Stats: 3,177,526 members, 7,901,543 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 11:33 AM

What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? (3288 Views)

Deji Adeyanju: The Only Southerner In APC That Can Defeat Atiku Is... / Northerners Mention The Only Candidate In APC That Can Defeat Atiku / 2023: If Tinubu Does Not Get Control Of APC, That Will Mark The End Of The Party (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Ziggylady(f): 8:35am On Jan 11, 2019
haladadon:
anyone who thinks the presidency is going to the SW is dreaming.

you guys want to Bleep an entire ethnic group up.
it's not going to work, it's still another aboki in 2023. this is going to force igbos to vote for another aboki till you the SW go down on their knees and beg.

the igbos will not play this game so it's better no elections in 2019.

there's going to be so much bitterness that tinubu will be in his death bed but will not rule Nigeria.

Please leave these SW comedians to kerp fooling themselves...We shall see in 2023,God keeping us alive.
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Ziggylady(f): 8:40am On Jan 11, 2019
Oshigun:
@op.

Are we talking the same SE who have already thrown in the towel and are only interested in queuing behind "aboki"?

The Igbos themselves know they have offended everyone and stand no chance of leading Nigeria in 2023 hence their cowardice conceeding defeat 4 years early to pledge allegiance to a Northern candidate as they feel this forestalls their worst nightmare ever i.e a 2023 Yoruba Presidency.

Yes we are 'afraid' and has offended everyone..that is why Atiku a Nottherner chose a SEner as a running mate,..In your delusions you think everyone else hates Igbos because you lots do..Your delusions of grandeur has no part two..

We shall see how far your 2023 Presidency will go since everyone 'loves Yorubas undecided...

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by nwabobo: 8:59am On Jan 11, 2019
omonnakoda:
YIELD

There was a CONTEST

Obasanjo WON

Ekwueme LOST

There was no YIELDING

That has not answered my question. I asked; "what did SW invest in PDP".
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 9:04am On Jan 11, 2019
nwabobo:

That has not answered my question. I asked; "what did SW invest in PDP".
You did not ask me any question did you?

I am just correcting you that's all

There was no yielding so do not misinform people by predicating a false premise that there was any YIELDING to the SW

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by SaiAtikuTill203: 9:19am On Jan 11, 2019
Buhari is the new Father Christmas in town!
First, he gave Guinea Bissau $500,000 last week, and he has now approved a grant of 1 billion dollar for Sudan to enable them fight famine.
This is a country that can't pay 30k naira minimum wage. A country that has been designated as the poverty capital of the world fighting poverty in another land.
A country that has been borrowing and even trying to sell of its assets to finance a budget is giving to another country.
A country that doesn't suffer famine, but its citizens are very hungry.
This grant to a great extent revalidates the Jubrin saga!
BUHARILOOTER must be voted out at all cost!
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Nobody: 9:37am On Jan 11, 2019
Ziggylady:

Yes we are 'afraid' and has offended everyone..that is why Atiku a Nottherner chose a SEner as a running mate,..In your delusions you think everyone else hates Igbos because you lots do..Your delusions of grandeur has no part two..

We shall see how far your 2023 Presidency will go since everyone 'loves Yorubas undecided...

Does Atiku reason correctly? Someone who asked PMB to face Jubrin allegations? It is not about everyone loving the Yorubas and hating Igbos. It us about permanent interest and this is what will work against Igbos. No one will trust you with power because of your behaviour. Simple. They must gaurd their interest.

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Ziggylady(f): 9:50am On Jan 11, 2019
Oshigun:

Does Atiku reason correctly? Someone who asked PMB to face Jubrin allegations? It is not about everyone loving the Yorubas and hating Igbos. It us about permanent interest and this is what will work against Igbos. No one will trust you with power because of your behaviour. Simple. They must gaurd their interest.

No Atiku does not reason correctly,only Omisore,Akpabio,Tinubu.Buhari et al does,as a matter of fact they are genuises the World has never seen undecided....Meanwhile he was' reasoning correctly' when he was in APC with tinubu and buhari panting after him in desperation.

You honestly do not know national politics or the ways of other tribes that are not Yorubas ,contrary to what you think and believe...If you do,you will know that the North owes no one any permanent loyalty but permanent interest.

You lot have a penchant for passing of your narrow'minded impressions on issues and yourselves as absolute facts just from your cocoon in SW.

That Yorubas and Igbos cannot work together politically does not mean others can't work with Igbos,Shagari and Ekwuem did so in the second republic,but to you lots Nigeria got her independence in 2015 with Buhari/Osibanjo as the first President and Vice.

Smh!

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Nobody: 1:38pm On Jan 11, 2019
Ziggylady:

No Atiku does not reason correctly,only Omisore,Akpabio,Tinubu.Buhari et al does,as a matter of fact they are genuises the World has never seen undecided....Meanwhile he was' reasoning correctly' when he was in APC with tinubu and buhari panting after him in desperation.

You honestly do not know national politics or the ways of other tribes that are not Yorubas ,contrary to what you think and believe...If you do,you will know that the North owes no one any permanent loyalty but permanent interest.

You lot have a penchant for passing of your narrow'minded impressions on issues and yourselves as absolute facts just from your cocoon in SW.

That Yorubas and Igbos cannot work together politically does not mean others can't work with Igbos,Shagari and Ekwuem did so in the second republic,but to you lots Nigeria got her independence in 2015 with Buhari/Osibanjo as the first President and Vice.

Smh!

Well many of the Igbo here have agreed to be "aboki" slaves in 2023 ,just to prevent a Yoruba presidency, so that may show you the private delusion you are working with since others more realistic than you have already thrown in the towel because they accept Igbo Presidency in 2023 is mission impossible.

Unlike you they are not kidding themselves to think support for Igbos will just come out of thin air given all that has happened. It is like a German cousin of Hitler applying to be chairman of NATO shortyly after the second world war.

Igbos like you can be so deluded. They denied you the Presidency for long, to include periods of relatively sane behaviour from Igbo, precisely because of trust issues so it is now the entire Nigeria has seen the tacit support Kanu had from the SE they will help you get to Aso Rock?

Every infuential powerbroker very much sees the average Igbos as a seccessionist today who can say "one Nigeria" publicly to gain office while plotting bigotedly againt Nigerians like Peter Obigotry . Yorubas don't care because we can forge a path ahead minus FG centre , if we split, as Tinubu showed turning Lagos into the fifth biggest economy in Africa. A journey that began when the state was starved of oil allocation by OBJ.

It is the North that will be very worried about the fear of the seccessionist zeal in every Igbo man, perceived or real, to the extent they wont support you. They need the FG centre for many decades to come and wont hand it into the hands of an "enemy". It is not the SW you should worry about.

Aside wanting the Presidency so we can use it transformationally for the benefit of Nigeria and the SW, we are not hard core "one Nigeria" elements. We can roll with any arrangement because we are innovative and feel that getting to live how we want, in prosperity accross the SW and Nigeria, is most important.

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Eledan: 1:53pm On Jan 11, 2019
megacity:
SE don't need to invest anything, its simply their turn in 2023 by virtue of the unwritten rotational presidency arrangement. It's EQUITY. SW has had her turn.

They should demand that equity in PDP, that is where they’ve invested.

Equity is eating the rewards of your Labour and not eating the Labour of another person because you are hungry

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by kayfra: 2:04pm On Jan 11, 2019
KingsCity:

It was given to SW in 1999. Allowing only 2 Yoruba men to contest is unprecedented. It was deliberately done for EQUITY and national peace. If the North had presented a candidate in 1999, a Yoruba man might not have won it

This is bullshit. Obasanjo trashed Ekueme to get the PDP ticket. It was contested and not given.

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 2:27pm On Jan 11, 2019
kayfra:

This is bullshit. Obasanjo trashed Ekueme to get the PDP ticket. It was contested and not given.
Serious bullshit

They lost woefully and are now forming Magnanimous Magnus

The only thing I will say is 2023 could well go o the SS . They sould claim that half of Jonathan's turn is remaining which is very logical.

We have not had Edo ,Itsekiri Urhobo Efik or Ogoni president so SW and SE shoul not take things for granted

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jan 11, 2019
omonnakoda:

Serious bullshit

They lost woefully and are now forming Magnanimous Magnus

The only thing I will say is 2023 could well go o the SS . They sould claim that half of Jonathan's turn is remaining which is very logical.

We have not had Edo ,Itsekiri Urhobo Efik or Ogoni president so SW and SE shoul not take things for granted

Bruv, igbos and revisionism are like Melaye and flashy cars. I do disagree with the 2023 SS slot. Not possible if APC is in power. Things have changed for good. It is now no longer about deserving the slot. If you rememeber OBJ truncated the "gentlemen agreement" to create grey areas.

Many are now entitled but what strenght do they bring to the table? In life jungle dey mature and rules change. That has happened in Nigeria now.

Any argument SS or SE can present to lay claim to 2023 the SW can counter and neutralize as an invaluable electoral force of the APC. SW Region is 100% APC. SE and joke 5% for APC ,according to PMB himself ? OR SS and 10% for the ruling Party? We have real bargaining chips . Others don't . Simple as that.

Believe me when I say Yorubas will produce the president in 2023 if APC continue in power. SS and SE only have a chance if PMB and APC are defeated in FeBuhari which is impossible. A Yoruba will be President in 2023. That is almost 100% certain with the new reality of Nigeria allied on getting commensurate rewards for what you put in.
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by iammo(m): 6:48pm On Jan 11, 2019
Konki:

I pity your generation!

Instead of discussing and bremainstorming on inventions and developmental strides, you are thinking tribal sentiment of whose turn to loot!

Don't Nigeria dwser what rulers it get?

O.p asked a question and i answered and we have you going all emotional like a menstrating bitttch
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 7:10pm On Jan 11, 2019
Oshigun:

Bruv, igbos and revisionism are like Melaye and flashy cars. I do disagree with the 2023 SS slot. Not possible if APC is in power. Things have changed for good. It is now no longer about deserving the slot. If you rememeber OBJ truncated the "gentlemen agreement" to create grey areas.

Many are now entitled but what strenght do they bring to the table? In life jungle dey mature and rules change. That has happened in Nigeria now.

Any argument SS or SE can present to lay claim to 2023 the SW can counter and neutralize as an invaluable electoral force of the APC. SW Region is 100% APC. SE and joke 5% for APC ,according to PMB himself ? OR SS and 10% for the ruling Party? We have real bargaining chips . Others don't . Simple as that.

Believe me when I say Yorubas will produce the president in 2023 if APC continue in power. SS and SE only have a chance if PMB and APC are defeated in FeBuhari which is impossible. A Yoruba will be President in 2023. That is almost 100% certain with the new reality of Nigeria allied on getting commensurate rewards for what you put in.

It really is not that important to the Yoruba. Honestly.

Let me point out two things to you

1. One Igbos always say that Yoruba have conspired to sabotage the SE by ensuring that Lagos ports have a monopoly and the other ports are redundant

2. From day one in our history
1960 election The Igbos went into coalition with the North because one party could not form the government they could have gone wth the south but chose the North and
NPC led by Ahmadu Bello and NCNC led by Zik formed the government

The Yoruba in AG led by Awo went into oppsition

1965 election

Exactly the same as 1960

The Yoruba in the Western region in opposition prospered

In 1979

NPN won the presidency and Alex Ekwueme was Vice President. They did not control the National Assembly
Again Zik led his party the NPP t do adeal with NPN and his party got the Speaker House of Reps slot again the Yoruba were sideline

The Senate President went to Joe Wayas from Cross River State

In 1983 it was Exactly the same thing with the same actors with one difference. Ojukwu had been pardoned by Shagari he returned and joined NPN

All this while did the Yoruba cry "betrayal" or accuse anyone from the SS or SE of letting them down? Never!
The Ijaw voted Shagari and the Yoruba accepted it as acting in their own best interest. No grudges no complaint , no accusal ,no quarrel

What is intersting here is that all this time that the Yoruba were in opposition and the Parts of the SS and SE aligned with the North is the time that allegedly the Yoruba killed the ports in PH and Calabar with Joe Wayas as Senate President and no Yoruba anywhere near the seat of power. Are they not great. If they can do that from opposition then they should be feared. They do not need the presidency to be influential

I say part of the SS because there is SS West and SS east of the Niger i.e the Old Bendel state now Edo and Delta to the Wess and the Old Rivers and Cross River State now Cross River ,Akwa Ibom , Rivers and Bayelsa to the East

The former tended to vote for Awo while the latter voter for the Northern parties

So I find it funny today when people start trying to create a fake southern alliance that never was

What is important to us is the dominance and control of Lagos and economic spillover into Oyo and Ogun not presidency
Presidency might be for bragging rights or to annoy Igbos but that is not the issue really. Obasanjo's presidency brought no benefit whatsoever

The koko right now is Lagos -Ibadan expressway and rail, Lekki FTZ, The new ports at Lekki and Badagry and the airport in Lekki as well as Eko Atlantic and Dangote refinery
Lagos to Badagry express way and the Lagos Metr line

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 7:33pm On Jan 11, 2019
It is now established that Ibos did not vote for Abiola/
They voted for Tofa a man no one had heard of before and after that election ,why?

We know

Anyway Abiola won that election and the north felt they needed to cede the presidency to the Yoruba for peace to reign.

Was Abiola's victory an "it is Yoruba turn victory" ?? No Abiola won fair and square because of his ntional outreach

Did the Igbo accept that ? No instead they still went ahead to contest against Obasanjo with Ekwueme and were defeated

After that loss they have the effrontery to spin that as a matter of "TURN"

This people are so bold!!

Before you talk of TURN
Go and win electon and have it annulled.

Stop trying to be clever by half.

If youu believed in TURN would Ekwueme have contested?

If Ekwueme had won what would you be saying today?

The North ceded the Presidency to the Yoruba because of JUNE 12

June 12 did not happen because it was anybody's turn

In fact you did not vote for Abiola

This is like Serbia saying to France you have won the Wrld Cup before now It is OUR TURN.

Only the North have the moral standing to talk to Yoruba about Turns.

In the South we will alway contest

If the gbos like they can play divide the baby with a sword if I cannot have it no wahala it will not change anything we have never had any deal with them and will not start now

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by ImperialYoruba: 11:52pm On Jan 11, 2019
Ziggylady:

You can make mouth for Africa.

Na so una boast and threaten how Nigeria will burn if it touches IPOB. When Python show face why Kanu no wait face am, why hin jet out of there? grin

Yoruba go be president over Nigeria in 2023 and there is nothing you can do but boast. If you try nonsense double-headed python will come out. grin grin

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by ImperialYoruba: 11:55pm On Jan 11, 2019
omonnakoda:
It is now established that Ibos did not vote for Abiola/
They voted for Tofa a man no one had heard of before and after that election ,why?

We know

Anyway Abiola won that election and the north felt they needed to cede the presidency to the Yoruba for peace to reign.

Was Abiola's victory an "it is Yoruba turn victory" ?? No Abiola won fair and square because of his ntional outreach

Did the Igbo accept that ? No instead they still went ahead to contest against Obasanjo with Ekwueme and were defeated

After that loss they have the effrontery to spin that as a matter of "TURN"

This people are so bold!!

Before you talk of TURN
Go and win electon and have it annulled.

Stop trying to be clever by half.

If youu believed in TURN would Ekwueme have contested?

If Ekwueme had won what would you be saying today?

The North ceded the Presidency to the Yoruba because of JUNE 12

June 12 did not happen because it was anybody's turn

In fact you did not vote for Abiola

This is like Serbia saying to France you have won the Wrld Cup before now It is OUR TURN.

Only the North have the moral standing to talk to Yoruba about Turns.

In the South we will alway contest

If the gbos like they can play divide the baby with a sword if I cannot have it no wahala it will not change anything we have never had any deal with them and will not start now

This bulletin has been endorsed. Omo Ibo take note.
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by mrvitalis(m): 1:09am On Jan 12, 2019
Afamed:

Equity you might be right, but the presidency would not be given to any region on a platter of gold. They need to work towards it. If they continue with this politics of hatred , sorry my brother, 2023 might just elude them. That's just the bitter truth, even though I am of opinion,the 2023 should go to the Easterners, it definitely will not be a call for reaping where you don't sow.It begins now
Why is it o lying the south west that have this mentality

It's not by mouth 2023 is not far
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by mrvitalis(m): 1:10am On Jan 12, 2019
Adebowale89:
the time for SE to fight for their space in national politics is now, once they missed it by Feb 16 they're a goner

no Hausa will handover power to Igbo not even when ipob threat would be very serious after Buhari is declare winner Feb 16

everyone is scared of them, even their close ally region is scared of those people

as for investment, APC won't make that mistake not to give SW the presidency in 2023 as SE has no political wave to be a determinant in national politics
Are you from the north? Why not say your mind and leave not to say their mind
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by mrvitalis(m): 1:12am On Jan 12, 2019
iammo:

Now who in their right senses would vote in okorocha the statue builder, Obiano the drunk, or Obi the bigot that deported Northerners in Nigeria.. the rest of southeast bigwigs openly supported Kanu's thrash talking to other tribes
But they would vote fashola ? But not obi?
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by IbrahimDamola: 1:55am On Jan 12, 2019
The question should rather be 'What has APC invested in the East that will warrant the East to invest their all their political fortunes with them apart from insulting them with 5%er comments, killing their youths, marginalizing them grossly'

Look at DRC opposition party who just ousted the kabila dynasty yesterday after decades, they were literally begging the other regions for support, not insulting them because they lost an election. APC would have insulted the kabila stronghold and caused a war that will drag on for 2 decades. Can't APC learn civilized politics?

The people will always call the shots. Igbo and their cousins were existent before APC and their insults, they will also be there when APC dies. No political party can be bigger than the people. .
As for the presidency, my dear fellow yorubas, the East will definitely take their turn before any yoruba president. The way the country is structured we yorubas can't put ourselves in power, in fact the only time yorubas contributed to putting a president in power was in 2015, we lost other 6 presidential elections. Yoruba votes are featherweight.

If we want another elected yoruba presidency, it CAN NEVER happen before an Igbo president, except you want your greed to force the East to gang up with the North to send yorubas back to the backwaters of opposition politics and never to come close to central power ever again.

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Denton027: 2:03am On Jan 12, 2019
IbrahimDamola:
The question should rather be 'What has APC invested in the East that will warrant the East to invest their all their political fortunes with them apart from insulting them with 5%er comments, killing their youths, marginalizing them grossly'

Look at DRC opposition party who just ousted the kabila dynasty yesterday after decade, they were literally begging the other regions for support, not insulting them because they lost an election. APC would have insulted the kabila stronghold and caused a war that will drag on 2 decades.

The people will always call the shots. Igbo and their cousins were existent before APC and their insults, they will also be there when APC dies. No political party can be bigger than the people.
Well said... Igbos should just play the deadly game of silence and strategize with stealth... E-rants and Nairaland banter won't do us any good, utter waste of time. This yoruba scums who only became MARGINALLY relevant in 2015 after long suffering in the political oasis of opposition for years now think they are the Sh*t because dem manage smell Vp in a party scheme created by Tinubu a yoruba... yet controlled by the Northern power bloc LMAOOO... I just dey laugh the clowns, na 2023 we go know wetin dey, let God just keep us all alive to see that epic year.

Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by MONIKERREVEALER: 2:18am On Jan 12, 2019
IbrahimDamola:

Look at DRC opposition party who just ousted the kabila dynasty yesterday after decades, they were literally begging the other regions for support, not insulting them because they lost an election. APC would have insulted the kabila stronghold and caused a war that will drag on for 2 decades. Can't APC learn civilized politics?

The people will always call the shots. Igbo and their cousins were existent before APC and their insults, they will also be there when APC dies. No political party can be bigger than the people. .
As for the presidency, my dear fellow yorubas, the East will definitely take their turn before any yoruba president. The way the country is structured we yorubas can't put ourselves in power, in fact the only time yorubas contributed to putting a president in power was in 2015, we lost other 6 presidential elections. Yoruba votes are featherweight.

If we want another elected yoruba presidency, it CAN NEVER happen before an Igbo president, except you want your greed to force the East to gang up with the North to send yorubas back to the backwaters of opposition politics and never to come close to central power ever again.

kebbi u no dey sleep?
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 2:50am On Jan 12, 2019
Denton027:

Well said... Igbos should just play the deadly game of silence and strategize with stealth... E-rants and Nairaland banter won't do us any good, utter waste of time. This yoruba scums who only became MARGINALLY relevant in 2015 after long suffering in the political oasis of opposition for years now think they are the Sh*t because dem manage smell Vp in a party scheme created by Tinubu a yoruba... yet controlled by the Northern power bloc LMAOOO... I just dey laugh the clowns, na 2023 we go know wetin dey, let God just keep us all alive to see that epic year.

Yet you moan and whinge thatt they killed the port in the East and denied you federal presence and impoverished you with 20 pounds and starved yu during the civil war and disadvantaged you with the Indigenization decree and oon and on and on

You folk are PATHETIC

Pathetic nonentities

Go back home look at Iboland properly an tell yourselves the truth

YOU are the losers in Nigeria.

Try driving anywhere in Iboland at 100km per hour for 10 minutes just try it
If you do then you are flying on a witches broom because there are no such roads anywhere and the few roads that exist are dominated by dancing pythons

You are a CONQUERED people

Losers............
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by raumdeuter: 2:53am On Jan 12, 2019
omonnakoda nice education you gave them there
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 2:55am On Jan 12, 2019
raumdeuter:
omonnakoda nice education you gave them there
They are a CONQUERED people

Olusegun Obasanjo conquering Fla.tties since 1970
EES AWA WOK
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Nobody: 2:57am On Jan 12, 2019
dumb fück always spitting shít. mr inflation grin grin grin
omonnakoda:
They are a CONQUERED people

Olusegun Obasanjo conquering Igbos since 1970
EES AWA WOK
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 2:58am On Jan 12, 2019
e pain am pain him mama
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 3:00am On Jan 12, 2019
Oloriburiuku somebody

I done gie am word wey enta him mama for the place

See painment
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by Nobody: 3:01am On Jan 12, 2019
inflation grin olodo grin grin grin grin
omonnakoda:
Oloriburiuku somebody

I done gie am word wey enta him mama for the place

See painment
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 3:01am On Jan 12, 2019
Re: What Has SE Invested In APC That Will Mature & Yield Presidency In 2023? by omonnakoda: 3:02am On Jan 12, 2019
E dey sweet me to know say I drop word wey pain ya mama die
him yansh come dey leak custard

I Will Step Aside, Onnonghen Remains CJN - Acting CJN Muhammad / See How Governor Yahaya Bello Is Spending Kogi's Money / Tinubu: Again, APC Fires Back At El-rufai For Insisting Godfathers In Lagos Must

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 91