Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,299 members, 7,998,507 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 05:47 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 (675991 Views)
General-german-student-visa-enquiries Part 8 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (511) (512) (513) (514) (515) (516) (517) ... (616) (Go Down)
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Iwonder: 5:15pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
shantelleasante: Then u use a block account 2 Likes |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Bbinc: 5:16pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
klexycole: Thanks brother |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by jimohabdo(m): 5:16pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Any hope for CATEGORY B this endless waiting is tiring... 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Bbinc: 5:16pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
mzdeea: We gather d.. Nothing yet |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by oshotemi19: 5:19pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
sapha: Congratulations. AM fall on you |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by KamsyIvy: 5:29pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Was it the lady on dreads? sapha: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Paclarge(m): 5:29pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Hello house, I have a question. The birth certificate I submitted to uni assist is from National population commission. But from what I saw in the required documents to cone to the embassy with , it was states that any NPC birth cert that is before December 1992 is un acceptable. I'm yet to get my AL , but I'm already worried about this cause I don't have my real birth certificate. |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Aque(m): 5:31pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
I just got AD for next week Thursday, Masters. Category A. I applied last week Tuesday but I had to mail the embassy earlier this week. So, in case your booking has exceeded a week and you need an early date, I’d suggest you mail them for follow up. One email is enough, don’t bombard them oh make them no mark you as spam oh. info@lago.diplo.de 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by HighPriest0(m): 5:35pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Guys please who got a date between yesterday and today? The wait is getting me depressed already |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by HighPriest0(m): 5:37pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Aque: Please what did you put as start date? |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by frankie2K(m): 5:38pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
kodas: Seeing people talking about receiving 3 rejection letters,my liver dey always cut because I dey feel say na 3 rejection I go get also,considering the fact I applied to only 3 schools and one of them I don't understand whether is rejection or waiting list they give me and the remaining 2 yet to hear from them.Please make una dey remember we wey never get AL for prayers.Amen. 3 Likes |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by glopatra(m): 5:39pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Sharly343: If you are sending it to uniassist go to court and certify all your documents afresh don't add the one you certified at the embassy to the transcript you would certify at the court to avoid any inconsistency; Just certify everything again at the court and make sure the stamp from the certifying person at the court appears on each page. That's what I sent to uniassist and it was accepted. Also pray for a smooth sail. |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Aque(m): 5:46pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
HighPriest0: September 1st |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by KamsyIvy: 5:48pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Check the website. The have a list of everything you need and how it’s to be arranged. gbens2000: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by MartinLawrenCe: 5:48pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
jimohabdo: Hahahah...Brother, it takes Months. I have been waiting for 5 weeks + now. Yet people that booked in Cat A this month don get date already. E be like say them no like Bachelor candidates... Anyway Me I want to create a new thread for Category B pipo... We gas plan d way forward. Whether call, message or even go to the embassy to ask them how far? On a serious note anybody in Cat B, what is the way forward This wait don taya me. |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by decide: 5:54pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Westahorf10: Zik's Avenue by Ohafia bus stop |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Aja101: 6:00pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Bro, u don mail the consulate about this category B wait? Mail them so u can know what is happening MartinLawrenCe: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by walexy06(m): 6:01pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
precious225:#Lord of the rings.... My Precious... 1 Like |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by waledora(f): 6:02pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
I'm already in de, I used SL to come(from my uncle, he's a German) and my cousin is coming this winter too via SL. Berlin alien office do require that, every city has their requirement. JustBeYourSelf: 1 Like |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by MartinLawrenCe: 6:11pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Aja101: Yes I don mail them. No reply. Maybe if Alot of Category B pipo drop mail dey will reply or give dates... |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Metronimos: 6:13pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
iPOD007: I'd ask for the current amount around Berger, I've been offered 390-400 when its 405 on Aboki. |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by JustBeYourSelf: 6:18pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
waledora: It happens that your uncle is a german, but anybody can actually collect the SL provided u are a resident with enough disposal income for u and the person u are signing for. i live in cottbus but work in berlin, i collected the SL for my brother and am not a citizen. Anybody with a residence permit can do it. 5 Likes |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Tobiea: 6:22pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
NathyBongos:. Sent u pm |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Fabcol(m): 6:27pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
If u check the checklist well, you will see there is an option Paclarge: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Paclarge(m): 6:32pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Okay, thanks for the hint bro Fabcol: 1 Like |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by NathyBongos: 6:32pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Tobiea:No P, I have replied you. |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by walexy06(m): 6:39pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Mudi4u:Senior man, Pls when did you apply to Rub and when did you get admission... Which one be MSS? |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by lexi28(m): 6:44pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
waledora: whoever is going to be your sponsor must be a euro earning, tax paying resident of Germany. the key point being, earning enough to sustain both themselves and yourself. some pages back, someone took the pains to translate a German document which states the minimum earnings by any would be sponsor to a student. try and search for that and forward to your sponsor. it is better however that your sponsor pay a visit to the foreigners office in his/her state and make enquiries. **gurus at home please proffer better info Godspeed 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by djlaqua91(m): 7:06pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
djlaqua91: Any suggestions... |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by kodas: 7:09pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Pls if u are sending documents to uni assist next week Monday or Tuesday kindly contact me via 07032032161, likewise Justus Maximilian University, Warburg and u reside in ibadan or Lagos. Make we share cost |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by Ojabostine505: 7:32pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Paclarge:I applied around may after the preliminary assessment. I got the AL last week Friday. |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by tiersly(m): 7:42pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
clintonsparkz: Hello, please I’ll appreciate your prompt response. I booked Cat B and it’s been 5 weeks of no response. I already have a BSC with 2.2 . Are you sure I can cancel and book under Category A ? |
(1) (2) (3) ... (511) (512) (513) (514) (515) (516) (517) ... (616)
QATAR And UAE General Visa Enquiries / Nigerian Nurses And Midwives With The Dream Of Working Abroad Let's Meet Here. / U.S. Immigration Questions: Ask A U.S. Consular Officer
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55 |