Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,594 members, 7,993,041 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 01:41 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5238008 Views)
BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (603) (604) (605) (606) (607) (608) (609) ... (8321) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 3:11pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
NLSavage:Yet you read it all 3 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by NLSavage: 3:11pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Zeneme:thanks for the update. Keep it coming 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 3:12pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Tetehjewels:My dear . 7 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by NLSavage: 3:14pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Threebear:Yh I did. U just don't take a look at a post and conclude its jargon, you have to read it first. I read it and as usual its just you spewing trash while thinking you're making sense. 8 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Neimar: 3:15pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Tetehjewels:[/s] athletic champion my foot who e beat?? 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 3:15pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
NLSavage:Are you saying that he's the same as threebear 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 3:15pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Threebear:Gbam! Honestly i have been wondering the way people use the word successful here... Just because somebody is not doing TV adverts they are not considered successful 5 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Oluwanornor(f): 3:16pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Whose hating |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 3:16pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Threebear:Good to know that someone is reasoning alongside with me. As long as you are not into entertainment and snapping pictures upandan you are not successful. Some people's mentality is appaling. 12 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by NLSavage: 3:18pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
garfield1:yh. He's just changing his writing style a little but pay close attention you'll see what I'm saying. For a start, both monikers have no gender (m or f). 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 3:19pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Zeneme:What did biggie ask them to do? |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 3:20pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Neimar: Mike Edwards was the British Indoor Champion in 2018 in the mens high jump. This was before he dumped Great Britain to compete for Nigeria 8 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 3:20pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Threebear:I enjoy watching u expose Ur low I.Q bleached brain here to people Continue with the long jargons 7 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Junelux(f): 3:22pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
livelymatilda: Loudeet sis! Most of the girls screaming Ella is ugly are not even close to "average" let me not mention beautiful. Can't y'all watch a show without giving someone the ugly tag?? Mtchwww 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Neimar: 3:22pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Tetehjewels: wow wow wow am impressed |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 3:23pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
NLSavage:Its possible.both are extremely intelligent and top notch intellectuals,they are versatile in many spheres of life.threebear is mostly found in this section and health,has a way with high fallutin words while tetehjewels concentrates mostly in politics and religion.the latter is a buharist,the former seems apolitical 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Neimar: Thats why i am rooting for him. Its high time we began celebrating people with clean images and not some randy bandits on the prowl |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DoubleeDee: 3:25pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Altrarecords: How could we if we are not as experienced with women as you? Your post is like that of a driving instructor accusing the learner on the first day of not knowing how to drive! 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 3:27pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Tetehjewels:That one is saying we are the same person , can you imagine the buffoonery ? 3 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by NLSavage: 3:27pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
garfield1:all I know is that it's a male operating both accounts. Look at the time frame both monikers come online and offline (last seen). You'll see a gap. 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Kim would be a nagging wife. 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Threebear: You have time to even read their inanities. I just dey look dem dey tear laugh for hia 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chicent(m): 3:28pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Zeneme: please what's the task? do you have full details? |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by 2pretty4u(f): 3:28pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
DoubleeDee: LOL. This thread is the real pepper dem, I have enjoyed reading comments on the thread to watching the housemates today. You guys are so funny 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by heavensdoor: 3:28pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Eeghe:I find it difficult in reading your statements. 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 3:29pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
NLSavage:Guy,your too much.i dont take note of when people come online and offline.you sound like a detective 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 3:29pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Ella talking to mike You ok babe? Is like this babe is mad 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by eksbabe(f): 3:30pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
iamJ:i hear am |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Biggie2206: 3:31pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
garfield1: 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 3:31pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
heavensdoor: I type like a crackhead, I know. I also always post before editing So you are most probably right Sorry 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by livelymatilda: 3:31pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Junelux:I tire oo.. Even if they are above average, can say that about their Sisters,Aunties and Mothers? Can they also call them ugly? Imagine someone like Ginaz who I don't want to call terrible names due to her looks,body shamming Ike. If feel they just call them ugly because they think they are in a faceless forum and it makes them feel good and think less of their own situations. 7 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dezenazil: 3:32pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Threebear:you are just funny I swear @ Musa 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (603) (604) (605) (606) (607) (608) (609) ... (8321) (Reply)
BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |