Stats: 3,175,386 members, 7,894,658 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 01:17 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (4006) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9596919 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4003) (4004) (4005) (4006) (4007) (4008) (4009) ... (9339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by macbeyland(m): 10:12pm On Dec 03, 2018
macbeyland:

Xiaomi Redmi note 5ai 4/64 Global Rom, BLUE color, (MIUI 10 out of the box) available @69k each......

Xaiomi Mi max 3 4/64gb Black available @
93k per piece.

Xiaomi Amazfit Bip Chinese version available @25k per piece.

Xiaomi 2c 20,000mah power bank available @10k per piece

Xiaomi mi band 3 available @ 10k per piece.

1 pcs of xiaomi redmi 5 plus Global version gold color available @62k (Last price,)

Freebies on all phones include
2 tempered glass
1 360 degree case
1 earpiece
1 32gb memory card for 64gb phone and 16gb memory card for 32gb phone.
1 extra original Xiaomi micro USB cable, for old customers....

High quality SanDisk memory card available on bulk purchase of 10 pieces minimum
8gb SanDisk =N1350
16gb SanDisk N1450
32gb SanDisk N1700
One year warranty on all memory cards.

Mixza Tohaoll Micro SD card available @ 1600 for 16gb, 1500 for 8gb. All bulk purchase of 10 pieces minimum.

Single piece cost 3500 for 32gb, 2700 for 16gb.

360 degree case and 5D glass protectors available for redmi note 5, redmi 5 plus, mi a2 lite and mi max 3 @800 naira/piece for 5D glass and 1400 naira/ piece for 360 degree case

Call or watsapp on 08062907289

https:///send?phone=2348062907289
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:13pm On Dec 03, 2018
Seanpizzy10:
Hello everyone, I just got xiaomi mi 8 lite today and will like to disposed my 5months old Tecno Camon x pro because I can't use both together. Please I will like to know the price I can sell it out and maybe any interested buyer in the house also. The phone is in good condition and good battery. Thanks for your response.
Can I see the techno?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 10:15pm On Dec 03, 2018
Pocophone 6/128gb is going for 104k on Jumia, that’s a ridiculously great deal. shocked shocked

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 10:21pm On Dec 03, 2018
OneKinGuy:

grin grin, grin no worry, page 5000 go dey
na me take page 3k, another person fit take the rest grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 10:22pm On Dec 03, 2018
fibonacci2526:
Pocophone 6/128gb is going for 104k on Jumia, that’s a ridiculously great deal. shocked shocked
As money no dey, na to unlook na
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 10:22pm On Dec 03, 2018
kiss
OneKinGuy:

shocked shocked :oYoy will be remembered cool
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 10:24pm On Dec 03, 2018
vower:
as in make I travel go India? undecided
that one no bad na, if you get person there too good. Cos I no sure say our touts here dey torch light India
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 10:25pm On Dec 03, 2018
I leave page 4k this afternoon come dey meet extra 6 pages. Na wah oooo.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by BrightDeGea(m): 10:34pm On Dec 03, 2018
HowGlorious:

On which phone?
Redmi 5 Plus
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by busuyi44: 10:36pm On Dec 03, 2018
[quote author=fibonacci2526 post=73528237]Pocophone 6/128gb is going for 104k on Jumia, that’s a ridiculously great deal. shocked shocked[/quote
U r being tempted again
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 10:44pm On Dec 03, 2018
flexerking:
ppl just come from no where post for 4k. bet they didnt post anythin last 100 pages
no vex bro, oya carry eraser wipe them Comot. tongue
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 10:54pm On Dec 03, 2018
GrandMufti:

It's not a standard as they (xiaomi) don't manufacture pouch/casing. Sellers include it as a freebie
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by flexerking(m): 10:56pm On Dec 03, 2018
ubev01:
no vex bro, oya carry eraser wipe them Conor. tongue
iffa head u ehh undecided
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 10:56pm On Dec 03, 2018
queenfav:
I dunno how to flash anything o. I will leave it like this sha.
I sabi
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Seanpizzy10: 11:05pm On Dec 03, 2018
Please can I just flash the miui 10 into my xiaomi mi 8 lite because I don't have the automatic update yet but I downloaded it online. Also having downloaded it, hope there isn't any need to unlock bootloader and the rest. I watched a video on youtube and it was said there that I can flash it into my device without unlocking anything. Please I will appreciate if anyone can guide me on how to flash it without bricking my device. Thanks
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by rejoixe: 11:05pm On Dec 03, 2018
Guys, I've been trying to create a new MI account and the verification code has not been sending to my submitted number, any fix for this?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 11:09pm On Dec 03, 2018
Seanpizzy10:
Please can I just flash the miui 10 into my xiaomi mi 8 lite because I don't have the automatic update yet but I downloaded it online. Also having downloaded it, hope there isn't any need to unlock bootloader and the rest. I watched a video on youtube and it was said there that I can flash it into my device without unlocking anything. Please I will appreciate if anyone can guide me on how to flash it without bricking my device. Thanks
Yes you can install it via the updater app without unlocking bootloader, etc. Just be sure you have downloaded the right rom for your device.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Seanpizzy10: 11:09pm On Dec 03, 2018
Biscari:

Yes you can install it via the updater app without unlocking bootloader, etc. Just be sure you have downloaded the right rom for your device.

Ok, thanks.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 11:13pm On Dec 03, 2018
Cynsee:
variant sir?
4gb 64
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Maxcoded: 11:16pm On Dec 03, 2018
GrandMufti:

It's not a standard as they (xiaomi) don't manufacture pouch/casing. Sellers include it as a freebie

You should prolly do your research well next time before giving false claims

All those screen shots are from the official MI website. Sellers don't add them as freebie; it been sent directly from the company.

The best you ought to have said is that they may pay companies to manufacture it on their behalf while they sell it together with their phones

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 11:22pm On Dec 03, 2018
peterveo:
Good evening, someone who has bought a genuine (original)battery bn43 should please help me with a link on AliExpress to order for redmi note 4X snapdragon battery.
Gptech
Nobody
Grandmufti
Proteino
Xiao Mi Original Battery BN43 For Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X Snapdragon 625 Note4X 3G Standard configuration Battery 4000mAh
https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/HcrFCtw
Very good battery
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 11:26pm On Dec 03, 2018
flexerking:
iffa head u ehh undecided
head pass head o
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 11:35pm On Dec 03, 2018
Maxcoded:

All those screen shots are from the official MI website. Sellers don't add them as freebie; it been sent directly from the company.

The best you ought to have said is that they may pay companies to manufacture it on their behalf while they sell it together with their phones
you are right. However I think what he was trying to say is that you shouldn't see the case as a standard, just enjoy it while it last. Mi Max 3 users can confirm that the was no case in the box from xiaomi
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Maxcoded: 11:50pm On Dec 03, 2018
ubev01:
you are right. However I think what he was trying to say is that you shouldn't see the case as a standard, just enjoy it while it last. Mi Max 3 users can confirm that the was no case in the box from xiaomi

He shoulda been more clear, not just making it seem as if others don't know sh*t

GrandMufti:

One of them just posted below your comment grin

Modified **** just replied my mention, only to find out......

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toniotonero(m): 11:54pm On Dec 03, 2018
Mrcalxy:
�MTN Promo Price�
1gb = ₦500
2gb = ₦1000
3gb = ₦1500
4gb = ₦2000
5gb = ₦2400
*VALID FOR 3 MONTH*

*Other Networks available*
Mrcalxy got you All Day Everyday
Reach me: 0907 540 6790
Tested n trusted
To my surprise he even sent d data b4 payment of which i didn't expect. God bless ur hustle bro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 12:01am On Dec 04, 2018
Maxcoded:

He shoulda been more clear, not just making it seem as if others don't know sh*t

I'm not responsible for how you choose to decode a simple sentence. embarassed
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 12:01am On Dec 04, 2018
Maxcoded:

I thought you said goodbye to this ish a couple of hours ago? grin

Good luck in sleeping well this night.

Everywhere good o
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Maxcoded: 12:14am On Dec 04, 2018
GrandMufti:

I'm not responsible for how you choose to decode a simple sentence. embarassed

We both know what you meant there; stop diverging OK?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Maxcoded: 12:16am On Dec 04, 2018
GrandMufti:

I thought you said goodbye to this ish a couple of hours ago? grin

Good luck in sleeping well this night.

Everywhere good o

Yeah, I did; until I saw you sarcastic comment
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by warrant(m): 12:47am On Dec 04, 2018
pls help, I bricked my redmi 5plus but i can still enter twrp recovery and fastboot. what do I do
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by lilclin(m): 1:23am On Dec 04, 2018
warrant:
pls help, I bricked my redmi 5plus but i can still enter twrp recovery and fastboot. what do I do
download rom and flash from recovery
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by henry007(m): 1:44am On Dec 04, 2018
Pocophone would soon be free on Jumia shocked

(1) (2) (3) ... (4003) (4004) (4005) (4006) (4007) (4008) (4009) ... (9339) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36