Stats: 3,172,788 members, 7,886,106 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 10:28 PM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (2964) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6333548 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2961) (2962) (2963) (2964) (2965) (2966) (2967) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by 68816419: 5:24pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

Stop posting these village pictures.

Are you not even ashamed to be posting these laughable pictures?

So these are the best you can get from your country?

What a Bleep.ed up country nigeria is.

With all the oil money ?

Like seriously?

Jealousy go kill you grin grin grin grin , nigga, i aint comparing little Ghana with Nigeria rather With Kenya

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:24pm On Jan 05, 2019
obaaderemi:

two can play this game....let them keep on rantin....useless morafvckes....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 5:27pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

We are in 2019 so why talk about 1980??

In 1960 almost 20% nigerians were economic refugees in Ghana.

In fact all your freedom fighters had their training and education in Ghana.

You don’t have any better school in nigeria as we speak .
20% Nigeria's population is more than the entire Ghanaian population.grin Tell another lie. Your freedom fighters were trained by Nigerians. Nkrumah your biggest politician ever had a Nigerian as his mentor. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Litmus: 5:27pm On Jan 05, 2019
bantudra:

ghandhi was a rascist....

i dont know why any black nation would want to put up a statue of that looser....

i will starve my self to death to pain you....what rubbish....

lol, you're lacking understanding. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by O0XYGEN: 5:30pm On Jan 05, 2019
obaaderemi:
20% Nigeria's population is more than the entire Ghanaian population.grin Tell another lie. Your freedom fighters were trained by Nigerians. Nkrumah your biggest politician ever had a Nigerian as his mentor. grin
Use your brain small.

I said in the 60’s .

Why are you guys so dull?

All your freedom fighters were trained by Ghanaians and in Ghana so shut up over there.

Your first President was a security man in Ghana.

Go and read your history.

When Ghana gained independence, you guys were still slaves .

If not us you guys would’ve been slaves for a very long time

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 5:33pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

Why don’t you rather show us?
Gyimiii
Illiterate Ghanaian thug who doesn't know what's going on around himgrin
https://www.timeshighereducation.com/student/best-universities/best-universities-africa
Ghana's best university is a distant number 17 to two Nigerian universities that are both 6th.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:35pm On Jan 05, 2019
Litmus:

lol, you're lacking understanding. grin

what understanding....??...indian people hate black people....you do know that indians still have cast system,right....??

keep on kissing their butts till they put you under a cast system too....

blacks are still in india today,and they are considered amongst the lowest class...

you africans still dont understand how good you still have it....

you are the freest people on earth....you dont even know what a class system is....

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by O0XYGEN: 5:35pm On Jan 05, 2019
68816419:

Jealousy go kill you grin grin grin grin , nigga, i aint comparing little Ghana with Nigeria rather With Kenya
Don’t cry ok.

I will not even make such a terrible mistake by comparing a zoo like nigeria to Ghana.

That’s not even logical.

I’m just asking you to grow up.

Those pictures are ugly so stop disgracing your already useless country here.

After all, who doesn’t know nigeria is the most useless country on earth?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:38pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

Don’t cry ok.

I will not even make such a terrible mistake by comparing a zoo like nigeria to Ghana.

That’s not even logical.

I’m just asking you to grow up.

Those pictures are ugly so stop disgracing your already useless country here.

After all, who doesn’t know nigeria is the most useless country on earth?

wharever...but thread carefully....we will not go easy on your ghanaian arse either....

if its a fight you want,a fight you shall get....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 5:41pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

We are in 2019 so why talk about 1980??

In 1960 almost 20% nigerians were economic refugees in Ghana.

In fact all your freedom fighters had their training and education in Ghana.

You don’t have any better school in nigeria as we speak .

Nigeria were very rich in the 60s.

Name the freedom fighters that trained in Ghana. grin

How many secondary schools did Ghana have at 1885 when Nigeria already had 5? Just 1 after we already had one. grin

What about as at 1919 when Nigeria already had 10? Just 2 in the whole of Ghana.

We already had colleges before Ghana dreamt of one.

Nigeria already had Doctors, lawyers, before Ghana dreamt of one

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by O0XYGEN: 5:41pm On Jan 05, 2019
obaaderemi:
Illiterate Ghanaian thug who doesn't know what's going on around himgrin
https://www.timeshighereducation.com/student/best-universities/best-universities-africa
Ghana's best university is a distant number 17 to two Nigerian universities that are both 6th.
Hahahahaha look at this dumb mumugerian.

This is also my list

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.africa.com/10-best-universities-in-africa/amp/

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:42pm On Jan 05, 2019
i tut so...

now back to the kenyans....kennnnnnnyaaaaa....!!...youuuu bottlessssss....!!!!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:43pm On Jan 05, 2019
kennnnnnnyaaaaa....!!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 5:44pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

Use your brain small.

I said in the 60’s .

Why are you guys so dull?

All your freedom fighters were trained by Ghanaians and in Ghana so shut up over there.

Your first President was a security man in Ghana.

Go and read your history.

When Ghana gained independence, you guys were still slaves .

If not us you guys would’ve been slaves for a very long time
Illiterate thug. Nigeria's population in 1960 was 53m and Ghana's population was 7million. So how can 20% of 53million(which is over 10million) live in Ghana which is less than 7million?

Show us the link which proves any Nigerian president was ever a gateman in Ghana.grin Azikiwe trained Nkrumah and I can show you if you want. I know you are still angry Nigeria deported 10% of your population. Sorry, John.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Litmus: 5:44pm On Jan 05, 2019
bantudra:

what understanding....??...indian people hate black people....you do know that indians still have cast system,right....??

keep on kissing their butts till they put you under a cast system too....

blacks are still in india today,and they are considered amongst the lowest class...

you africans still dont understand how good you still have it....

you are the freest people on earth....you dont even know what a class system is....

I agree with all that you have stated but you still did not understand my post.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:45pm On Jan 05, 2019
forgiveness:

How many secondary schools did Ghana have at 1885 when Nigeria already had 5? Just 1 after we already had one. grin

What about as at 1919 when Nigeria already had 10? Just 2 in the whole of Ghana.

have you seen the kenyans....??

kennnnnnnyaaaaa....!!....

come and get your daily bashins....

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:46pm On Jan 05, 2019
Litmus:

I agree with all that you have stated but you still did not understand my post.

what....??...why are you disturbin my grove....??

kennnnnnnyaaaaa....!!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:47pm On Jan 05, 2019
their you are....

kenya is a miserable nation.....

kiiikikikikiki....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:49pm On Jan 05, 2019
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by O0XYGEN: 5:50pm On Jan 05, 2019
forgiveness:

You are full of sh*t and gross ignorance.

When we got independence you guys were still slaves so shut up over there.

And as I said , your first president was a security man in Ghana( Dispute that)

He worked and was trained in Ghana by Ghanaians.

Your military leaders (both past and present) all had their training in Ghana.
Obasanjo even had his military training in Ghana.

Go away with your ignorance .

Without Ghana you guys would’ve still been slaves till now

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 5:58pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

You are full of sh*t and gross ignorance.

When we got independence you guys were still slaves so shut up over there.

And as I said , your first president was a security man in Ghana( Dispute that)

He worked and was trained in Ghana by Ghanaians.

Your military leaders (both past and present) all had their training in Ghana.
Obasanjo even had his military training in Ghana.

Go away with your ignorance .

Without Ghana you guys would’ve still been slaves till now

you dey craze...you think we wouldnt know that....??....we would even be proud of it sef....

you are a basstard....

knowin that another black nation trained us,we would be proud of it....

your fada....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 6:05pm On Jan 05, 2019
ghana hurensohn.... angry angry
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 6:08pm On Jan 05, 2019
we nigerians hate coons with a passion....you other africans should get that....

we hate housenegros....!!!!.... angry angry
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by O0XYGEN: 6:09pm On Jan 05, 2019
obaaderemi:

Show us the link which proves any Nigerian president was ever a gateman in Ghana.grin Azikiwe trained Nkrumah and I can show you if you want. I know you are still angry Nigeria deported 10% of your population. Sorry, John.

You don’t even know the history of your first president.
What a shame!!!

Take time and read his biography well.
He was a security man in Ghana before he had the chance to trave to America.

He came back to Ghana to become a journalist.
Hahahahaha

All your freedom fighters had their training from Ghana.

Thank us for helping you guys gain independence from your Slave masters and stop making noise

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 6:09pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

Hahahahaha look at this dumb mumugerian.

This is also my list

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.africa.com/10-best-universities-in-africa/amp/
You are an Illiterate. I gave you the latest university ranking by The Times Higher Education University ranking which is the most respected of its kind in the world.

Your own source is an unknown bloggrin See what you brought:
10 Best Universities in Africa
By Africa.com Contributor
grin Who is the Africa. com contributor? You are a disgrace to fellow Ghanaians. Even the legendarily stupid Kenyans are not this stupid.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 6:11pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

You don’t even know the history of your first president.
What a shame!!!

Take time and read his biography well.
He was a security man in Ghana before he had the chance to trave to America.

He came back to Ghana to become a journalist.
Hahahahaha

you are a basstard...son of a housenegro....!!

if we had the chance,we would sell all of una into slavery again...!!

basstards....!!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 6:14pm On Jan 05, 2019
zanga zanga,zungu zungu....kaput...!!!!.... angry angry
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 6:17pm On Jan 05, 2019
to hell with pan africana....you can all go fvck yourselfs....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by O0XYGEN: 6:18pm On Jan 05, 2019
obaaderemi:
You are an Illiterate. I gave you the latest university ranking by The Times Higher Education University ranking which is the most respected of its kind in the world.

Your own source is an unknown bloggrin See what you brought:
10 Best Universities in Africa
By Africa.com Contributor
grin Who is the Africa. com contributor? You are a disgrace to fellow Ghanaians. Even the legendarily stupid Kenyans are not this stupid.

Most respected by who?

You bokoharam people?

I hope you know that our senior high schools even have better infrastructure than your universities?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 6:19pm On Jan 05, 2019
O0XYGEN:

Most respected by who?

You bokoharam people?

I hope you know that our senior high schools even have better infrastructure than your universities?

you are not even worthy to put the word boko haram in your dirty ghana mouth...they understand more than you ghana loosers....!!... angry angry
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 6:21pm On Jan 05, 2019
tahhh....!!!!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kenyanstar: 6:26pm On Jan 05, 2019
Kazikazi:
Here we go.
Show me Nakuru highway! Show me!

This pictures are going to make you cry grin grin grin grin

The problem with most Tanzanian green eyed individuals is that Maghufuli has immersed your minds with illusions.... Your president bought one plane and Tanzanians assume they have done something extra ordinary that no other African country has achieved grin grin grin.

JAPAN A.K.A KENYA

(1) (2) (3) ... (2961) (2962) (2963) (2964) (2965) (2966) (2967) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44