Stats: 3,182,181 members, 7,916,461 topics. Date: Saturday, 10 August 2024 at 12:41 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (3707) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6412206 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3704) (3705) (3706) (3707) (3708) (3709) (3710) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 8:24pm On Mar 02, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Oooh - no wonder. This one is a special case. Now he's telling me joblessness is different from poverty to justify his reasoning. grin grin grin

Read and learn. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by JaceBlaze: 8:25pm On Mar 02, 2019
XhosaNostra:

It's sad hey. Good pick!

Were you born yet when this was a hit? tongue

[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WPxBz7uw2RQ/url]

Lol Freddy Gwala? which year did it come out?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 8:30pm On Mar 02, 2019
Let's play some game....

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 8:31pm On Mar 02, 2019
XhosaNostra:

Yeah, beat your protruding chest for me, my little sparrow, I'm listening grin

*Yimu* Unfortunately, you can't rewrite your apartheid history without mentioning NIGERIA one million times. grin

Those Kenyans betrayed OAU for their own personal interest. They cared less about South Africa's freedom. cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 8:33pm On Mar 02, 2019
chrisagyei:
And more than 285million Nigerians are suffering from poverty you dumbass.124 million poor people plus 89 million extremely poor Nigerians making 213 million plus 72 million unemployed nigerians making 285 million Nigerians are poor and suffering according to your dumb calculations.Future unborn poverty capital citizens have been already determined poor before been born.Stupid!It's official.Nigerian poverty citizens are more than their population.285 poor people in Nigeria.Accredited to forgiveness the mathematician who says there are 6 million below poverty Ghanaians plus 2.4 million extreme poor Ghanaians and 1.2 million unemployed Ghanaians together brings poverty to Ghana at 9.6 million.people out of 30 million people.At least we didn't half our population unlike 285 poor million Nigerians.

See it again and cry very well well. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PetroDollaxx: 8:33pm On Mar 02, 2019
What is this MUMU saying? Always talking trash,huh? How is the poverty capital of the world today? grin cool Fuckeduppedness cool How is it Ghana’s fault that Nigeria is a certified sh1thole? How many mudder fuggerz died in your stvpid election? 55, 100? grin
forgiveness:

My bad. It's even 8.4 million. 8.4 million poor Ghanians plus 1.2 million jobless Ghanians is equal to 9.6 million suffering Ghanians. shocked
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 8:35pm On Mar 02, 2019
PetroDollaxx:

What is this MUMU saying? Always talking trash,huh? How is the poverty capital of the world today? grin cool Fuckeduppedness cool

Behave or a send you parking. cool

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 8:37pm On Mar 02, 2019
Tanzania

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 8:42pm On Mar 02, 2019
Tanzania
Meet the locals

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:42pm On Mar 02, 2019
JaceBlaze:

93/94, I can't remember.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by chrisagyei: 8:49pm On Mar 02, 2019
forgiveness:

See it again and cry very well well. grin
Read this well and don't weep over here.124 million poor nigerians+87 million extremely poor Nigerians+72 million unemployed poor Nigerians=282 poor suffering Nigerians versus 2 million Ghanaians.LMFAO

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 8:49pm On Mar 02, 2019
We get it. You did a lot more for them. I hope this one settles it ?
forgiveness:

*Yimu* Unfortunately, you can't rewrite your apartheid history without mentioning NIGERIA one million times. grin

Those Kenyans betrayed OAU for their own personal interest. They cared less about South Africa's freedom. cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:50pm On Mar 02, 2019
Open letter to all ghanaians.
Thank you all ghanaians for making africa proud I am not a ghanaian, but you have done africa proud especially in development and setting the stage on the world map in development thank you ghanaians well done

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:52pm On Mar 02, 2019
chrisagyei:
Read this well and don't weep over here.124 million poor nigerians+87 million extremely poor Nigerians+72 million unemployed poor Nigerians=282 poor suffering Nigerians versus 2 million Ghanaians.LMFAO

Ghanaian thank you for making african proud putting africa on the world map in development
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 8:54pm On Mar 02, 2019
chrisagyei:

Dis guy just dey cry without a touch. Sorry. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:55pm On Mar 02, 2019
JaceBlaze:

"I'm a big guy, I'm a steamroller. I'm a big guy, I'm a tractor". Dan Nkosi himself.
A song for buff guys or the fatties grin

[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UA0qYd9XpFU/url]

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:56pm On Mar 02, 2019
Jonraid:
Man! Never have I felt so little! But when it comes to BPO and those online jobs. Kenyan youths are much on top. I know folks who rake in 1000 dollars and plus that from such works in a month or even weeks.

Many University students engage in a side hustle. Money will always be important. If you are broke , you'll end up like the one Kenyan guy here in this thread who lost his girlfriend to City's bigwigs when he was studying at the University of Nairobi. I forgot his name, perhaps tylann knows of him and can help us remember him!

utaniweka kwa shida ww grin
nimefanyia watu online writing nikalipwa poa
Nikafanyia watu proposals
Nilikushow ntabuy vitz before hii mwaka iishe
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 8:57pm On Mar 02, 2019
tylann:

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 8:57pm On Mar 02, 2019
I'll defend you grin

Hope you get that car !
tylann:

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by chrisagyei: 8:59pm On Mar 02, 2019
forgiveness:

And 282 million Nigerians are poor.Join me to say "Curse you Lord Lugard" you citizen of poverty headquarters country.It shall be well bro.#prayforNigeria ,Lolzzzz,zoogeria.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:02pm On Mar 02, 2019
Pwaaaa pwaaaa pwaaaa

The song of vitz is not over!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 9:03pm On Mar 02, 2019
Dear chrisagyei, pls desist from mentioning me on this thread, I dont have any score to settle with any one here.

I have a lot of Ghanaian friends here in lagos and over there in GH, so it'll be stupidity on my part to play with them offline while coming online to talk trash about ghana.

If u have to exchange banters with the nigerians here, kindly do that without mentioning me since I'm not part of ur childish bickering n don't even wanna be part of it.

I only spend time on this thread when we're discussing economics.

Thanks.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:04pm On Mar 02, 2019
chrisagyei:
And 282 million Nigerians are poor.Join me to say "Curse you Lord Lugard" you citizen of poverty headquarters country.It shall be well bro.#prayforNigeria ,Lolzzzz,zoogeria.

I know why you are crying but I want more of that. It's, take. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Isahalbash(m): 9:06pm On Mar 02, 2019
mtisTheQubit:
This is Nigeria grin grin

Where in Nigeria was that?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by chrisagyei: 9:11pm On Mar 02, 2019
forgiveness:

I know why you are crying but I want more of that. It's, take. grin
Oh zoo citizen,just look below and don't shed any tear,lolzz,what are you in the zoo .Maybe you are the lazy baboon Buhari was talking about,lolzz

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 9:13pm On Mar 02, 2019
forgiveness:

You no see him name grin grin

Crisagyei aka crisgay idiot grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:14pm On Mar 02, 2019
chrisagyei:
Oh zoo citizen,just look below and don't shed any tear,lolzz,what are you in the zoo .Maybe you are the lazy baboon Buhari was talking about,lolzz

Is it not the same Ghana? Bhuhahahaha! Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

Anyway, don't get worked up. Stay on your lane next time because I know your weak points. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:15pm On Mar 02, 2019
jaycent:
You no see him name grin grin

Crisagyei aka crisgay grin grin

The guy na weak person. He has started crying already. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by JaceBlaze: 9:26pm On Mar 02, 2019
XhosaNostra:

My favourite Xitsonga song lol. My dad played this a lot during my childhood. It makes me nostalgic. Apparently it was a hit but Paul Ndlovu never lived long enough to enjoy the fame. There're stories that he's now a ghost or a zombie around Soweto.

[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQSYncEVmao/url]

Oh cheesy this one was a hit,funny I never knew who sang it until today lol.This one and Sipho "Hotstix" Mabuse' Never Burn Out are timeless classics.Never heard the zombie story.

My favourite Zulu song,if you listen closely you'll hear Marvin Gaye's Sexual Healing elements.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5PAbByejoTY

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 9:26pm On Mar 02, 2019
vaxx:
Let's play some game....

Rule number 1.

No Nigerian Immigrants allowed. grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (3704) (3705) (3706) (3707) (3708) (3709) (3710) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53