Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,411 members, 8,002,536 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 12:42 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9969750 Views)
My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (4617) (4618) (4619) (4620) (4621) (4622) (4623) ... (9364) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by SaintUlot: 5:09am On Apr 04, 2019 |
I am considering a xiaomi device, which of their device will you recommend? I need a phone with a strong battery that can last for at least 24 hours under heavy usage and which i can easily root and tweak to my taste. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by mikeycharles(m): 5:30am On Apr 04, 2019 |
SaintUlot:Redmi Note 7 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by mikeycharles(m): 5:34am On Apr 04, 2019 |
henry007:So are you saying what I think you're saying |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mckandre(m): 6:36am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Someone says they really need a birth control on its new phone production 1 Like
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 7:13am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Humblega: Nice one bro. Thanks a lot |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 7:20am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Mckandre: imagine having to wait for the price of a new device to stabilize, flood the market with different products so you won't have to choose another brand. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 7:21am On Apr 04, 2019 |
SaintUlot: Max 3. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 7:21am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Mckandre: Redmi pro series has been phased out. Abi dem wan revive am? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saintkenny(m): 7:39am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Cc: earthrealm Fibonacci2526 See your next phone https://www.gsmarena.com/oneplus_7_case_renders_surface_showing_off_notchless_display_and_triple_rear_cameras-news-36353.php 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saintkenny(m): 7:42am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Mckandre: Remember the Redmi is now a brand. Technically not a Xiaomi progeny. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 7:48am On Apr 04, 2019 |
saintkenny: I will pass, am done for the year. So help me God. 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 7:48am On Apr 04, 2019 |
GrandMufti: They wan revive am o, it's looking like they will make the pro series their flagship since they now a brand of their own. But we still known say na flagship with cheaper price. They are about to scatter the table again. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 7:52am On Apr 04, 2019 |
genius43:e sha no fit cheap pass poco 2 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Holuwaxheun(m): 7:53am On Apr 04, 2019 |
henry007: Whao. I am surprised to see this coming from Henry007. I think you deserve some accolades. 7 Likes
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mckandre(m): 7:57am On Apr 04, 2019 |
fibonacci2526:those that wait for the price to go down re the ones that i pity, the early shop price, the plentiful options they will ve to face thinking that a better one will show up; Will live them indecisive till years to come with no device to call their own. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 7:57am On Apr 04, 2019 |
SaintUlot:mi max 3 3 Likes |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 8:00am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Holuwaxheun:me sef shock ooo....but na d truth sha....ios is just too plain nd simple |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mckandre(m): 8:01am On Apr 04, 2019 |
GrandMufti:i think so, this new successor will do well unlike the predecessor with MTK chipset. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Holuwaxheun(m): 8:03am On Apr 04, 2019 |
SaintUlot: Mi max 3, Redmi 7, Note 7, Note 7 pro, Poco F1, note 6 pro, Note 5 (Depending on your budget ) Chat me up to place your order... |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:07am On Apr 04, 2019 |
fibonacci2526: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:07am On Apr 04, 2019 |
genius43: I tell you o. Table shakers |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:08am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Mckandre: Na the mtk kill the redmi pro. Camera and everything else was ok |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by plucky16(m): 8:25am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Pls anyone with the link to download global rom for redmi note 7? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 8:26am On Apr 04, 2019 |
1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:28am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by davit: 8:32am On Apr 04, 2019 |
What is ur budget? I have a high end one for sale. Mi Mix 2 6gb 128gb. Still in its pristine state. Less than a year. If ur budget matches it I might let go the phone. Nochious123: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 8:33am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Nochious123: Contacts on signature for calls and whatsapp, Cheers |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by meemich234(m): 8:40am On Apr 04, 2019 |
YOI ARE THE REAL MVP MAN SALUTE!!!! michelism: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by colorsofrainbow: 8:42am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Holuwaxheun:ur number |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 8:58am On Apr 04, 2019 |
SaintUlot:note5-note 7pro depending on your cash rate |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 9:00am On Apr 04, 2019 |
saintkenny:yeah your right |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dhesteenhy(m): 9:04am On Apr 04, 2019 |
Please how much can I buy a xiaomi redmi note 7 |
(1) (2) (3) ... (4617) (4618) (4619) (4620) (4621) (4622) (4623) ... (9364) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1 |