Stats: 3,170,063 members, 7,876,965 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 10:25 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (3884) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6317147 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3881) (3882) (3883) (3884) (3885) (3886) (3887) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 8:49am On Mar 14, 2019
XhosaNostra:

That's man-made mess undecided Big fucking deal!

South Africa, undisturbed, looks laidis; )

So like everywhere else in the world...

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 8:50am On Mar 14, 2019
When Nigeria receives lot's of FDI's from foreigners no one talks of neocolonialism or takeover by whites or Chinese.But when Kenya engages the East and the West so as to reap from their investment then all of a sudden it's a bad thing? AskiaHarem

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:51am On Mar 14, 2019
AskiaHarem:

Except in Nigeria!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:53am On Mar 14, 2019
AskiaHarem:

Show us the natural landscape of your country.
But let me grab a bucket quickly, I may need it grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 8:53am On Mar 14, 2019
XhosaNostra:

That's man-made mess undecided Big fucking deal!

South Africa, undisturbed, looks laidis grin
For natural beauty,I think South Africa is very beautiful, its next to TZ.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:55am On Mar 14, 2019
Kazikazi:
For natural beauty,I think South Africa is very beautiful, its next to TZ.

Please post pictures of TZ. I'm not familiar with the country. But from the few that you posted, it's up there unlike the tip called Naija.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 8:56am On Mar 14, 2019
Tanzania

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PolymathDave(m): 9:04am On Mar 14, 2019
Jonraid:
When Nigeria receives lot's of FDI's from foreigners no one talks of neocolonialism or takeover by whites or Chinese.But when Kenya engages the East and the West so as to reap from their investment then all of a sudden it's a bad thing? AskiaHarem

When Nigerian receives FDI, they take it in reasonable amounts that they are sure they can use effectively or repay if needed. We don't take things anyhow without planning ahead of time.
But the east and southern parts of African, are taking money recklessly without having much to show for it.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:05am On Mar 14, 2019
XhosaNostra:

Hahaha. I bet you couldn't find many of those! Didn't I post newly built schools just yesterday? undecided

I can also show you newly build schools by state governments. They are too many.

For example. 28 model schools were built in Ogun state.

See one of them.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:07am On Mar 14, 2019
XhosaNostra:

Please post pictures of TZ. I'm not familiar with the country. But from the few that you posted, it's up there unlike the tip called Naija.

Trouble maker. Well done.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:09am On Mar 14, 2019
More of pictures.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 9:13am On Mar 14, 2019
forgiveness:

I can also show you newly build schools by state governments. They are too many.

For example. 28 model schools were built in Ogun state.

See one of them.

It looks "different", but it's OK, I guess.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:14am On Mar 14, 2019
PolymathDave:

When Nigerian receives FDI, they take it in reasonable amounts that they are sure they can use effectively or repay if needed. We don't take things anyhow without planning ahead of time.
But the east and southern parts of African, are taking money recklessly without having much to show for it.

Please elaborate how Nigeria has used it's FDI effectively and east and southern parts of Africa have not used they FDI effectively undecided
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:20am On Mar 14, 2019
Jonraid:
Last evening President Uhuru Kenyatta hosted a State Banquet in honour of the French President Emmanuel Macron. President Macron said he believes in President Kenyatta's vision for a fully integrated Eastern Africa. The dinner was also attended by President Felix Tshisekedi of DRC. The dinner was held inside the historic Karura Forest, the only indigenous forest in the middle of a city, in honour of the late Prof. Wangari Maathai who championed for the protection of the environment.

But what was Tshisekedi doing? grin

He is listening grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 9:46am On Mar 14, 2019
XhosaNostra:

I will keep on posting.For a natural beauty,I think TZ is slightly above. But when it comes to developments, SA is way ahead.

In aspects of natural beauty, TZ scores more because of Kilimanjaro & Zanzibar.But I still admire the hills and landscape of Transkei

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:53am On Mar 14, 2019
XhosaNostra:

It looks "different", but it's OK, I guess.

You this girl, huh. Given jabs with complement at the same time. angry grin Abi you think say I no see wetin you do for that bolded. grin Na your way.

Anyway, this is Osun state newly built schools. This one built and removed around 1000 schools.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:57am On Mar 14, 2019
XhosaNostra:

That your government is phasing out the traditional method of teaching & is adopting a "digital classroom". Finish & klaar. I don't wanna see tablets in the air without knowing why they're carrying them. They could be for 419 for all I know.

Proof yours first.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 10:09am On Mar 14, 2019
Lagos state school projects. grin

Remember, APC and some PDP governed states gives free education. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 10:22am On Mar 14, 2019
Have we ever defaulted?

Has Kenya's debt ever been written off just like Nigeria's ones?

I was talking about FDI,not DEBTS or BORROWINGS! It seems you are yet to know what I'm talking about!
PolymathDave:

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 10:23am On Mar 14, 2019
Post the actual projects
forgiveness:
Lagos state school projects. grin

Remember, APC and some PDP governed states gives free education. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 10:25am On Mar 14, 2019
Jonraid:
Post the actual projects

They are under construction. cool
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 10:25am On Mar 14, 2019
Why do they look like prisons? grin
forgiveness:

More of pictures.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 10:31am On Mar 14, 2019
Kazikazi:
I will keep on posting.For a natural beauty,I think TZ is slightly above. But when it comes to developments, SA is way ahead.

In aspects of natural beauty, TZ scores more because of Kilimanjaro & Zanzibar.But I still admire the hills and landscape of Transkei

Ok, keep posting.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 10:33am On Mar 14, 2019
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 10:33am On Mar 14, 2019
Anambra state government model schools pictures

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 10:34am On Mar 14, 2019
Kazikazi:
Tanzania

Go to sleep Mr. Kumamoto. Showing us the inside of planes Tanzania doesn't manufacture is the peak of uselessness. grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 10:36am On Mar 14, 2019
forgiveness:

More of pictures.

Nigeria seriously needs to invest in a school of Architecture. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 10:37am On Mar 14, 2019
Jonraid:
Why do they look like prisons? grin

Show me your own one block of class room. Don't show me private or federal government schools. grin

Besides, these are hostels and classrooms. I know you don't have such public schools n your country. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Kazikazi: 10:38am On Mar 14, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Go to sleep Mr. Kumamoto. Showing us the inside of planes Tanzania doesn't manufacture is the peak of uselessness. grin grin
Hahahaha..
I see your pain. Prepare for the worse
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 10:39am On Mar 14, 2019
Frosts happen a lot in Nyahururu Kenya,at far you may think it has snowed! grin
XhosaNostra:
Na everything we get ooo, even snow sef grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by NairobiWalker(m): 10:39am On Mar 14, 2019
Kazikazi:
What can u give to me? Mind you, am a big business man.am a manufacturer with engineering knowledge

Which engineering knowledge my friend? The last time I tried to engage you on matters engineering, you were a disaster. I am however glad you've stopped calling yourself an engineer and now it's simply somebody with engineering knowledge. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 10:39am On Mar 14, 2019
NairobiWalker:

Nigeria seriously needs to invest in a school of Architecture. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Show me your public schools. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (3881) (3882) (3883) (3884) (3885) (3886) (3887) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 42 guest(s)