Stats: 3,178,100 members, 7,903,579 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 July 2024 at 04:17 PM

Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" (57939 Views)

'Why Nigeria’s Oil Belongs To The North' - Dr. Usman Bugaje / Farouk Adamu Aliyu Asks Court To Stop APC From Participating / Obasanjo: "Oil Belongs To Nigeria ..." Ozekhome Disagrees (2) (3) (4)

Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by slowice(m): 10:08am On Mar 05, 2019
He knows what he is saying and trust me he is speaking the mind of the Northerners simple. Our own is be here and condemn it online, tv/radio stations and on the pages of newspapers and it ends there. These guys are smarter than that and that's why they ve ensure the south is well partition for easy bleeping whenever. It's not just the Niger delta but the entire is bleeped. They ve effectively programed the south to constantly be at each others throat
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by JOMAX: 10:28am On Mar 05, 2019
okosodo:
Because niger deltans are fools

Please go and die for us. He whom the gods have chosen they also empower.

That's sarcastic!
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by JOMAX: 10:28am On Mar 05, 2019
okosodo:
Because niger deltans are fools

Please go and die for us. He whom the gods have chosen they also empower.

That's sarcastic!

I doubt you are a NIGER DELTAN.
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by JOMAX: 10:45am On Mar 05, 2019
Don't blame him he is only fuming and foaming in the mouth like a mug of beer. Why? because this is the truth. The North would have been a minority in terms of infrastructure if not for oil. That's why the COC is desperately spending billions to find oil up North.

The Western world is a key conspirator to this malady. Despite all the pre-election noises, see how they all lined up to congratulate Buhari for a stolen mandate. Did PDP rig ? Yes! but APC Rigged like mad! INEC was wired to fail to justify the rigging

ONLY GOD WILL SAVE THE MINORITY THAT FEEDS NIGERIA!

Neither APC nor PDP can transform NIGERIA
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by ItsMeAboki(m): 10:59am On Mar 05, 2019
Stale news; this video clip is over 5yrs old; they just keep recycling it to stir up hate and misconception.

Besides, what he said is still technically true based on our existing laws; only mofos with low IQ's will not see the logic in his conclusion.
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by DonPhilip77: 11:02am On Mar 05, 2019
Ijaws are the most lazy and foolish tribe in Nigeria
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by ladychioma: 11:12am On Mar 05, 2019
Foolish talk. Who are we. Go and tell the avengers and Niger delta militants what you have said
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by hassan4: 11:23am On Mar 05, 2019
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by Dangana1990: 11:51am On Mar 05, 2019
"One nation bound in freedom peace and unity" this is what Mallam Farouk want to say but he express it indirectly in such a way that only interligent of us can understand.
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by Jahwinaboy(m): 11:59am On Mar 05, 2019
We Niger deltans were probably foolish , fools and maybe futuristic fools. Under probability.
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by Jahwinaboy(m): 12:00pm On Mar 05, 2019
When will the foolish Niger deltans get sense?
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by Mujtahida: 12:07pm On Mar 05, 2019
amaniro:

I laugh at people who think the fight is between APC and PDP. it's beyond that. This fight is the struggle for political prowess, Religious, Tribal anything you can call it. It's sha not based on those two parties. Some southerners are really very dull to not read in between lines.
Thank you Bro. Some Southerners are just too daft, too idiotic. FFK can be easily dismissed as a charlatan of sorts but he has pierced into the real issues at stake in Nigerian politics. Would a Northerner give a push to the ambition of a southerner the way Oshiomole, Ameachi and Keyamo gave their all for Buhari? No!

Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by nasoeb: 12:41pm On Mar 05, 2019
Amatarasha:
Shame on nigerdeltans ..espiacially urhobos mtchew,

Tank God i be nwa east grin cheesy
See small foool.
Simply becausevthe average Niger deltan will reject your fraudulent biafra anytime anyday.
Truth is the igbos have been calling for division of this country for years now without succeeding because of their selfish interest. But I can assure you for free that this country breaks when Niger Deltans (SS)says so. Meaning if we had been the region provoked into calling for splitting, then be ready for a new identity.

But what do you expect from the average igbo person, if not always looking for way to exploit you.
The funny thing is that the northerners have never claimed or pretended to be your friend because they want your oil, they just make you know what they want, and ask yourself why they haven't succeeded till date, which is because of the resilient nature of the average SSner. But the igbos will pretend to be your friend and brother but with evil and ulterior motives to it.

Remember, only a close friend knows your secret and can kill you

Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by Amatarasha(f): 12:46pm On Mar 05, 2019
nasoeb:

See small foool.
Simply becausevthe average Niger deltan will reject your fraudulent biafra anytime anyday.
Truth is the igbos have been calling for division of this country for years now without succeeding because of their selfish interest. But I can assure you for free that this country breaks when Niger Deltans (SS)says so. Meaning if we had been the region provoked into calling for splitting, then be ready for a new identity.

But what do you expect from the average igbo person, if not always looking for way to exploit you.
The funny thing is that the northerners have never claimed or pretended to be your friend because they want your oil, they just make you know what they want, and ask yourself why they haven't succeeded till date, which is because of the resilient nature of the average SSner. But the igbos will pretend to be your friend and brother but with evil and ulterior motives to it.

Remember, only a close friend knows your secret and can kill you
is unfair igbos has stood wt u in d trying times of militants ,jonathan n buhari ,but u stil praise hausa n yorubas who despise u ..

U see wat am talking about
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by MyGeneration(m): 12:57pm On Mar 05, 2019
Amatarasha:
is unfair igbos has stood wt u in d trying times of militants ,jonathan n buhari ,but u stil praise hausa n yorubas who despise u ..

All these ipob una no want get sense.
Little by little una go learn how Nigeria operates
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by Amatarasha(f): 1:00pm On Mar 05, 2019
MyGeneration:

All these ipob una no want get sense.
Little by little una go learn how Nigeria operates
if i slap u eh ,u shot up
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by MyGeneration(m): 1:05pm On Mar 05, 2019
Amatarasha:
if i slap u eh ,u shot up
Get sense o.
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by Kdon2: 1:52pm On Mar 05, 2019
rexwalters:
Lazy Goat,Nigerians are progressing,Anthony Elumelu just opened a UBA branch in London last week,even D'banj and Wizkid were at the opening representing generation x,and one weak dreamer is here complaining?try

and be innovative and help yourself.

Thats why progress is in the south more than the north both in human and capital development. Mofo
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by GuntersChain(m): 2:51pm On Mar 05, 2019
the handwriting on the wall is clear. The northern elites tried to make the north what it is today, they have 19 states against 16 in the south. They have more local governments more than the south, vast population in terms of census is in kano against lagos, major military apparatus can be found in the north. Coming down south they sowed the seed of divide and rule while they are unified in the north. The north will always have the upper hand in this country.
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by nasoeb: 5:20pm On Mar 05, 2019
Amatarasha:

I will take igbos anytime, anyday. Just dont like the ways they flaunt and disrespect their host authority anywhere they go and land grabbing attitude. Everywhere is their own, every language is derive from theirs. Why didnt the yorubas accused the hausas, nupes, gwaris, Ijaws, Efiks? The question is WHY ONLY IGBOS

Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by Amatarasha(f): 5:33pm On Mar 05, 2019
nasoeb:

I will take igbos anytime, anyday. Just dont like the ways they flaunt and disrespect their host authority anywhere they go and land grabbing attitude. Everywhere is their own, every language is derive from theirs. Why didnt the yorubas accused the hausas, nupes, gwaris, Ijaws, Efiks? The question is WHY ONLY IGBOS
because dey are so jealous of us ,yes ! Do u knw hw many rich yorubas who has propose to me since january! Jealousy is wen u have burning hatred for som1 u wish 2 be lyk

Lesson: every1 hate messi but dey wanna be lyk me
Think oldman am barely 22
Re: Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" by nifemiayoade(m): 8:25pm On Mar 05, 2019
hello my people. for your perfect in construction Pls call 08069253261

MC Oluomo Visited President Tinubu At The Aso Rock-photo / Bukola Saraki Helps Clear A Truck Causing Traffic Gridlock On Aba-Owerri Road / Appeal Court Reinstates Adeleke As Osun Governor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28