Stats: 3,182,193 members, 7,916,518 topics. Date: Saturday, 10 August 2024 at 04:24 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (3723) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6412527 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3720) (3721) (3722) (3723) (3724) (3725) (3726) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:49pm On Mar 03, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Nope....I only see her on social media man. Ma 5 star hotel ndio zake.
wacha !..gotea mresh..first love kwa mamazi ndio true love you know grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 8:49pm On Mar 03, 2019
tylann:

Ile kitu ya waluhya
I have done it no changes
And it was so bitter

It's never bitter, lol.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:49pm On Mar 03, 2019
tylann:

Thanks for the consolation
I was getting worried about myself

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 8:51pm On Mar 03, 2019
He doesn't know Steve.He thought he was just some random retardedd guy who trends in the internet!
NairobiWalker:

Never mention yourself in the same sentence with Steve Hawkings. It's an abomination. You're still a Neanderthal who things being religious miraculously makes your physical appearance better. cheesy cheesy
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 8:51pm On Mar 03, 2019
mtisTheQubit:

wacha !..gotea mresh..first love kwa mamazi ndio true love you know grin

Lol, she wasn't my first. I was a fvcking third year when we met. I wouldn't want to bother a woman I used to date - makes you seem desperate.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 8:51pm On Mar 03, 2019
tylann:

That is how freaks behave
the day he will FCK her he will call a press conference
jeolous is seen all over your face
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:51pm On Mar 03, 2019
XhosaNostra:

Yeah I know what mammary glands are, but how will I know if they're perky or not? Bras work like magic, yanno wink Maybe I should invite a few of my friends here so you can have a buffet tongue

No, no, not Mtis, I don't share grin

Okay the fake breasts i know
And fake butts
Inviting them can be a good idea tylann will have a wealthy of choices
Wait that is not proper English

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:52pm On Mar 03, 2019
mtisTheQubit:

You know that photo not good for many guys.send chills at night..w've seen it at work.. grin grin

I could give you a different kind of chills (at night) if you want grin

LMFAO women don't do things like that unless provoked. If you're a naughty boy then you should be very afraid.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 8:52pm On Mar 03, 2019
Jonraid:
He doesn't know Steve.He thought he was just some random retarded guy who trends in the internet!

He said Tanzanians are beautiful because they are not atheists. You definitely won't expect an idiot like that to know, leave alone appreciate Steve Hawkings. grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:53pm On Mar 03, 2019
Kazikazi:

Hmm
How should i answer this kuma
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 8:54pm On Mar 03, 2019
tylann:

I only asked you if askia the great was an idiot like you
I don't need maps prostitute

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 8:54pm On Mar 03, 2019
Kazikazi:

Sit down idiot, talk to Mtis and let him teach you how to bag a girl online. Stop embarrassing yourself. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 8:54pm On Mar 03, 2019
I pity those who take him seriously. The guy talks absolute bollocks!
NairobiWalker:

He said Tanzanians are beautiful because they are not atheists. You definitely won't expect an idiot like that to know, leave alone appreciate Steve Hawkings. grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:55pm On Mar 03, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Lol, she wasn't my first. I was a fvcking third year when we met. I wouldn't want to bother a woman I used to date - makes you seem desperate.
am talking about her..The probability is high that you could have been her first love cool..sialikua fresha..tag yeye tuone.. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 8:56pm On Mar 03, 2019
Jonraid:
I pity those who take him seriously. The guy talks absolute bollocks!

Well, illiterate idiots like him. Have you listened to forgiveness talk? grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:56pm On Mar 03, 2019
mtisTheQubit:

I once went to the doctor who said
It is because iam a drug addict
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 8:57pm On Mar 03, 2019
Kazikazi:
Its not me.I am not in that sector.I am going to pour my excess cash on that business later on in a year. Its a great investment.
Tanzanians are good looking because we are not atheists.

World famous Tz logic for you right there! NIGGA,WHAT?!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:57pm On Mar 03, 2019
NairobiWalker:

It's never bitter, lol.

Then what did i take
Is it this brownish stuff
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:57pm On Mar 03, 2019
XhosaNostra:

I could give you a different kind of chills (at night) if you want grin

LMFAO women don't do things like that unless provoked. If you're a naughty boy then you should be very afraid.

tell that to many brave warriors who cant talk about it coz they are afraid..some have been washed with boiling water you know.. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 8:57pm On Mar 03, 2019
mtisTheQubit:

am talking about her..The probability is high that you could have been her first love cool..sialikua fresha..tag yeye tuone.. grin

grin grin cheesy

Hahaha. Unamtaka? Ongea kando nikusundie Jina la FB
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 8:58pm On Mar 03, 2019
tylann:

Kwani unalewanga aje? grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:00pm On Mar 03, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Sit down idiot, talk to Mtis and let him teach you how to bag a girl online. Stop embarrassing yourself. grin

grin grin grin grin my ribs...You know kazikazi is like ths bully from rural area who feel big for the little he has done..
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:01pm On Mar 03, 2019
NairobiWalker:

He once said here Kenyans should go to tz and learn how to have mt. Kilimanjaro
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:02pm On Mar 03, 2019
NairobiWalker:

grin grin cheesy

Hahaha. Unamtaka? Ongea kando nikusundie Jina la FB
msee social media na mimi is like kazikazi na engineering grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 9:02pm On Mar 03, 2019
mtisTheQubit:

grin grin grin grin my ribs...You know kazikazi is like ths bully from rural area who feel big for the little he has done..

The guy, just because a girl has been friendly to him online, he talks as if he's banging her and is already protective and insecure. grin grin grin Women avoid such idiots like plague in real life.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 9:02pm On Mar 03, 2019
tylann:

nikachupa or grass/trees.. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:03pm On Mar 03, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Kwani unalewanga aje? grin

Well i drink but not alot
But i smoke alot
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 9:03pm On Mar 03, 2019
Forgiveness makes darfay look smart! grin
NairobiWalker:

Well, illiterate idiots like him. Have you listened to forgiveness talk? grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 9:03pm On Mar 03, 2019
mtisTheQubit:

msee social media na mimi is like kazikazi na engineering grin

Hahaha grin grin grin grin

Too bad.......nilidelete contacts, ningekuwai. grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:04pm On Mar 03, 2019
Jonraid:
I bet you don't know whom you posted.That guy was some scientist!
That's what happened when you go against a manufacture's (God) instructions! Scientific knowledge is good but it shouldn't used to disapprove the existence of our maker(God). There is a price to pay. Hawkings with all his astronomical knowledge he possessed, he ended dying a terrible death.He couldn't use a tiny of his knowledge to help his condition.
Am I bragging? No,not at all. What I simply say is we need to use science to help us understand more about our maker
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 9:04pm On Mar 03, 2019
mtisTheQubit:

intriguing if imay say about Ouko's murder..yap you made me watch it.am kind of asking myself lot of questions now..But serious why did ouko brother lie ?...opportunity or something else...
But on the other hand i can play the devil's advocate: could ths also be a way to cleanse murder..

Also want to you have a take on msando murder coz its looking like Ouko one..my thoughts though

Why indeed did he lie? Watch all parts and ask why Troon insisted the Molasses angle when one of the the alleged contractors was a convicted fraudster with the engineering capacity of a handcart pusher and the other a retired Lufthansa flight attendant!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 9:04pm On Mar 03, 2019
tylann:

He once said here Kenyans should go to tz and learn how to have mt. Kilimanjaro

(1) (2) (3) ... (3720) (3721) (3722) (3723) (3724) (3725) (3726) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 10 guest(s)