Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,857 members, 7,997,032 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 08:37 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars (1202146 Views)
SOLD.....Registered Toyota Corolla - 2004 @ N1,200,000.00 / Registered Toyota Camry - 2005 @ N1,200,000.00 / SOLD.....Clean Registered Infiniti FX35 - 2007 @ N1.200,000.00 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (349) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by FreshBoss007: 7:24am On Jun 29, 2019 |
Rapidpolystyren: sensible post Bro most people are waiting 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 8:07am On Jun 29, 2019 |
FreshBoss007: If u no.buy car from this thread no be your mama born you. And FYI I don buy my own. 3 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by FreshBoss007: 8:12am On Jun 29, 2019 |
deepwater: you wey Don buy Na your mama born me ni make July reach quick ooo my 1.2m dey wait for amdman 2 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by codemaster2much: 8:31am On Jun 29, 2019 |
deepwater: Lol which kind woman be this, be like she be Amdman side chick oh |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 8:46am On Jun 29, 2019 |
FreshBoss007: Car go don increase self. Person begin sell something since May U dey wait make the price remain the same for July abi u wont others to get burnt before making your decision who come this world come stand for front for you? ever heard of the early bird catches the worm? 4 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Gbangbalicious: 8:50am On Jun 29, 2019 |
profjustine458:I don’t think it is, you could have just said “NO” . |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by agarawu23(m): 9:05am On Jun 29, 2019 |
deepwater:honestly, the way you carry this op matter for head is annoying, you attack people easily once they question the OP. That's childish and let people say their own view since you aren't the one giving them money to buy. You don't know who is who here so I will advice you to be cool. I understand what happens here in auto section and I have also supported the OP on my previous post here. The game here is to take risk and buy cheap or go to dealers offline and buy what you see. Stop biting everyone and mind your own business. I can vouch for the OP that he is genuine but anything can happen when it comes to money. I have a legit trader that has been owing me 2.7m since July last year. I did business with him cos he was trusted but he abused it. So I won't pray you come back here to eat your words cos I pray the OP should continue this way and don't become greedy. Money is full of evil and it takes a good heart and bold conscience for someone not to fumble when test with BIG CASH. We have seen it all here on Nairaland how trusted people later become scammers. I pray the OP make do with the little thing he is getting and keep delivering (which I believe is the best for him) 34 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 9:27am On Jun 29, 2019 |
agarawu23: Show me where I have supported the OP? People just sit down and type because they have fingers or what? The guy tell una say he is not here to prove anything una still dey ask for genuineness of his business. Person talk, una say him carry am for head. If you must know there is a reason while nnam following this thread, my money is here already so if you have not put in your coins here dont challenge me. Whem I collect my motor I go leave una comot for here 2 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by castrokins(m): 12:27pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
You're Confusing Being For Been. Keep This Bad Energy Low. Take Things Easy!! FreshBoss007: 2 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Sicilyjoe: 2:03pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
agarawu23: That girl or boy talks with out sense, how can he/ she be attacking anyone that ask questions, let the op attend to the questions by himself unless he chooses to ignore, stop been stupid and mind ur fucking business 5 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by kowalsky: 7:27pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
deepwater: You're quacking like a fraudster. I'll advise everyone on this thread to thread carefully. Nuf said 5 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
kowalsky:Noted! 1 Like |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by selfmadeOLX(m): 9:44am On Jun 30, 2019 |
amdman: What was the total cost for this TSX again please Amdman you didn't get back to me on this. Please do. Thanks! |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by jmaine: 5:25am On Jul 01, 2019 |
deepwater: Sir/madam, will you relax and stop attacking every post directed at Amdman.. Dude made a valid observation, which is a positive feedback from his admirers and potential clients, and you had to make a snide comment. You can as well make your inputs without sounding like a commissioned attack dog. Take it easy. 7 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Hollarmighty: 6:51am On Jul 01, 2019 |
OP, I want a Golf car that won't cost me more than 850k in all. Please |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by johnonuh: 7:42am On Jul 01, 2019 |
When is the second container landing. That’s what I am anxiously waiting for. Rapidpolystyren: 1 Like |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by minasota(f): 11:53am On Jul 01, 2019 |
Is Like Adman is on vacation! He doesn't post cars again 2 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by amdman: 4:15pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
We appreciate all the feedback on this thread. As a business, we believe every feedback is valuable as it helps us understand our market and improve accordingly. Nevertheless, it is important not to needlessly try to pull down what another person is building by passing snide remarks and comments. There is no progress on that path. We were not deterred by it yesterday, we will not be deterred by it today or in the near future. To help us address some of the issues raised, we are currently working on setting up an office in Lagos, and we expect it will be fully operational by next month at the latest. We are here to stay and to serve you the best deals from Canada! Happy Canada Day! 19 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by jmaine: 4:41pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
amdman: Ride on bros.. .. We appreciate the unique services you are offering... Even the universe is pleased with you.. ... 3 Likes |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by dicksonadams(m): 5:38pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
God bless Amdman 1 Like |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by amdman: 5:58pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
jmaine: Thank you for your kind support. |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by amdman: 5:58pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
dicksonadams: Amen |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by amdman: 6:58pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
2004 Chrysler Pacifica 154k miles No reported faults N1.2m 1 Like
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Empiree: 8:07pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Now you talking. Let's build the trust. amdman: |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by jmaine: 8:20pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
amdman: You are welcome. |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by amdman: 10:10pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
2004 Ford F150 150k miles No faults reported N1.4m 8 Likes
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by suco01(m): 7:40am On Jul 02, 2019 |
amdman: Sir. Please I will like you to employ me sir in anyway I can be of use to your company in return gor money sir. I have a valid driver's license and can drive to deliver cars to owner. Help a brother, I open to verification sir. |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by FreshBoss007: 8:19am On Jul 02, 2019 |
amdman: @deepwater , can you see well done op this move would surely double your business, well dome again 1 Like |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by amdman: 2:04pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
suco01: We will keep you posted. |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by suco01(m): 2:06pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
amdman:Thank sir and God bless |
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Knox123(m): 6:49pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
suco01: No dulling bro... 2 Likes
Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by suco01(m): 6:55pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
Knox123:Abi na. Man must survive in a legit way |
(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (349) (Reply)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 3 |