Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,587 members, 8,003,039 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 05:09 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. (8053 Views)
I Just Resumed My New Work Today & Guess What? / You Won't Believe What I Heard While Coming Back From Work Today. / My Boss Did This To Me When He Closed From Work Today (2) (3) (4)
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by kollinzgee(m): 6:36pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
CAPSLOCKED:what do you mean
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gaspardd(m): 6:38pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Yoshy: One time a friend told me about how he was molested wen he was younger by their maid who is from calabar. Dude made it sound so sad that he felt so sorry for his younger self. But deep down in me i was like Oh mehn why wasnt i so lucky like this bastard, our maid used to beat the shìt out if me when i was younger. Thats just to show the type of person i am. I love being molested by the opp sex. 1 Like |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gaspardd(m): 6:40pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
CAPSLOCKED:Infact most of them said they want to vote for Buhari tmao. You see why these bastards just want to make the world burn? |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by placeofallure(f): 6:54pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Gaspardd: It must take a lot of restrain not to gun people like him down. Big fool sighted! |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gaspardd(m): 6:59pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
placeofallure:Lol actually what they need is a psychiatrist, or at the least some pity. 1 Like |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Yoshy: 7:16pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Gaspardd: Honestly, most men will dream of that...until STD or unwanted child creeps in. Imagine a sexually mature and active lady seducing a boy of 15? Most guys like that end up being endlessly promiscuous, even when they fall in love. My point is, in a society that focuses a lot on grooming a girl child, we shouldn't normalize sexual abuse of men and young boys by women. |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by JOGICE(m): 7:28pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Adasun: 👍🏽 |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gaspardd(m): 7:36pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Yoshy:While u re right in every way, but i am not really a moral or immoral person persay, i judge things based on what feels good or not. Whatever feels good to me is right as long as it doesnt affect or deprive the other person. 1 Like |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gracesofar(m): 8:40pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Adasun: Toor in this part of the world since its coming from a lady..... We don't couny it such. Evidence is the OP sharing z testimony online |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gracesofar(m): 8:47pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Gaspardd: Uhm you never jam girl wey go pour hot water for your body..... DAT one sef add up |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gracesofar(m): 8:48pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
placeofallure: Waste of ammo if you ask me. Reserve it for wisser idiots 1 Like |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by placeofallure(f): 8:57pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Gracesofar: |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by DavidEsq(m): 10:01pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Uglymugg:Let's just call "nocturnal boxers discharge" 1 Like |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by geezynoni: 10:54pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Gaspardd:
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by geezynoni: 11:00pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Gaspardd:op na yaba Left alumni sha |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by dgee1(m): 11:32pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
5thElement: Bro, please just in case you or someone you know have need of a diligent guy with a degree in chemistry plus two years work experience. I'm badly in need of a job and ready to pick up anything up to keep ends meet. Thanks. |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Isyomah(f): 12:07am On Feb 23, 2019 |
Gaspardd: Lol ehhehhee arent u d 30 days challenge guy |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Kylekent59: 12:13am On Feb 23, 2019 |
That moment she kissed you,you forgot there is no HIV and HIV cannot be contracted through bleeding gum/ sore Enjoy,but don't come and tell us stories. Remember she is fair and curvy An Ashewo kissed a guy, the guy was very happy, saying she loves him. Na person tell am say"that way she take kiss you, na the same way she take kiss others.'' Watch your future young man. Think outside the box. |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Nobody: 5:15am On Feb 23, 2019 |
dgee1: OK, I'll keep a look out. Be safe. |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gaspardd(m): 5:36am On Feb 23, 2019 |
Isyomah:Yes i am, and i am still at it. Skipped 2 days tho. |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gaspardd(m): 5:47am On Feb 23, 2019 |
Kylekent59:Nah bro. Love purifies everything. Have you ever being in true love b4? I guess nope. Now i am not saying i am in love with this girl but then my point is when love enters a place, it transforms a lot of things. For instance one time i saw a pics of a woman carrying her son with monkey pox with her bare hands, is she gonna be infested with it? Maybe, but does she give a fùck?... Love makes you smash the box. On a second note, you re right but then in this case u re just being paranoid |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by dgee1(m): 7:02am On Feb 23, 2019 |
5thElement:Thank you 1 Like |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Isyomah(f): 10:52am On Feb 23, 2019 |
Gaspardd: Lol goodluck sir |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by alex81(m): 1:02pm On Feb 23, 2019 |
Adasun: |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Gaspardd(m): 2:01pm On Feb 23, 2019 |
Isyomah:Daalu nke ukwu |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by HARDDON: 3:38pm On Feb 23, 2019 |
MJBOLT: Smh at this magnanimous ignorance |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Nobody: 4:08pm On Feb 23, 2019 |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by edufreshy(m): 4:50pm On Feb 23, 2019 |
5thElement:goan read mafia manager bro. |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Nobody: 1:51pm On Feb 24, 2019 |
edufreshy: Why would I want to read mafia manager? |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by dgee1(m): 12:12am On Mar 01, 2019 |
5thElement: Hello bro, please hope you havent forgotten me as regards my job seeking issue. Thank you |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by Nobody: 7:14am On Mar 01, 2019 |
dgee1: And what did you study? |
Re: Something Bizarre Happened At Work Today. by dgee1(m): 7:46am On Mar 01, 2019 |
5thElement: I have a first degree in Pure and Applied Chemistry with about two years work experience. But I can pick up any responsibility even if it is outside my field. Thanks 2 Likes |
No Topic! / If You Meet Your Wife Sister Inside Room Like This What Will Be Your Reaction? / Why *squirting* Is Trending On Twitter Lol [pictures]
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52 |