the trophy. Boathand's final match performance could only deceive nincompoops like you, not Fifa experts or me.

There's a reason they call awards - " ..... of the tournament" not ".... of the final match".

(1) (2) (3) ... (6153) (6154) (6155) (6156) (6157) (6158) (6159) ... (19510) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Ibukzy, hensben(m), A40(m), swiz123(m), Skimpledawg(m), andrewbaba44, popizaino(m), rooftops, codeb(m), Unlimited22, fredoooooo, zeusis(m), Theflint1(m), Sportsweb, Omoluabi16(m), CAPdan21(m), Bluelines69, afrodoc2, mrLagosian, Agadinaagwuofe, Android17, SimpleGuy001, BlueMann, User09, raumdeuter, oliverano, adexeli(m) and 23 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34