Stats: 3,173,606 members, 7,888,947 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 06:57 PM

Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye (37192 Views)

Femi Ogunrombi: Papa Ajasco Is Dead / Barnabas (miss Pepeye), Stirs Reactions As She Shares Photo Of Her 3months Baby / Remember Miss Pepeye In Papa Ajasco? She Is A Definition Of Beauty. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by BornnAgainChild(f): 9:53am On Mar 04, 2019
Shes fine sha
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by ImaIma1(f): 10:01am On Mar 04, 2019
I agree. Growth is necessary. Just being Miss Pepeye is not enough
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by Nobody: 10:33am On Mar 04, 2019
DesChyko:
Only you say 'I left the role because it is no longer challenging'

Only you still say 'There are really no challenges I can't surmount'

Nigerians are complicated peopleangry

She needed a job that is challenging. She also believe she can surmount them. But with Miss Pepeye, there was little or no challenge
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by Nobody: 11:23am On Mar 04, 2019
Gentleziggy:
I smell lies ....I think she wants to evolve because she wants to join d small girls with big gods them leagues tongue

True oo.
See her breast nah.
Doesnt look any close to the one she was carrying while axcting pepeye
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by Ayobami7(m): 11:25am On Mar 04, 2019
ok
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by maj59(m): 11:49am On Mar 04, 2019
DesChyko:

Na tru u talk... confused set of people
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by amazinglanre: 11:49am On Mar 04, 2019
Papa Ajasco became less interesting for me when Miss Pepeye left. The void her exit created is too big and Wap failed to be creative.
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by DesChyko: 2:38pm On Mar 04, 2019
spacofadan:

She needed a job that is challenging. She also believe she can surmount them. But with Miss Pepeye, there was little or no challenge at all so she resigned. You are probably the complicated guy whose only job is finding loopholes in people's life

See me here wondering how a comical grammatical banter translates to locating loop holes in people's life undecided
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by Gentleziggy(m): 2:53pm On Mar 04, 2019
LINTUNE:
u don't have sense tongue
don't worry soon u go use your own eyes see am
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by tunize(m): 4:43pm On Mar 04, 2019
DesChyko:

comprehension problem you see urself jst two line nah wahala and 2mro ur likes will be shouting buhari is not intelligent enough to rule nigeria.
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye by Nobody: 8:14pm On Mar 05, 2019
Okay. I can't even remember her face.

Annie Idibia Blasts A Troll Who Tagged 2face “21st Century Father Abraham” / Lydia Lawrence-Nze Welcomes A Baby In Canada - Pictures / Is Kcee Making A Conscious Attempt To Steal The Iyanya Look?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13