Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,633 members, 8,003,185 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 09:07 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police (36493 Views)
I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect / Kidnapper E-Money: FG To Claim Properties Owned By Collins Ezenwa Dead Kidnapper / Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by lolade3990: 11:32am On Jan 23, 2019 |
1oomil in e-money |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by BruncleZuma: 11:36am On Jan 23, 2019 |
nosiebaba: But him don die nah?! |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by Esji80(m): 11:38am On Jan 23, 2019 |
finalboss:I thought it was the 5- star emoney oo...the should edit the heading.... @finalboss, abeg reply my Dm... I want learn about the phyton signals .thanks |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by backspaced(f): 11:39am On Jan 23, 2019 |
We are hiring Account Officer on behalf of our client, a well-established and diversified business group based in Sango-Ota, Nigeria. JOB SCOPE: • To maintain record of receipts as well as issuance of items that are going out of the warehouse to ensure accuracy and completeness. • To undertake the function of stock taking and confirm the periodic stock on a regular basis by working closely with the designated staff members. • To ensure the correct and timely valuation of the inventory. • Generating month end reports. EXPERIENCE: • Minimum 2-3 Years of relevant work experience in accounting and knowledge of accounting software like tally and ERP9 • Strong client relationship management and customer service skills. If you’re interested in building a career with a well-established and respected company, then send in your CV immediately to sylvia@elevantix.com The subject of the mail should be Account Officer |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by finalboss(m): 11:42am On Jan 23, 2019 |
Esji80:sorry lemme do that nw 1 Like |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by Esji80(m): 11:59am On Jan 23, 2019 |
finalboss:ok,thanks |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by Maket: 12:05pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
stupidity:The only difference b/w the 2 is days. One day he too will be bursted. Tell me the source of his income again |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by victorjoe(m): 12:07pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
bestman09: Hi, are you sure it's this same guy? Cos I remember the Lagos State Police boss came out publicly on air to say counter that allegation. |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by Nobody: 12:07pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Maket:lol. Me nor know o. I’ll ask him when I see him again. |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by emere007(m): 12:07pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Noel1: just like the west that begets the skull miners! |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by boroskyuyo: 12:13pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Thank God not our original E money |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
emere007: Yes, both u guys are the same |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by nosiebaba(m): 12:16pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Hoodbilonia:I cant read but I can write |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by hedonistic: 12:17pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
I'm beginning to suspect that the police are hiding something. The story doesn't add up. He is a kidnapper, so who and where are his victims? You claim he specialises in robbing oil vessels on the high sea and reselling the consignment to ready buyers, yet you also claim he was shot dead in the course of a robbery operation somewhere in Owerri. Mehn. This is all a massive load of bullshit. Someone dealing with oil bunkering (major runs and major money), what's his business with armed robbery or kidnapping in Owerri? Again, who are his victims just like how we all knew Evans past victims? I desperately hope something isn't horribly wrong somewhere with this case. 1 Like |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by Slynation(m): 12:26pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Maket:If u like nogo hustle make ur own money....!! keep looking for the source of E-money's income!! u go wait tire until Lagbaja ft Nicki minaj |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by kuuljay(m): 12:42pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
PDP is yet to release statement about this.could this be a tyrannical witch hunt? Let's keep our fingers crossed
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by mechanics(m): 12:49pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
hmmmmm, he's a professional thief. |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by Tolupiz(m): 12:50pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Crucify him jor |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by mmadu5(m): 1:12pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
wow i thought it was my own E money ,. thank God |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by zincnike(m): 1:20pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
abeg mak dem forward dis money to ASUU sharp Sharp mak dem call- off strike ooo |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by mummyz(m): 1:26pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Nigeria police and there palava at least they should have indicate its not the real E-money cos the way i scream was up note. |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by RealSean(m): 2:04pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
SO NA *INVESTIGATION* OUR 9JA OLOPA SPELL LIKE THAT?� |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by papshaun: 1:15pm On Jan 24, 2019 |
bestman09:God bless u for the reminder |
Re: N100M Found In Collins Ezenwa E-Money Seized By Police by pooozeee(m): 1:54pm On Jan 24, 2019 |
Dear Nairalanders Please permit me to bring this to your notice One Oche Solomon with diamond bank account 0107292004 and mobile phone number 08185176217 and 08181876328 has been defrauding innocent people on whatsapp and on the Internet using multiple mobile phone numbers. He has been scamming innocent Nigerians and new people are still falling to his scam using multiple phone numbers. I am not sure if this mobile phone numbers are properly registered according to the NCC rules and regulations. He has no right to own up to 50 mobile lines and that is why i'm suspecting and reporting his dubious activities to the commission I've taken my time to copy out the suspicious phone numbers and also attached some screen shot from his whatsapp activity. 07066766539 07061040421 07017015549 07019829880 07018962659 07030111153 07014175604 07033677766 07033874647 07033683034 07036182399 07036988177 07037135542 07037445170 07030736937 07038422352 07039524792 07039777933 07052726106 07055056544 07056539844 07061523980 07061657969 07061693737 07062829071 07039192316 07038986292 08133823946 08135974618 08138552551 08138639051 08138842584 08139077471 08139590464 08144094266 08140740366 08137142341 08134690942 08148036409 08148061327 08160331623 08155384061 08160339286 08153977589 08145457982 08162202663 08162109067 09038359196 09038530454 09033879508 09032596593 09062708738 09053102608 09065605788 09065475557 09069998833 09066849924 09074646211 09098519006 09096547679 |
Reward Offered For Info On Beheaded Animal Linked To 'Rituals' In New York / 70-Year-Old Man Rapes Primary 4 Pupil In Delta State (Photos) / Fulani Herdsmen Accused Of Raping & Killing A Woman In Bayelsa (Graphic Pics)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 3 |