Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,758 members, 8,003,682 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 05:15 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! (3749 Views)
Men Who Want Assistance In Splitting Bills Are Simply INFIDELS / Skill Acquisition Program And Empowerment Training / Free Empowerment Training (2) (3) (4)
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 7:15pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Hope you enjoyed our chat? LMAO! |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by victorian(f): 7:30pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl: No be only helpers! Look we are not mates Take your students to another school. I'm not begging u for anyone of yhem So get off my space! I was having a business meeting on phone with a serious client and Philanthropist from abroad. You are there chatting me up as if I owe you! What's your problem? I owe you before? Did I collect anything from you? Did I collect your man! Did I ask you for money! Please don't spoil my business with serious business men and women for me o! U can take your two students elsewhere! I don't need them! Don't mess up my business calls with your irritating attitude! I know u before? What rubbish is this! Are u this obsessed about me? What's your problem! Come around. And try your nonsense in my office, I will lock you and your friends up! Do u think we are mates and I have your time? What nonsense! Get off my mentions and leave my number alone! Moderators! Lalasticala, please Uyailncomparabl is stalking me. If I get her arrested! And lock her up for trespassing nobody should say I'm wicked o! CaptainMitch! Warn her o! Have had it up to my neck! If she loves prison that much, let her come to my office and she will see the difference between the devil. And the blue sea! Try me! |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by victorian(f): 7:31pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Have had enough of this brat! Uyailncomparabl if u know u have two heads, come to my office with your useless attitude. I will lock u up! What nonsense! Smhhhhh |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 7:51pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
LMAO! You're such a pathological unrepentant liar! You're fretting out because I caught you pants down. There's no need to fret no more baby, I've got you covered. I ain't coming to anywhere Bitch. LMAO! Thought you said you weren't trendvivi? Your lie will wake the dead up. Mgbeke feeling funky. LMAO! No be only prison, na underground. I just will continue shaking my head for you and I hope you change soon enough. Trendsvivi also known as Victoria Puegeren whatever. Lol. You fine sha. victorian: 4 Likes |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 7:52pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
victorian: Lol. Why're you bickering? See you pouring out your frustrations everywhere. Lol. You be sorry case. 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by CaptainMitch: 7:59pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
You are stubborn and troublesome, why can't you let her be? Just pretend she doesn't exist and keep it moving, I have never seen her troll you and I don't think your hate is justified. It's not too much to ask for. UyaiIncomparabl: |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 8:02pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
CaptainMitch: LMAO! It's fun. 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by victorian(f): 8:10pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl: Just try me! And I will show you, the real Victorian. Useless animal! |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by victorian(f): 8:12pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl: Come to my office and you will witness first hand who is the sorry case Barking like a useless dog online. Come and you will know the real word of Life! Ode! Goat! Geroout! Jealousy will kill you there! Animal! Spit on you! |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 8:12pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
victorian: LMAO! 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by victorian(f): 8:13pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
CaptainMitch: Just warn her! If she loves herself. She should come to my office Her hatred on my success will never end! She wants to die on top my matter and she will receive it for free! |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 8:14pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Atleast you won't always have to lie to my face again. Still coming to your shop for free training though, mama. victorian: 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by victorian(f): 8:15pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl: Come to my office |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by CaptainMitch: 8:16pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Why should a fine girl like you always lose her cool, you should be more calm and tolerant of these youngsters, don't mind her, she likes to trigger you but I am sure it's nothing serious. victorian: |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 8:17pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
victorian: Shop, not office. 3 Likes |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 8:19pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
CaptainMitch: LMAO! Tonight is fun. |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by victorian(f): 8:20pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
CaptainMitch: Have said it and everyone has bear me witness. I rest my case |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Nobody: 8:30pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl:Hmmm. So you are this troublesome? |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by QueenSekxy(f): 9:16pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl:Hahahaha. Tailoring shop. 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Splinz(m): 9:42pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Hmm. People should know when they're trolling, making jest or fun of others FROM when they're simply constituting a nuisance. Such needless show of obsession! 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 10:52pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Splinz: Shush now! |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 10:56pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
unicorn79: Hell yes! It's fun. Just the things we do online. How're you cannicus? Keep alternating between two accounts. Have fun. 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 10:58pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
QueenSekxy: Lmao. How're you babe? 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by QueenSekxy(f): 12:12am On Apr 29, 2019 |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Cannicus: 2:24am On Apr 29, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl: Oh please! I'm not that jobless. |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Goalnaldo(m): 8:00am On Apr 29, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl:hmm CIA go fit you oh. 2 Likes |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Goalnaldo(m): 8:10am On Apr 29, 2019 |
CaptainMitch:what do you expect from someone who said she spark controversy for a living? |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Goalnaldo(m): 8:16am On Apr 29, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl:making people angry is not my definition of fun..but then Maybe you are a sadist. |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Nobody: 8:35am On Apr 29, 2019 |
victorian: So... you are not trendvivi Chubhie, come and carry your mami water 1 Like |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Nobody: 8:38am On Apr 29, 2019 |
trendsvivi: If I was near by I would take advantage of this... well done, and keep up the great job you're doing |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Nobody: 8:42am On Apr 29, 2019 |
UyaiIncomparabl: 2 Likes |
Re: Free Empowerment Training!!!! Simply Free!!! by Nobody: 8:48am On Apr 29, 2019 |
Cannicus: Hmmmm, there's smoke in the mountains Why do people keep asking you this 1 Like |
Implantation Bleeding Quiz: How Heavy Is Implantation Bleeding / Which Housework Do You Love/hate Most / I'm catholic but my husband-to-be is Redeemed
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48 |