Stats: 3,186,827 members, 7,930,843 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 09:57 AM

"ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- - Religion (48) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- (349415 Views)

How Birth Of Elijah Inspired MFM Popular Lyrics ‘Oke Nla’ — Olukoya / Video Of Pastor Performing Deliverance With Church Members Causes Stir Online / Pastor David Elijah Attacked By Assassins. Bullets Refused To Penetrate Body (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) ... (532) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMHELPDESK007: 10:11pm On Nov 16, 2018
2favored:
Wow, this is great, i have never experience this awesome presence. I did the prayer of enquiry as instructed. These are my experiences -
The 1st time- i swayed a little
The 2nd time- couldn't control my feets, moved forward twice.
The 3rd time- was so absorbed & felt a heavy burden on me & noticed i was sobbing & shaking, saw myself where i fell on the handle of the chair,tears rolling down my cheeks. I had to wait a little to regain strength b4 continuing.
The 4th time- i felt a presence that moved me. The aura was so strong, i felt this friendly loving presence b4 me and couldn't behold the beauty, i heard myself saying pls help me not to sin again, let me live a sinless life. Immediately i felt broken.
The 5th time- i managed to carry on this prayer because everypart of me was like water. Was moved twice, fell to my knees sobbing thank you Jesus, i never knew it was like this. Here i was so light & felt a great joy from my inside.

Glory be to the Lord in the highest
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMHELPDESK007: 10:14pm On Nov 16, 2018
Chynwe:

I am sorry about this. I have been offline for the past few days. I am just seeing this. Please, can I still chat him?I have done my renunciation again and to the glory of God, I didn't get any sign. Please what is the next thing?

The man of God said you are free to chat with him
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 11:07pm On Nov 16, 2018
Awesome God! Thank you Jesus Christ for your Excess Love!

2favored:
Wow, this is great, i have never experience this awesome presence. I did the prayer of enquiry as instructed. These are my experiences -
The 1st time- i swayed a little
The 2nd time- couldn't control my feets, moved forward twice.
The 3rd time- was so absorbed & felt a heavy burden on me & noticed i was sobbing & shaking, saw myself where i fell on the handle of the chair,tears rolling down my cheeks. I had to wait a little to regain strength b4 continuing.
The 4th time- i felt a presence that moved me. The aura was so strong, i felt this friendly loving presence b4 me and couldn't behold the beauty, i heard myself saying pls help me not to sin again, let me live a sinless life. Immediately i felt broken.
The 5th time- i managed to carry on this prayer because everypart of me was like water. Was moved twice, fell to my knees sobbing thank you Jesus, i never knew it was like this. Here i was so light & felt a great joy from my inside.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by 2favored: 7:13am On Nov 17, 2018
[quote author=Ronnygold post=73035015]Please send a mail requesting for the RPP sheet including your moniker and please notify us here when you send the mail. Thank you and God bless you.

I have sent the mail, requesting for the RPP sheet. Thank you so much and God bless you
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by bass7: 7:14am On Nov 17, 2018
CDMHELPDESK007:
Prayer from the man of God.

Anyone who can type Amen to this prayer point

Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by bass7: 7:16am On Nov 17, 2018
CDMHELPDESK007:

Good morning everyone.

The man of God said those who have done their enquiries, rpp or renunciation and are preparing for deliverance by next week,(last Saturday of the month, should please repost their information and type God of Elijah, please don't pass me by this month) while their full details should be sent to email for deliverance booking

I have done enquiry, rpp but have been asking for grace to do my renunciation.

Please I need grace for renunciation.
cc: @ronnygold @CMDHELPDESK007
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by kerny(f): 7:42am On Nov 17, 2018
jom28gy:
hmmm,OK thanks, only am just confused
Good day Sir, been following this thread for a while now ,even though I didn't join or acknowledge my presence up till now ,here to stay fully committed to it (so help me God) but I noticed your serious confusion through your frequent questions,Sir (or Ma)please ,I want you try (Try because don't worry God will meet you half way ,just take a step or few steps of faith)to discard every form of doubt or lack of faith(I know cause I was in your shoes not so long ago) but I promise you God is here and with you ,No matter how silly you think the processes are ,you just follow them with a Sober and ready heart for change.Its a matter of time God will open your eyes ,you just watch ,So I'm pleading with you Sir ,E jor Sir,Read the directions ,Follow the steps(in truth o) Obey the instructions from the Servant of God,Help those working for God to help you don't let this confusion slow down your Deliverance Cause as long as you are here,that is for sure.Yeah,I know what I'm saying very well, I'm a living witness who God is opening my eyes slowly but surely cause even me I retracted for a while. So please don't let this delay tactics(confusion) rob you.May God help us to help ourselves.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMhelpdesk008: 7:43am On Nov 17, 2018
Alright! The RPP sheet will be forwarded to you.
please, be patient!

[quote author=2favored post=73042702][/quote]
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by kerny(f): 7:54am On Nov 17, 2018
childofGod29:

Congratulations Chynwe, all glory be to God. The next stage is deliverance which @ Ronnygold says comes up on the last Saturday of every month. I believe more details will be shared on the thread before deliverance will commence for this month.
Good day Sir (or ma),I read through a post that stated that Numbers (or names can't remember now) should be dropped so they can get connected to the next Deliverance ,I would like to be connected too ,thou I did my renunciation way before now ,Can I also send my number (whatsapp or just any number ) Thank you.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Chynwe(f): 9:00am On Nov 17, 2018
childofGod29:

Congratulations Chynwe, all glory be to God. The next stage is deliverance which @ Ronnygold says comes up on the last Saturday of every month. I believe more details will be shared on the thread before deliverance will commence for this month.
Okay. Thank you
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Chynwe(f): 9:00am On Nov 17, 2018
Oeis:

Sorry, I mean deliverance.
Thanks so much
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Okobaba1(m): 9:13am On Nov 17, 2018
jom28gy:
hmmm,OK thanks, only am just confused

I might not know why you are still confused but it might not be unconnected with maybe you not paying attention to what instructions you have been given.

How much attention are you giving to this? Do you think your faith can carry this? Or you arr one of those pple that want to see the man of God 1-on-1 to get assurance that God will hear them?

Also are you born again? Would you like to have a relationship with God? You have to answer this questions sincerely before continuing bro. This is my own piece of counsel?
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 11:18am On Nov 17, 2018
kerny:
Good day Sir (or ma),I read through a post that stated that Numbers (or names can't remember now) should be dropped so they can get connected to the next Deliverance ,I would like to be connected too ,thou I did my renunciation way before now ,Can I also send my number (whatsapp or just any number ) Thank you.

The dropping of the name and number is for me to be added to the renunciation group and not deliverance.

When did you do your renunciation and was it online with servant Vic because after renunciation is deliverance and deliverance happens on the last Saturday of every month. Let's know when your renunciation was done, so if there is any instruction from the man of God to you, you will be informed
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 12:09pm On Nov 17, 2018
Leis:
Name: Dominic
State of origin: kogi state.
Dreams: though I forget my dreams most times but there was a time that I used to have sex in the dream and a times I just see myself been confused in the dream.
Foundation: from my maternal side, we experience setback,stagnance,poverty...I was told that when my mum was pregnant with me. She experience some difficulty that made her to go to a shrine where some rituals was performed before I was born.
On my father's side, my uncle's and grandparents were are pagans and traditional men.
What do I want God to do for me: I want God to bless me with exceeding knowledge,wisdom and I also pray for breakthrough in my finances and most of all, I pray for God's presence. I pray for my family.

You're welcome to the thread, the first stage is for you to do enquiries prayer which you will find on page 15 of this thread, if you have questions, let us know and if you understand what you are supposed to do, the next stage is for you to request for grace on the thread for you to proceed.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by CDMHELPDESK007: 4:28pm On Nov 17, 2018
[quote author=2favored post=73042702][/quote]
Ma, please check ur mail.

Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by kerny(f): 5:59pm On Nov 17, 2018
childofGod29:

The dropping of the name and number is for me to be added to the renunciation group and not deliverance.

When did you do your renunciation and was it online with servant Vic because after renunciation is deliverance and deliverance happens on the last Saturday of every month. Let's know when your renunciation was done, so if there is any instruction from the man of God to you, you will be informed
Thanks for replying, Yes ,the renunciation was online and it was around Sept Sir.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by childofGod29: 6:54pm On Nov 17, 2018
kerny:
Thanks for replying, Yes ,the renunciation was online and it was around Sept Sir.

Okay sir, is there any reason why you have not done deliverance since then? Nonetheless, The man of God will be informed and further information will be given to you once he comes online. I am female. Thank you.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by kerny(f): 12:39am On Nov 18, 2018
childofGod29:

Okay sir, is there any reason why you have not done deliverance since then? Nonetheless, The man of God will be informed and further information will be given to you once he comes online. I am female. Thank you.
Yeah,well it was just unfortunate .One time I requested to be connected but i made the request late.Another time I wasn't with my phone and totally missed it . Yes mam,I'd be expecting any further instructions. Thank you and I'm also a Lady.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:19am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
Thank you Jesus, thank you Jesus.

If your hands are not too busy, please type Amen to this prayer point and within the next one week, you will see the salvation of the Lord
Amen!
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:21am On Nov 18, 2018
Ronnygold:
GOD OF ELIJAH, I NEED YOUR TOUCH TONIGHT

God Of Elijah I Need Your Touch 2nite.
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:25am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
I pray now that the fire and power of god move and cover every environment anyone who can type amen is now in Jesus name
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:25am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
i pray against any evil hand that have been siting upon your deliverance or healing, to catch fire in Jesus name
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:26am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
Every Spirit that is responsible for evil dream in your life, i command such now to catch fire, in Jesus name.
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:27am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
Powers behind working like an elephant but eating like an ant, catch fire, now in Jesus name
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:28am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
Elijah said, if i am a prophet of God, let fire fall, therefore, If i am a true prophet of God, let fire fall upon any evil creature that says over their dead body will you make it in Jesus name.
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:29am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
I call on the Lord God of Elijah now to please by His hand deliver you from covenant entered by fathers that is affecting your life now in Jesus name.

Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:31am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
Whatever the enemy has planted inside you through dream, I command the Holy ghost to remove it out from your body now in Jesus name.
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:31am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
i command every spirit of promise and fail in your life to catch fire, now in Jesus name
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:32am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
I call on the thunder of God to strike any evil covenant of spiritual marriage from the pit of hell in your life in Jesus name.

Every spiritual - engagement ring, find your way out from that finger in Jesus name
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:34am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
You spirit husband and spirit wife, holding this fellow that is saying amen, face the judgement of God now in Jesus name.
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:35am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
Every evil manipulation from step mother, step father, landlord, neighbour, etc. that is holding you down, I command you liberty today in Jesus name
Amen
Re: "ONLINE DELIVERANCE WITH THE GOD OF ELIJAH"- by Nathan92: 7:36am On Nov 18, 2018
servantofGod22:
This day God will settle save you from all form of laughter in Jesus name
Amen

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) ... (532) (Reply)

Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? / Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them / Nairaland Bible Quiz-you can join anytime...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60