Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,762 members, 8,000,216 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 05:07 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11861162 Views)
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (4667) (4668) (4669) (4670) (4671) (4672) (4673) ... (8431) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:36am On Jun 25, 2019 |
currentprice:Create am naw. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 10:47am On Jun 25, 2019 |
They tried to look at the dollar amount in 2005 compared to today. Banks have indeed suffered reduced capital because of devaluation to Naira. Mcy56: |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 10:51am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Bomboclad: . But FO doesn't have a negative EPS. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 10:55am On Jun 25, 2019 |
pluto09:
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:56am On Jun 25, 2019 |
rebekah2011:That's total BS! Recapitalization is not the only measure to the issue at hand. Why cant the value of Naira appreciate against $$? Do they consider other negative economic effects this would bring as well? Anyway, I guess that's one of the reasons we're having huge transactions in the banking sector recently. Seems they are trying to bring in big investors who can help them shore up the capital base. Just thinking aloud. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 11:05am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mcy56:lol. Wema wey get 40billion OS? Haba classmate you and innosson want kee gtb? |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:09am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mpeace:Na wishful thinking jare classmate.....but anything is possible under the sun. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:14am On Jun 25, 2019 |
This MTNN's reversal style na one of its kind, one step at a time kind of. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 11:17am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Airtel Africa N454/Share IPO Closes Thursday https://businesspost.ng/2019/06/25/airtel-africa-n454-share-ipo-closes-thursday/ GTBank Announces Early Closure of Branches June 28 https://businesspost.ng/2019/06/25/gtbank-announces-early-closure-of-branches-june-28/ |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by maishai: 11:21am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mcy56: how i wished money is still backed by gold.......when banks re-capitalise all that money is still going to be dumped on the Nigerian economy to be spent first by the elites(presidents and public office holders)....First spenders in an inflated economy never feel the brunt...It is usually the masses that get handouts that feel it...... The people I pity most are the backers of the new minimum wages, By the time they know what hit them a loaf of Valu bread will be going for #1500 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 11:23am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mcy56:I like mtn, they should make alot of profit this year, going by the way they zap my monthly data subscriptions. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by maishai: 11:24am On Jun 25, 2019 |
rebekah2011: Why dont this regulators just make us an american Annexe, Lets all spend the dollar after all it is what they base their judgements on |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 11:24am On Jun 25, 2019 |
The market is an unforgiving arena. While one is celebrating about his purchases, an informed insider is thanking God for incrementally providing him with buyers EACH DAY to cast his burden upon..... 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 11:26am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Gurus in the house, if anyone has any analysis with respect to Airtel and its planned listing price, please could yo share. It would be nice to know if this is an opportunity or a threat... [quote author=dipoolowoo post=79652428]Airtel Africa N454/Share IPO Closes Thursday https://businesspost.ng/2019/06/25/airtel-africa-n454-share-ipo-closes-thursday/ |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:27am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 11:29am On Jun 25, 2019 |
dipoolowoo: Time to tell if the OTHER girls claiming to be attending mid-week services were actually sighted by VeeCoVee in church.... |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:40am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mpeace:It's the big ogas that are enjoying the goodies o. So na you and stcool dey drag the shell in NSE? |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 11:42am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mcy56:Lol. I never start oh. But ayam interested. E go sweet from 80 to 100 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:46am On Jun 25, 2019 |
DeRuggedProf:Lol. Someone don dey dribble a whole Prof! |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:48am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mpeace:Issokay. Airtel is coming out for you as well. Be prepared at N454/share. Early bird........... |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jideflash(m): 11:51am On Jun 25, 2019 |
i no want again oh #stillObserving. i no wan throway my small nem loot. Caverton is the sweetest fish in the pond, spread your net well. Mcy56: 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 11:51am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Airtel at this price is too expensive. It is also not as profitable as MTN. I cannot come and enter one chance. Mcy56: |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 11:53am On Jun 25, 2019 |
http://www.nse.com.ng/Financial_NewsDocs/26454_C_AND_I_LEASING_PLC_-_DIVIDEND_INF_CORPORATE_ACTIONS_JUNE_2019.pdf I am lost. can someone please help with the calculation of this dividend |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 11:56am On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mcy56:Airtel is already selling. Closes this Thursday. Airtel might do well going by their OS which is only 500million. But na dangflour go provide money for the next stock entry. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:56am On Jun 25, 2019 |
jideflash:I laugh in Swahili. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 11:57am On Jun 25, 2019 |
rebekah2011:seven and half kobo |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 11:58am On Jun 25, 2019 |
You are correct oooo. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 11:58am On Jun 25, 2019 |
rebekah2011: Better one chance than no chance...... |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 11:59am On Jun 25, 2019 |
rebekah2011:mtn OS is 20billion Airtel Os is only 500million. If you do the maths you will see say Airtel cheap |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:59am On Jun 25, 2019 |
rebekah2011:0.075kobo. Chai! CI leasing don scam people las las. 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 12:03pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Mcy56: Shellholders have the opportunity to reject it and ask management to use it on their girlfriend's vacations abroad, disguised as plough back, just like what happened at the other AGM .... 3 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:08pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
DeRuggedProf:Lol. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (4667) (4668) (4669) (4670) (4671) (4672) (4673) ... (8431) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Picky1, PuristForest and 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |