Stats: 3,187,000 members, 7,931,446 topics. Date: Monday, 26 August 2024 at 05:24 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (1382) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (6002372 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1379) (1380) (1381) (1382) (1383) (1384) (1385) ... (3548) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kinah(f): 9:02pm On Jul 03, 2019
HI it has been a while
after a whatsapp baking class
Here is my practical
bake using charcoal
so soft and delicious
encourage me o
my first time
anyone who can sew a seed of oven into my life. God bless

41 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 9:21pm On Jul 03, 2019
theButterfly:
Mangoes and Peruvian gooseberries

OK...never heard of that undecided
What's the taste like ? Fruity ?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mimzyy(f): 9:22pm On Jul 03, 2019
Picture from last weekend.

31 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mimzyy(f): 9:25pm On Jul 03, 2019
My second attempt at baking cake. Last week too...

23 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mimzyy(f): 9:26pm On Jul 03, 2019
Finally... last weekend. I did it buka style

29 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rextizz(m): 9:33pm On Jul 03, 2019
Mimzyy:
Finally... last weekend. I did it buka style
Owanbe grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GrammarNazi1(m): 9:36pm On Jul 03, 2019
Some repulsive comments here make me want to puke.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by eWyse: 10:18pm On Jul 03, 2019
kinah:
HI it has been a while
after a whatsapp baking class
Here is my practical
bake using charcoal
so soft and delicious
encourage me o
my first time
anyone who can sew a seed of oven into my life. God bless

Looks yummy!

A bottle of ice chilled fanta with this is just bliss kiss kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by starbuck(f): 10:21pm On Jul 03, 2019
The noodles was prepared by 10 year old daughter but the egg was fried by me before she fry Nansense grin grin grin....

I won't even respond to criticism at all undecided undecided undecided

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Yuneehk(f): 10:34pm On Jul 03, 2019
Kai this is sickening. A once peaceful thread has become the home of Nairaland trolls. They won't post pictures, but look for the tiniest faults in the posts of others.
To our Trolls, Unu Rie nsi!!!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 10:45pm On Jul 03, 2019
theButterfly:
They do, in fact, have a fruity as well as a very succinct "tart" (both sweet and sour) flavour.
Should I be ashamed for not knowing what gooseberry is ? grin
I've heard of it but didn't know what it looked like ...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:56pm On Jul 03, 2019
kinah:

1 thanks for your comment
2 I didn't ask you
3 you could have just read and ignore
4 sweet night rest. no further exchange with you
you said I wish someone can just give me an oven.
That someone could be anybody,including myself.
I simply asked what I will get in return should I give you the oven and you said virtual hugs and prayers.
So i simply told you the reality of things.that's all.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 11:27pm On Jul 03, 2019
Dinner
Coconut Fried rice

Cutiereborn bring your plate ooo

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AgbenuAnna(f): 11:30pm On Jul 03, 2019
I am bringing my empty plate
loveymom:
Dinner
Cocnut Fried rice

Cutiereborn bring your plate ooo
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AgbenuAnna(f): 11:33pm On Jul 03, 2019
Please someone should help me with easy buttercream icing or frosting recipe
My birthday is by the corner I need to decorate a cake for myself
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 11:55pm On Jul 03, 2019
AgbenuAnna:
I am bringing my empty plate

Waiting for your plate
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kinah(f): 12:01am On Jul 04, 2019
eWyse:

Looks yummy!
A bottle of ice chilled fanta with this is just bliss kiss kiss

used the remaining Hollandia milk step down.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kinah(f): 12:03am On Jul 04, 2019
Yuneehk:

Way to go jare. Ignore that thing! Can bet the cake tastes as good as it looks.
BTW, I just sent virtual hugs your way. Weldone Nne

thanks dearie

(1) (2) (3) ... (1379) (1380) (1381) (1382) (1383) (1384) (1385) ... (3548) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17