Stats: 3,206,012 members, 7,994,426 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 01:11 PM

Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC (41769 Views)

Poll: Don’t Turn Court To Protest Ground, Obi Tells Supporters / Daniel Bwala: Declare A State Of Emmergency In Rivers, Remove Wike As Governor / Osun Poll: Don’t Be Angry, Oyetola Begs Displeased APC Members (2) (3) (4)

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by HARRYFORD1986: 9:00pm On Mar 11, 2019
Cletus77:
I heard Ihedioha is the current hurricane..

Am I right?
yes bro.

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by Nobody: 9:00pm On Mar 11, 2019
Felixalex:
Hmmm

INEC Special adviser has spoken
I dy tells you ooo grin grin

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by InvertedHammer: 9:02pm On Mar 11, 2019
/

Where is Hope Uzodinma? This is an election he could easily had won under PDP but he jumped to APC. All the money he saved while in the Senate has been collected by Oshiomhole and others. Obtaining By Trick? Mugu fall, guy man chop!

/
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by sirlop(m): 9:03pm On Mar 11, 2019
memgbe:
lol, that's the game for you, all hopes are not lost yet, there will be a run off, and there's no more hope and ararume to obstruct, and AA will definitely block all PDP rigging means
shame on you. Akpa amu like u

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by FrankFrenzy(m): 9:05pm On Mar 11, 2019
mistyebby:
Finally an Mbaise man governs Imo state!

Just too early to get engulfed with that ethnicism. We all know that it was a collective effort of all Well meaning Imolites - Orlu, Owerri and Okigwe to unseat this menace that has befallen Imo state in the person of Okorocha, just like we all did in 2011.If it was to be a battle of tribes or geographical inclination, we all know where the pendulum would have swung to. Imo is One. Say Yes to good governance and NO to 'Familiotocracy'

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by pussyluvdick: 9:06pm On Mar 11, 2019
cosmatika:
Go sidon for gutter. Nobi if person fvck governor daughter, u bcom governor. It's not sexually transmitted grin
grin grin grin bad nigga i don fall for ground heere

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by Mrexcell(m): 9:06pm On Mar 11, 2019
Mrakeli:
The governorship candidate of the Action Alliance (AA) Uche Nwosu has urged the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to withhold the declaration of the winner of the election until the constitutionally outlined provisions are fulfilled.

Nwosu, who addressed journalists via a telephone chat, noted the leading candidate, Emeka Ihedioha, to be declared a winner must have met the mandatory 25 percent votes in at least two-third in the number of Local Government Areas where the election held.

According to him: “The constitution is clear that for a candidate to be declared a winner he must have the mandatory 25 per cent spread in at least two-thirds of the number of local government areas in the state.

“In this instance, the candidate of DP did not meet this requirement as he scored the mandatory spread in only 12 whereas it should be 18.”
Nwosu also alleged widespread irregularity in the three local government areas of Aboh Mbaise, Ahiazu and Ezinihitte.

He wondered why the three local government areas could return such huge numbers in an election marred by voter apathy.

The AA candidate said: “This result is totally unacceptable and I am calling on INEC to declare the election inconclusive and arrange a fresh election within seven days as stipulated by the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.”

He also frowned at the conduct of INEC officials, who he alleged colluded with the PDP candidate to inflate the figures in the three contentious local government areas.

https://www.akelicious.net/2019/03/imo-guber-poll-dont-declare-winner-yet.html

He is surely going to loose again if inec conducts a rerun the margin is going to be even more wider this time. Imo indigens has since waved bye bye to okorochas familitrocracy kind of governance in imo state.
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by hammerFC: 9:17pm On Mar 11, 2019
BUHARI IS A VERY USELESS CORRUPT MAN.

SEE HOW, APC HAVE TURNED THE WHOLE COUNTRY TO DO AS U LIKE.

ABSOLUTELY, NO RESPECT FOR DUE PROCESS OR RULE OF LAW.

CC FRATERMATHY, EFEWESTERN

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by IloveToMess: 9:19pm On Mar 11, 2019
These Mbaise people are really making me angry, are they saying they are the ones that made Ihedioha Governor or what? These people do not even have mercy on themselves, instead of them to be humble and win the heart and trust of Imolites by working hard and rebuilding the state, because trust me the only way an Imolite will vote Ihedioha again after this "unseat the dynasty" exercise is if he carves a niche for himself like or closer to the legendary Sam Onunaka Mbakwe the great.

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by doggedfighter(f): 9:21pm On Mar 11, 2019
Get out of here crook
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by mistyebby(f): 9:23pm On Mar 11, 2019
FrankFrenzy:

Just too early to get engulfed with that ethnicism. We all know that it was a collective effort of all Well meaning Imolites - Orlu, Owerri and Okigwe to unseat this menace that has befallen Imo state in the person of Okorocha, just like we all did in 2011.If it was to be a battle of tribes or geographical inclination, we all know where the pendulum would have swung to. Imo is One. Say Yes to good governance and know to 'Familiotocracy'

But are you aware that no man from Mbaise has ruled the state? As vast and populated as it is.How old is the state?

This is Far from the ethnic talk I promise. Just allow me celebrate my own. Someone from my clan is on top.
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by atikuobi2019nig: 9:24pm On Mar 11, 2019
so this was how this nonsense okorocha would have run Nigerian if he had won the 2007 presidential election, to run a family dynasty in the country, May the Good lord who has punish you already continue to punish you abundantly

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by mistyebby(f): 9:25pm On Mar 11, 2019
FrankFrenzy:

Just too early to get engulfed with that ethnicism. We all know that it was a collective effort of all Well meaning Imolites - Orlu, Owerri and Okigwe to unseat this menace that has befallen Imo state in the person of Okorocha, just like we all did in 2011.If it was to be a battle of tribes or geographical inclination, we all know where the pendulum would have swung to. Imo is One. Say Yes to good governance and know to 'Familiotocracy'

But are you aware that no man from Mbaise has ruled the state? As vast and populated as it is.How old is the state?

This is Far from the ethnic talk I promise. Just allow me celebrate my own. He is making history as far as we are concern.
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by AmarachiNnoli: 9:26pm On Mar 11, 2019
FrankFrenzy:

collective thunder. Mbaise man is an mbaise man+Ngwa man. Okigwe man is an okigwe man+Isiukwuato man. Orlu man is an Orlu man+Anambra man. If you know you know.
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by memgbe: 9:29pm On Mar 11, 2019
IloveToMess:
These Mbaise people are really making me angry, are they saying they are the ones that made Ihedioha Governor or what? These people do not even have mercy on themselves, instead of them to be humble and win the heart and trust of Imolites by working hard and rebuilding the state, because trust me the only way an Imolite will vote Ihedioha again after this "unseat the dynasty" exercise is if he carves a niche for himself like or closer to the legendary Sam Onunaka Mbakwe the great.
you never see anything, this too early. come to egbu road and see them yielding Cutlass
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by Doktajay5: 9:29pm On Mar 11, 2019
Mrakeli:
The governorship candidate of the Action Alliance (AA) Uche Nwosu has urged the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to withhold the declaration of the winner of the election until the constitutionally outlined provisions are fulfilled.

Nwosu, who addressed journalists via a telephone chat, noted the leading candidate, Emeka Ihedioha, to be declared a winner must have met the mandatory 25 percent votes in at least two-third in the number of Local Government Areas where the election held.

According to him: “The constitution is clear that for a candidate to be declared a winner he must have the mandatory 25 per cent spread in at least two-thirds of the number of local government areas in the state.

“In this instance, the candidate of DP did not meet this requirement as he scored the mandatory spread in only 12 whereas it should be 18.”
Nwosu also alleged widespread irregularity in the three local government areas of Aboh Mbaise, Ahiazu and Ezinihitte.

He wondered why the three local government areas could return such huge numbers in an election marred by voter apathy.

The AA candidate said: “This result is totally unacceptable and I am calling on INEC to declare the election inconclusive and arrange a fresh election within seven days as stipulated by the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.”

He also frowned at the conduct of INEC officials, who he alleged colluded with the PDP candidate to inflate the figures in the three contentious local government areas.

https://www.akelicious.net/2019/03/imo-guber-poll-dont-declare-winner-yet.html

THE HUNTER HAS BECOME THE HUNTED. LOOOOLLL...

IF THEN TELL U GREE. FOOLISH OPPORTUNIST ..SO U AND ROCHAS ARE NOW TALKING OF CONSTITUTION AND LAW.
HOW MANY DID U BOTH EVER OBEYED?? CHINEKE KPOOO GI OKU THERE IDIOTU NWURUR ANWU.
AGWA GI NA IGA ACHI IMO GI KWE...

COMMON GO BACK TO UR HOUSE BOY DUTY. EWU GAMBIA...

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by IloveToMess: 9:31pm On Mar 11, 2019
memgbe:
you never see anything, this too early. come to egbu road and see them yielding Cutlass

Lol abeg keep quiet
It seems you are yet to know who IMO people are. We will physically attack and massacre them if you don't know us go and ask questions, no one pushes us around, we are highly educated and ruggedly inclined as well.
If he makes our lives unbearable then 2023 Ohakim treatment would be child's play compared to how we will rubbish him and no mbaise man shall get a single vote in IMO ever again, write it down somewhere.

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by cyberdaiv: 9:32pm On Mar 11, 2019
It is well o
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by noisy45(m): 9:35pm On Mar 11, 2019
[color=#006600][/color]j
cosmatika:
Go sidon for gutter. Nobi if person fvck governor daughter, u bcom governor. It's not sexually transmitted grin

Allow.me to pass the message across to him
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by franchasng: 9:37pm On Mar 11, 2019
Now that Rochas has lost Senate seat and lost Governorship seat, can we start the discussion on which of Nigeria's prison will befit Rochas Iberiberism Okorocha

Can any Nairaland predict accurately the state prison where Rochas will spend the rest of his greedy thieving life

Predict and win!! cheesy cheesy

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by popsyleo1: 9:38pm On Mar 11, 2019
Who is uche nwosu

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by Prymestrr(m): 9:41pm On Mar 11, 2019
matex97:
Uche Nwosu is already panicking. lol
Panicking ke? For what na??... Only contenders deserve to panick. That fool was just a nuisance being paraded by Okorocha. Who knew him before mid last year.

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by Nobody: 9:43pm On Mar 11, 2019
Prymestrr:

Panicking ke? For what na??... Only contenders deserve to panick. That fool was just a nuisance being paraded by Okorocha. Who knew him before mid last year.
lol that is true bro

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by Okeyc230: 9:43pm On Mar 11, 2019
Congrats Emeka. But a lot of work. First reunite Imo. Second make every igboman to be proudly Imo. God bless Imo State. God bless INdi Igbo

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by Agugbadin: 9:45pm On Mar 11, 2019
Masama:
I thought they said he has congratulated the PDP candidate

Nwosu is irrelevant in Imo politics, before working for his father in law as chief of staff what working experience does he has

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by mightyhaze: 9:46pm On Mar 11, 2019
mistyebby:

Please tell people that said Mbaise will never rule. And besides,you should be in Kano cheesy. Collation for Kano is on, no be me do you abeg cheesy abi the dollar no reach your side
shut your beak girl

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by Agugbadin: 9:47pm On Mar 11, 2019
popsyleo1:
Who is uche nwosu

A nuisance alarmist

Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by mistyebby(f): 9:49pm On Mar 11, 2019
mightyhaze:
shut your beak girl

1000 beaks follow you there tongue
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by chisiudeh: 9:50pm On Mar 11, 2019
Seee ur bearbear like he goat. U Neva begin cry. You go return back to the house boy status wey u before As ur oga no sure of senate sef.
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by mistyebby(f): 9:51pm On Mar 11, 2019
mightyhaze:
shut your beak girl

tongue beeeeeeeeaaaaaakkkkkkkksssssss
Re: Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC by slowbreeze(f): 9:52pm On Mar 11, 2019
Nairaland mods una weh done oo..Experts at shifting to FP anti-PDP news.Dey won't publish the cumulative result of the elections where PDP trashed Uche Nwosu or even the Congratulatory letter he sent that is in circulation..Whether una like am or not;the people have spoken.;even if they do one thousand reruns;AA is no match for PDP in Imo State.Bitter souls.

Bandits Kidnap 200 Students Of Islamiyya School, Tegina In Rafi, Niger State / Okon Lagos Holds Grassroots Campaign For Peter Obi In Lagos (Video) / Military Moves Command-Control Centre To Maiduguri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41