Stats: 3,183,743 members, 7,921,658 topics. Date: Thursday, 15 August 2024 at 10:29 AM

Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group - Islam for Muslims - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group (858 Views)

Drawing A Picture Of The Prophet, Sallallaahu Alayhi Wa Sallam / At What Age Did The Prophet Salallaahu Alahyi Wa Sallam Marry Khadeejah ? / Ma Salam Wa Bi Salam (let's Talk Arabic) (2) (3) (4)

Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 5:41pm On Dec 07, 2018
For Muslims only... for salafs only..
send me message on whatsapp if you are interested.
.. you can ask questions and send books of salafs pdf
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by abdulazeez1002(m): 5:46pm On Dec 07, 2018
. cry.
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 5:48pm On Dec 07, 2018
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by AbdulHakeem44(m): 9:52pm On Dec 07, 2018
Don't let Abuheekmat add you to their error-Manhaj group, he will radicalize you by indoctrinating khowarij aqeeda into your brain disguising as salafi.

Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 9:56pm On Dec 07, 2018
AbdulHakeem44:
Don't let Abuheekmat add you to their error-Manhaj group, he will radicalize you by indoctrinating khowarij aqeeda into your brain disguising as salafi.

quote and explain how am a khawarij. of course you can't. you don't even know the creed of khawarij talk less of recognizing one
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by abdulazeez1002(m): 10:10pm On Dec 07, 2018
AbdulHakeem44:
Exactly.
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 3:06pm On Dec 09, 2018
Abu Humq not heekmah...
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 3:24pm On Dec 09, 2018
abdulazeez1002:
Exactly.
gave you hadith that pictures isn't permissible in islam.
. corrected you from calling yourself abdul and abba..
and I become extremist to you..

#laughing.. very absurd
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 3:25pm On Dec 09, 2018
AbdelKabir:
Abu Humq not heekmah...

Mr kafir..
av you and your brothers collected their pvc to vote..
you people of khawarij
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 4:37pm On Dec 09, 2018
Abuheekmat:

Mr kafir..

av you and your brothers collected [b]their pvc to vote..[/,b]

you people of khawarij

This is your way, lying against people....

Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 4:39pm On Dec 09, 2018
AbdelKabir:

This is your way, lying against people....

your oga at the top.

abdul fatah, alaro, ejigbo, abu yasir, jumat, abu ibeji and others support democracy..

so you want to tell me otherwise?
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by abdulazeez1002(m): 4:52pm On Dec 09, 2018
Abuheekmat:

gave you hadith that pictures isn't permissible in islam.

corrected you from calling yourself abdul and abba..

and I become extremist to you..

#laughing.. very absurd
You and who did all this conversation you are saying.
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 4:54pm On Dec 09, 2018
abdulazeez1002:
You and who did all this conversation you are saying.

Abdul Abaa

laughing
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by abdulazeez1002(m): 4:57pm On Dec 09, 2018
Abuheekmat:

Abdul Abaa

laughing
My little advise but l don't know if it goes well with u, stop taking weed
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Nobody: 5:18pm On Dec 09, 2018
abdulazeez1002:
My little advise but l don't know if it goes well with u, stop taking weed

laughing
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by labani06(m): 3:06pm On Dec 17, 2018
please here is my number add me in that group 07030711739
Re: Ahlu Hadith Wa Athar Whatsapp Group by Fundamentalist: 11:36pm On Dec 17, 2018
Boko haram WhatsApp group

To much weed upstairs cool

This dude is nuts

Imam Who Opposed Qurantine & Claimed Allah Protects Muslims Dies From Corona / Very Important Nofitication Abt: / What Happens When Your Faith In Allah Is In Doubt

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12