Stats: 3,175,684 members, 7,895,577 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 01:19 PM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (2983) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6374782 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2980) (2981) (2982) (2983) (2984) (2985) (2986) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Iamleefact: 8:40am On Jan 07, 2019
Kazikazi:
That's how you defend your poverty.If,as you guys claim, 85 of Kenyans are connected,so this lit up areas hosts 85% of Kenyans population?
Yes,kenyans dont live in Tsavo. And elephants don't need electricity. grin
This guy need to be taken slowly
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 8:40am On Jan 07, 2019
Kazikazi:
They are simply cooking data.In Africa, most of our statistics are unauthenticated.
Space satellites don't cheat.

i just added the second map to your sattelite map to compare...not that they lie again that tanzania is kenya....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 8:40am On Jan 07, 2019
This figure will soon rise to 90% . And then claim that we are liars but yet he's the one giving us the figuregrin
tylann:

Who said 85% of kenyans are connected ?
We said 75% are connected
You like putting words in our mouths to entertain Nigerians
Just show me where any kenyan said 85% people are connected to electricity
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Iamleefact: 8:42am On Jan 07, 2019
Somewhere in nairobi

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Iamleefact: 8:44am On Jan 07, 2019
Take notes

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Ibrahimanis: 8:44am On Jan 07, 2019
Lagos grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Ibrahimanis: 8:46am On Jan 07, 2019
Somewhere in Lagos

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Ibrahimanis: 8:49am On Jan 07, 2019
Take notes

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 8:52am On Jan 07, 2019
Kazikazi:
That's how you defend your poverty.If,as you guys claim, 85 of Kenyans are connected,so this lit up areas hosts 85% of Kenyans population?

dont mind them...they cant help themselves...lying is their hobby....they want us to believe that all kenyans are packed like sardines in a small area....
i prefer nigeria and tanzania were development is spread across the regions and not just in a small area...forget kenyans...they love deceiving themselves...

we should be more worried about cameroon....you would think france backin them,they would be much more developed.... undecided undecided
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:03am On Jan 07, 2019
Kazikazi:
They are simply cooking data.In Africa, most of our statistics are unauthenticated.
Space satellites don't cheat.

World bank and IMF has warned you many times against cooking data
You are world known for cooking data
75% of Kenyans are connected to electricity whether you like it or not
Kenya is always ahead of tz
Your country is an ldc
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 9:03am On Jan 07, 2019
Our architecture is better! The buildings are beautifully designed!
Iamleefact:
Somewhere in nairobi
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 9:04am On Jan 07, 2019
tylann:

World bank and IMF has warned many times against cooking data
Your country is an ldc

not accordin to satellite picture....

you cant cook that....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 9:05am On Jan 07, 2019
The second picture is everything!
Iamleefact:
Take notes

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by MrCuteID(m): 9:06am On Jan 07, 2019
Are you a Federal Government or Lagos State Government Staff with IPPIS # or ORACLE #? and you need an urgent loan from (Minimum of:N 50,000 to Maximum :N 3,000,000.00 depending on your NET PAY ) at a very lowest interest rate 2.16% monthly in order to foot your obligations or to invest in a business?. For more details, please Inbox me privately or call 08024463908,08119219131
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 9:07am On Jan 07, 2019
Jonraid:
Our architecture is better! The buildings are beautifully designed!

uhhh....now its architecture....whats next....??...dicks....??

kiiikikikiki....i prefer we compare dicks.....i cant wait to compare my dick....

kiiiiikikikikikiki....

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 9:12am On Jan 07, 2019
Architecture and dicks go hand in hand too. This one was a bit overboard and Kenyans felt cheated but it's worth the read. We will never see KICC the same again!

https://hapakenya.com/2018/10/08/kicc-main-tower-design-was-apparently-inspired-by-a-donkey-penis/
bantudra:

uhhh....now its architecture....whats next....??...dicks....??

kiiikikikiki....i prefer we compare dicks.....i cant wait to compare my dick....

kiiiiikikikikikiki....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 9:13am On Jan 07, 2019
Jonraid:
Architecture and dicks go hand in hand too. This one was a bit overboard and Kenyans felt cheated but it's worth the read. We will never see KICC the same again!

https://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/life/designed-kicc-look-like-donkeys-penis-architect/

hahahaha....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:13am On Jan 07, 2019
bantudra:

not accordin to satellite picture....

you cant cook that....

We are better combine all the dots in tz and all those in kenya
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 9:15am On Jan 07, 2019
tylann:

We are better combine all the dots in tz and all those in kenya

what...??

give up....tanzania has more electricity....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 9:17am On Jan 07, 2019
connect dots....?

wtf does that even mean...?

now am confused... undecided undecided
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 9:19am On Jan 07, 2019
una lies dey confuse me....why are you kenyans this desperate for cryin out loud....?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 9:21am On Jan 07, 2019
The guy is such a joke! We never knew of it. I'm glad the building might either be thoroughly redisigned or demolished so as to pave way for a new one. About time we have a brand new state of the art conference facility. This is him explaining the donkey's dong part!
bantudra:

hahahaha....

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 9:22am On Jan 07, 2019
Jonraid:
The guy is such a joke! We never knew of it. I'm glad the building might either be thoroughly redisigned or demolished so as to pave way for a new one. About time we have a brand new state of the art conference facility.

nawa oooo....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:29am On Jan 07, 2019
bantudra:

what...??

give up....tanzania has more electricity....

Unfortunately i don't know the meaning of giving up
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 9:46am On Jan 07, 2019
jaycent:
Who give a fvck about your dead country grin and still yet, we have about 1m Ghanaians in Nigeria grin
tell that to your politicians
so that they will stop comparing your messed up country to Ghana
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 9:49am On Jan 07, 2019
bantudra:

look how you dey expose yourself....black people dont say go get a life....

you are not even black sef....

we dont use that sentence or rarely do....

we have so many ways to abuse others....

tahh...atleast we have stopped your silly smug smillins....

you serious now...??

you white morafvcka.... angry angry
How will you use a sentence when you dont know what a sentence is
neither can you identify a phrase grin grin grin grin grin grin

dumb dumb
stick to speaking the useless PG you speak

in Ghana, language is diverse
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 9:50am On Jan 07, 2019
[quote author=bantudra post=74518967]

looser...!![/quote grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

was dumbness born in your family
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:50am On Jan 07, 2019
bantudra:

dont mind them...they cant help themselves...lying is their hobby....they want us to believe that all kenyans are packed like sardines in a small area....
i prefer nigeria and tanzania were development is spread across the regions and not just in a small area...forget kenyans...they love deceiving themselves...

we should be more worried about cameroon....you would think france backin them,they would be much more developed.... undecided undecided
You are very right.
No one can pack all Kenyans at same place.75% of Kenyans can't leave in a tiny place like that.The city of Nairobi's population is 3.5 millions,if you add up with surrounding towns like kiambu,kajiado,u will get about 6 plus millions! Where are the rest of Kenyan population of about 45 millions people?

The answer is simple.Less than 50% of Kenyans are connected to electricity. Satellite don't know how to cook data

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:56am On Jan 07, 2019
tylann:

World bank and IMF has warned you many times against cooking data
Your country is an ldc
Stop forcing the matter, just study the map below.Then answer me, why is Kenya more darker than Tz?

And don't forget 32% of Tanzania's land is under conservation,but yet,Tanzania is more lit than Kenya!

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 10:04am On Jan 07, 2019
Iamleefact:

They want us to light up deserts and Tsavo grin
Tanzania has more and way bigger national park than Kenya! Your tsavo national park is a dwarf comparing to Tanzania's biggest reserve of selous game reserve. Northern Kenya has people too.Wajir,marsabit etc are towns with enough population.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by bantudra: 10:24am On Jan 07, 2019
Kazikazi:
You are very right.
No one can pack all Kenyans at same place.75% of Kenyans can't leave in a tiny place like that.The city of Nairobi's population is 3.5 millions,if you add up with surrounding towns like kiambu,kajiado,u will get about 6 plus millions! Where are the rest of Kenyan population of about 45 millions people?

The answer is simple.Less than 50% of Kenyans are connected to electricity. Satellite don't know how to cook data

that sound funny somehow....

Satellite data cooker....

hahahaha....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 10:25am On Jan 07, 2019
Kazikazi:
Study the photo below.
Now answer me, why Kenya is darker than tz? Where is your electricity?
Now agree with me, You didn't connect many people into electricity.
You cooked data.Satellite images are exposing your lies!

Which light are you talking about? I see more light in Kenya than Tanzania. Are you blind or just being your idiot self? Tanzania is known for cooking data, you were even blacklisted by World Bank for threatening and punishing people who questioned your cooked statistics. Read it here
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-tanzania-worldbank/tanzania-law-punishing-critics-of-statistics-deeply-concerning-world-bank-idUSKCN1MD17P
www.nairaland.com/attachments/8444885_2019010618_08_12_jpegb35972941e7ac928846768d54ad93f03

Btw, thank you for this image - It rests the case of your claims that Dar is bigger than Nairobi. Look at the two cities and see which has a bigger lit area.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2980) (2981) (2982) (2983) (2984) (2985) (2986) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61