Stats: 3,175,443 members, 7,894,897 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 05:18 PM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (3561) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6366413 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3558) (3559) (3560) (3561) (3562) (3563) (3564) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 5:56pm On Feb 21, 2019
vaxx:
Yes with an opportunity to begin from year 2.

medical science laboratory course can be study without ijmb and UTME IN NIGERIA uni.
the bolded is all I need.

Thanks.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 5:58pm On Feb 21, 2019
What are the latest figures? Why the 2015 figures?
68816419:

?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 5:59pm On Feb 21, 2019
criteria Vs criteria
capital
Nairobi Vs abuja
port city
Mombasa Vs calabar
Lagos Vs?
ph Vs?
Ibadan Vs?
enugu Vs?
ogun Vs?
uyo Vs?
Kano Vs?
let me stop here
u guys should answer
or are you dumb
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:00pm On Feb 21, 2019
rvp20182:
internet has many list...I can create mine too.You are just the typical poorly educated Nigerian.You don't need a list to know cape Town,durban,Joburg, Pretoria,widhoek,gaberoune,Harare, Nairobi, Cairo, Kigali, Algiers,Tunis,Oran and Marrakech,Tripoli,Alexandria are modern big cities in Africa..I'd place them at tier one.

Ignorant mofo. The stats is from Mercer's most livable report. Honestly, you are just empty headed. grin

Nairobi is not even among the 140 most livable cities in the world projected by EIU. grin

In fact, no Kenyan city was considered livable enough to make the list.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:01pm On Feb 21, 2019
NairobiWalker:

How many skyscrapers has Ibadan? I only know of this ugly monstrosity. grin grin grin

Show me just one in Mombasa. grin

Ibadan beats Mombasa in all those aspects. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 6:03pm On Feb 21, 2019
NairobiWalker:

I have always wondered. grin
Not very.Chandaria recently assisted them turn them from grass thatch to iron sheet.They rusted so badly and they can't even paint them.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 6:04pm On Feb 21, 2019
forgiveness:

Show me just one in Mombasa. grin

Ibadan beats Mombasa in all those aspects. grin
ohoo boy the ugly cocoa house strike again
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:06pm On Feb 21, 2019
rvp20182:
We ain't bitting.Go slow on weed.Mombasa beat Abuja twice.Mombasa is 1000yrs old plus city.

Atleast, Abuja was among Mercer's most 231 most livable in the whole world. Why was you 1000 years old for nothing city included among cities? grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:06pm On Feb 21, 2019
rvp20182:
ohoo boy the ugly cocoa house strike again

Show me just one skyscraper in old for nothing Mombasa. Bhuhahahaha! grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by 68816419: 6:06pm On Feb 21, 2019
NairobiWalker:

How many times should I brother? grin grin grin

Guess which photos are of Ibadan and which are of a Kenyan city. grin grin

[img]https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTUYhFSWK4K_s1fYiw-012w-2DlfSe6sVYHeJvIrHYbGaIil-Azdw[/img]

Guess which photos are of Ibadan and which are of a Kenyan city? grin grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 6:10pm On Feb 21, 2019
O0XYGEN:

Selecting students based on their performance?

What’s the essence of the WASSCE you’ve been writing?

Singapore doesn’t do what you guys are doing so shut up there.

You write exams upon exams in nigeria for only 2 reasons.

1.Some people are using you guys to enrich themselves.
2.You don’t have enough universities to accommodate those who pass WASSCE.

This clearly shows how useless nigeria is.

When you get sensible and less corrupt leaders with sensible and educated populace such things will be abolished .

No developed and civilised country does that.

Only in nigeria.

Lol and you guys have the nerve to brag with it?
Dumb dumb dumb dumb dumb
Unbelievable. Hahahahaha
u're deranged, i dont expect my point to permeate through u.

Singapore, china, Japan, France all write entry examinations. France is reputed to have the strictest entry examination in europe, so take ur derangement somewhere else.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 6:10pm On Feb 21, 2019
68816419:

really a city of slums
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 6:10pm On Feb 21, 2019
forgiveness:

Show me just one skyscraper in old for nothing Mombasa. Bhuhahahaha! grin
Go to emporois slowpoke..Ibandan has ugly cocoa house then one 12 fr and two 10 flrs. Mombasa wipes the floor with Abuja and really compete with likes of Kampala and Darsalleem if you ask me.Mombasa can never be compared to shitty Ibandan.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:12pm On Feb 21, 2019
68816419:
Rift Valley Province
Kenya's eight provinces, before the Kenyan general election, 2013. Rift Valley Province was the largest and one of the most economically important provinces in Kenya. It was dominated by the Kenya Rift Valley which passes through it and gives the province its name. According to the 2009 Census, the former province covered an area of 182,505.1 square kilometres (45,098,000 acres; 70,465.6 sq mi) and would have had a population of 10,006,805,[1][2] making it the largest and most populous province in the country. The bulk of the provincial population is a strip between former Nairobi and Nyanza Province. Nakuru is the only area and only 2% of its is nice (Nakuru tiny CBD), the rest are 98% slums
Bellow are pictures of major cities in Rift Valley Province
1) West Pokot County - Its capital and largest town
2) Samburu County
3) Nakuru County (outside the tiny CBD)
4) Turkana County

Slumpolis capital of the whole wide world. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 6:14pm On Feb 21, 2019
forgiveness:

Atleast, Abuja was among Mercer's most 231 most livable in the whole world. Why was you 1000 years old for nothing city included among cities? grin
So there are 231 cities in the world..slowpoke Mercer is concern with cities expat live in..Abuja is Nigeria capital with lots of expats working in embassies and such.Mombasa is resort and port city.Tourist..not expat live there.You guys need to go back to school to study basic logic
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:14pm On Feb 21, 2019
sufferNsmiling:
To end this argument once and for all. Once a literate is always a illiterate. South africa kenya and ghana kick your ass with their small gdp.You can see the gdp is totally or bloated, nigeria would not even make the list

Criminal. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by O0XYGEN: 6:15pm On Feb 21, 2019
theenchanter:
u're deranged, i dont expect my point to permeate through u.

Singapore, china, Japan, France all write entry examinations. France is reputed to have the strictest entry examination in europe, so take ur derangement somewhere else.
You are just not normal.

Why don’t you tell me the essence of the WASSCE you’ve bn writing?

Is that not an entry exams?

Stop being dumb and face the fact.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 6:18pm On Feb 21, 2019
rvp20182:
So there are 231 cities in the world..slowpoke Mercer is concern with cities expat live in..Abuja is Nigeria capital with lots of expats working in embassies and such.Mombasa is resort and port city.Tourist..not expat live there.You guys need to go back to school to study basic logic.
expats live in abuja? Abuja is just a federal capital territory. What job does an expat have in a capital territory? grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 6:18pm On Feb 21, 2019
68816419:

We are talking about Mombasa dude. Why are you always angry and jumping into every argument with exactly the same arguments? grin grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 6:20pm On Feb 21, 2019
theenchanter:
expats live in abuja? Abuja is just a federal capital territory. What job does an expat have in a capital territory? grin
They work in embassies and gov agencies..Mercer business is simply that..it's basically provide data for expats and their employees.They rank Lagos and Abuja the worst
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 6:20pm On Feb 21, 2019
criteria Vs criteria capital Nairobi Vs abuja port city Mombasa Vs calabar Lagos Vs? ph Vs? Ibadan Vs? enugu Vs? ogun Vs? uyo Vs? Kano Vs? let me stop here
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:22pm On Feb 21, 2019
rvp20182:
So there are 231 cities in the world..slowpoke mecer is concern with cities expat live in..Abuja is Nigeria capital with lots of expats working in embassies and such.Mombasa is resort and port city.Tourist..not expat live there.

In a marathon you can have 20,000 contestants but there must be top 10, top 100, top 200, top 300 etc comprehend!

Now read the factors that led to the ranking and how or why your old for nothing Mombasa city didn't make the cut. Loser! grin

It has nothing to do with expat living in the city, iliterate. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by ednited(f): 6:22pm On Feb 21, 2019
rvp20182:
The beginning to dealing with it is talking about it.The Western world esp US is so much in bed with Ethiopia gov they won't hold it to account.The media has to draw the world to that crisis like they did to famine the gov was hidding.Too much pride is your national downfall.You guys need help.Way too much tribal clashes that goes unreported.Only Nigeria rival that.Maybe Ethiopia need to be split to 4 countries?Oromia,Ogadenia, Ethiopia(Amhara) and Tigrayia..and South Ethiopia.The same fate await Sudan..Darfur need to go South Sudan way..then DRC..4 countries and Nigeria..3 to 4 countries.. definitely Igbos will eventually secede to their beloved Biafra.

America is stuck on Ethiopia like a gum! Like a gum! They are liars!! They ask for democracy and freedom . . . where we're they 14 years ago when people of Addis Ababa died protesting for freedom? They weren't even giving us ears. Not a single international media gave us attention. Every nation knows about Ethiopia famine but who else knows millions were killed in Addis Ababa fighting for freedom?

A 4 year old kid shot in front of his mother for no reason. They supported this type of govt. Even Obama admired this type of govt.

Our singer GiGi sayed this once in her lyrics

Hod aymolamina yihe genzebachew

Selma yistunina arsen enablachew-

meaning- Their money never make us full , Let them just give us peace so we could feed them
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 6:24pm On Feb 21, 2019
O0XYGEN:

You are just not normal.

Why don’t you tell me the essence of the WASSCE you’ve bn writing?

Is that not an entry exams?

Stop being dumb and face the fact.
u're deranged but it seems u're getting better.

Waec is not an entry examination in naija but a necessary exam a student writes before graduating out of high school, waec alone won't get a student admitted into d university, but a student must pass waec before writing entry examination (UTME or any other entry exam).
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:25pm On Feb 21, 2019
rvp20182:
Go to emporois slowpoke..Ibandan has ugly cocoa house then one 12 fr and two 10 flrs. Mombasa wipes the floor with Abuja and really compete with likes of Kampala and Darsalleem if you ask me.Mombasa can never be compared to shitty Ibandan.

We are not talking about 10 flrs here, Mr. Skyscraper is the subject of discussion.

Ibadan, Kano, Calabar, Enugu are far ahead of Mombasa not to talk of Abuja and Port Harcourt. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 6:25pm On Feb 21, 2019
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 6:27pm On Feb 21, 2019
sufferNsmiling:
About to months ago nigeria was coming last in everything in the world. Today in most rankings nigeria does not even feature. Does that mean that nigeria is not even a country anymore in the same category with somalia which does not feature a rankings.

Useless bloggers. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 6:27pm On Feb 21, 2019
edon21:
criteria Vs criteria capital Nairobi Vs abuja port city Mombasa Vs calabar Lagos Vs? ph Vs? Ibadan Vs? enugu Vs? ogun Vs? uyo Vs? Kano Vs? let me stop here
no one wants to answer
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Iamleefact: 6:27pm On Feb 21, 2019
Danielnino00:

Remove Nairobi from Kenya and you are left with Mombasa whose only major contribution is being a port city,and a bunches of towns with little economy importance and the vast north where thousands are suffering from hunger and malnutrition because of drought... your northern region is largely underdeveloped.. its been proven here countless town..

Remove Lagos from Nigeria and you still got Abuja,Ogun(state), Ibadan,Port Harcourt, Onitsha, Warri,Kano,Kaduna,Anambra, Uyo etc..

Nairobi County contributed 21% of GDP, wgat makes you come up with such a dumb conclusion
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samsobo24(m): 6:27pm On Feb 21, 2019
Jonraid:
Apparently,he got royalty! The son of Chief Ambode! grin
You Kenyan slumish kid

What are ranting at this hour

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samsobo24(m): 6:27pm On Feb 21, 2019
Jonraid:
Apparently,he got royalty! The son of Chief Ambode! grin
You Kenyan slumish kid

What are you ranting at this hour

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 6:28pm On Feb 21, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Please, post yours that are different. grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (3558) (3559) (3560) (3561) (3562) (3563) (3564) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 31 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51