Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,724 members, 7,996,583 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 11:50 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' (39504 Views)
BREAKING: UN Attack Nigeria Over Nnamdi Kanu's Arrest, Reparation / Orlu Attack,nigeria Army Trying To Hide In Old Woman's Pot Of Soup.photos. / We Will Attack Israeli Government If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Deported Back To Nigeria (2) (3) (4)
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by Ayobami7(m): 1:22pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
你甚至不知道你刚才写的 |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by lekankolade(m): 1:22pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Now his mouth is running like a faulty tap.... His generations and that of his supporters will be Rap.ed... 4 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by 4koff: 1:22pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
This man dey put himself for more wahala. If ISIS attack anywhere near Nigeria, Kanu don enter BIIIIG WAHALA O! Even for Israel hand. If Nigeria carry the matter go meet Israel. Isreal na SWORN Enemy of DAESH (ISIS) Kanu dey run mouth like tap. Make e dey wait till e RED. 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by mcmukoko12(m): 1:22pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
NA NOW I KNOW SAY THIS GUY IS TRAMADOXICALLY SICK. 5 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by mydez(m): 1:23pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
And this is a leader? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by emeejinsm: 1:23pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
One thing i know is his predictions always come true Argue with your history 10 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by LIVEBYTRUTH: 1:23pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
bigtt76: Arrest him for what reason? truth is bitter, but always sweeter than lies, when it happens now, you'ill be calling for solution when you ignored the prevention. 8 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by husbandsnatcha(f): 1:23pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Truth is lyk a sharp sword ,it pierces d heart 5 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by PNomsule: 1:24pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
...and he knows this, how? Sounding now like a Buhari Apologist. 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by ALEXANDER51: 1:24pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
SIR WITH RESPECT ..STOP.. 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by okerekeikpo: 1:24pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
It's already happening Nigeria is a fuckedd up country , Nnamdi kanu is a prophet 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by Isobug: 1:25pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
This might be true..... But this comment is tooo much |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by 4koff: 1:25pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
husbandsnatcha: You be real Husband snatcher. If you snatch person husband, make the woman go beg you. Because, from that picture, it is finished. 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by GreatLion(m): 1:25pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Still on d matter, God is on the throne! |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by Seetto: 1:26pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
This coward again 2 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by forayfleo(m): 1:26pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Okay let me go ANd get my own gun pls BuhARI don't see me as corrupt element. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by frankdoz21: 1:26pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
I want to assure you my leader that we are ready to defend Biafra of any invading force be it Nigeria military, bokoharam, ISIS, etc just bring us ammunition from isreal when coming back! All hail Biafra! All hail Nnamdi KANU. 3 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by njimezz(m): 1:28pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
U are right broooo but when he said there will be killing then, he was called a fool then and it came to pass, u guys shud relax and enjoy while it last. U guys can call him names.................. No wahala. Like dey said time will tell bigtt76: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by MzTunechi(f): 1:28pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Just SMH |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by GreatLion(m): 1:28pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
[img][/img] Really!! 1 Like
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by GeniusVincent(m): 1:31pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Absolutely daft he-goat from the dingy pit of hell |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by keryj(f): 1:31pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Am beginning to like and dislike him Dislike and like him 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by semyman: 1:31pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Jack is down, you are next. We know that your mud loving youths don't mean anything to you same with your elders that even stood surety for you, they are Expendables. Your skull will soon be mined. 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by Abati60: 1:32pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
OrientDailyNews: Mazi Kanu, when did it become Buhari again, you said Buhari has joined his ancestors and its Jubril from Sudan is our president. 4 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by Benwallt(m): 1:32pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
What would be your reward if it does happen?. Dirty pedler |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by Westaslave2(f): 1:32pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Listen all igbos n niger delta resign frm d army ,d bloodiest attack is about 2 befall d north n west it works wt d code of N.W.O act 5 (every foolish action has it effects)frm a liable source, stupidity isnt an excuse Nothing wl touch we children of God ,blood of jesus is wt us, d haters of d daughters n sons of zion wl suffer d consequence. 2 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by contigiency(m): 1:32pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Its time Isreal extradict this man to come and face the law. Its no longer hidden or in doubt that he is a full blown terrorist. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by davis51(m): 1:33pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Nnamdi Kunu is a MAD MAN! Y NUT CUM BACK HOME N MAKE us belive him |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by jeremy042(m): 1:33pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
yet again. is this hw u wnt to rule ur pipo.raising alram that wil put fear in them.y wont d pipo think u hv a hand in this?.they shuld slient this guy bikonu. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by pope777(m): 1:34pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Now the real terrorist shows his true colours! No be only guns and bullets....what of bombs and rockets! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by olatunji0607: 1:35pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
This guy is confused! The same person saying Buhari is Jubril. Now saying they have lost confidence in Buhari. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: 'ISIS Will Attack Nigeria, Your Mothers Will Be Raped..' by Lordofthewest(m): 1:35pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
This flatheaded biafuro coward is still talking?? How this simpleton managed to deceive an entire tribe is still a surprise to me, but then I'm not surprised this were the same ones that believed jubril from sudan has swapped with buhari. 1 Like 1 Share
E-Money, Obi Cubana & Kanayo O Kanayo Dance At An Event (Video) / Lere Olayinka And Governor Fayemi Pose For A Selfie / Oba Akintunde Akinyemi Supports Igbo Presidency, Rejects Tinubu’s ‘Ambition’
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |