Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,591 members, 7,996,167 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 03:27 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (6134813 Views)
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1134) (1135) (1136) (1137) (1138) (1139) (1140) ... (3605) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iomoge2(f): 10:32am On Nov 24, 2018 |
MissIndependent:jeeezzzzzz. I just got curious and decided to search my name without the 2 due to what has been happening only to see this. You are calling me a coward? Na WA o. I wonder what on earth I must have done to you or if we ever crossed parts. How u even think I will use another moniker to come here and say anything. I really do not have time for all this. Jeez. You need Jesus. Sprinkles holy water around. 9 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:35am On Nov 24, 2018 |
funlord:Winter? Dont you have wet and dry season? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by funlord(m): 11:04am On Nov 24, 2018 |
jagugu88li: Same thing..........harmattan is akin to winter....even colder at times in places like jos etc |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 11:25am On Nov 24, 2018 |
jagugu88li:hahahahahahahahaha.... |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 11:26am On Nov 24, 2018 |
jagugu88li:Just so you know, nko is different from ko When I say "this one nko ?? " it is translated as "what about this one?? " When I say "plantain ko, plantain ni " I'm being sarcastic like "plantain indeed " 5 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Debuyima: 12:46pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Making my entrance to this thread with steaming hot afang soup enough for everyone 30 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by helinues: 1:11pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Indomie Fried eggs Bananas 5 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 2:29pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Hey guys I have a question, apart from Salt, Maggi and onions, what does one need to add while boiling chicken or meat? 2 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tolanee(f): 2:36pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
SonsOfLiverpool:Curry, thyme, garlic and ginger powder or fresh One. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by hahn(m): 2:37pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
SonsOfLiverpool: It depends on what you like. Go to shoprite, on that isle where frozen stuff is, you will see lots of spices. Thyme, curry, 5 spices, barbecue spice, chicken spice, black pepper, red pepper, yellow pepper gbogbo e dey there 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 2:48pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
tolanee:and I actually have curry and time oh, but the twist is, I fry after boiling, I hope it's strong enough to retain the taste as I don't use the chicken water for stew, I throw is away. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 2:49pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
hahn:Hmm maybe I'll get them next time I go shopping. But applying them na another thing oh make I no go scatter food Thanks boss |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 2:58pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
I have another Question, Kindly refer to the attached pic below, I intend to order that, an electric grill for indoor use. I want to know how durable it is and if it is very effective at making fantastic BBQ? I no wan buy watin I go regret, please any useful information about the product? Thanks all...
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tolanee(f): 3:12pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
SonsOfLiverpool:What u need is just small water and enough spice n seasoning, since u dnt need the chicken broth |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 3:16pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
tolanee:Wow, I used to see my mom do that, I always wonder why she uses little water without questioning, now I know better. Thanks for the tip darl. Have a great weekend. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Brain101: 8:09pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
It’s a very nice grill U will enjoy it I just keep mine clean immediately after use SonsOfLiverpool: 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Alennsar(f): 8:38pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Seahawk: please can you share how did it. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Alennsar(f): 8:43pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
SonsOfLiverpool: I don't think you need to add water to chicken naw, just the seasonings and you're good to go. 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Alennsar(f): 8:50pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
jagugu88li: white people ni " it's white people white people nko " what of White peoples. and most times nko can be use as where. the two is from Yoruba language 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 9:32pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Brain101:Thank you for the tip. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 9:34pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Alennsar:i don't get you mam. What do you mean? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:30pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
SonsOfLiverpool:1. Defrost the chicken 2. Warn up the pot 3. Pour very little sugar in your warm pot 4. When the sugar turns to syrub, add your chicken LOW HEAT 5. Onions, pepper, garlic, lemon juice, herbs, salt/stock tube etc Done......no water You can throw in some mixed vegetables too. 4 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:33pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Alennsar:I hear Mariangeles.....nigeria is midnight now. Go and sleep.....stop browsing |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 10:36pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
jagugu88li:Amebo! |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:40pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Mariangeles:You are disturbing us village people from doing what we do best 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 11:13pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
jagugu88li:All this abracadabra before I come fry, then put for stew? This is serious case oh. Low heat alright. Thanks a lot 4 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ifyalways(f): 11:20pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
SonsOfLiverpool:Get the outdoor charcoal one if you can. Havent used this but i highly doubt it will do any good. Bbq is only fantastic when its charcoal ;- cooks slowly and even. 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ifyalways(f): 11:21pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
About today 14 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 12:32am On Nov 25, 2018 |
Alennsar:Here you go https://www.nairaland.com/4408985/homemade-meat-pie-recipe 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 7:30am On Nov 25, 2018 |
ifyalways:the outdoor seem stressful with the smoke, I wouldn't want that in my little kitchen. Alright thanks. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ifyalways(f): 10:08am On Nov 25, 2018 |
SonsOfLiverpool:Mine does not smoke and its not stressful at all. I have both gas and charcoal, outdoors. Makes the meanest, bestest grills. You dont have a balcony or yard ? 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sunbestie(f): 10:26am On Nov 25, 2018 |
ifyalways:Pls ma can I see d pix of d charcoal grill? Thanks |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1134) (1135) (1136) (1137) (1138) (1139) (1140) ... (3605) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |