Stats: 3,192,812 members, 7,948,898 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 12:58 PM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (4911) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6488543 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4908) (4909) (4910) (4911) (4912) (4913) (4914) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 7:07pm On Jul 15, 2019
Problemkid1:
What about this ones from your CBD grin

Poverty kid let me explain something to you Lagos is in Nigeria and Nairobi is in Kenya please can you understand that
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:10pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

Poverty kid let me explain something to you Lagos is in Nigeria and Nairobi is in Kenya please can you understand that
Kindly understand him, he is our village idiot here.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 7:10pm On Jul 15, 2019
Troy404:
This photo is killing me. grin grin
listen Troy. if these pics are from Lagos then they are from border communities or villages and not the city. of course you know that Lagos is a mega city
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:10pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
Everywhere we go in Lagos the drivers and the people want us that it is not safe at all we must hide our phones at all times police and kidnappers target people which are taking photos

First pic is not in nigeria . its Chesterman Beach . tofino British Columbia source : https://www.tripadvisor.ca/LocationPhotoDirectLink-g154942-d184879-i168641935-Chesterman_Beach_Bed_and_Breakfast-Tofino_Clayoquot_Sound_Alberni_Clayoqu.html

second pic also is not yours : old pic https://shipsandports.com.ng/photos-epidemic-looms-as-heaps-of-refuse-take-over-apapa-port-roads/

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 7:12pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

answer me. where in Nigeria. I need your village and town and of course write something in your language
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 7:12pm On Jul 15, 2019
Troy404:
This photo is killing me. grin grin

What about this one the danfo bus is broken down in a massive Port hole can't you see no driver nothing inside in the middle of a ditch

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 7:14pm On Jul 15, 2019
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 7:16pm On Jul 15, 2019

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jul 15, 2019
edon21:
listen Troy. if these pics are from Lagos then they are from border communities or villages and not the city. of course you know that Lagos is a mega city
So you are saying there are no such roads in Lagos CBD
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp20182: 7:17pm On Jul 15, 2019
KaziKazi - when are you going to put a curtain on kenya's donated Mountain.
Amboselli National Park - Kenya.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 7:18pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

I took the first pic ba beach in Lagos
guy stop disgracing your self. stop lying

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

What about this one the danfo bus is broken down in a massive Port hole can't you see no driver nothing inside in the middle of a ditch
What a pity from Africas top oil producer.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 7:19pm On Jul 15, 2019
Troy404:
I am absolutely sure
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 7:20pm On Jul 15, 2019
Troy404:
I am absolutely sure. and Lagos has cbds not 2 not 3
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:20pm On Jul 15, 2019
edon21:

I am absolutely sure
What if i show you.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Problemkid1: 7:21pm On Jul 15, 2019
Troy404:
i also hear it's the New York of Africa.
No. Nairobi is the New York of Africa grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 7:21pm On Jul 15, 2019
edon21:

answer me. where in Nigeria. I need your village and town and of course write something in your language
I have said this a lot of times I was born in South. Grew up on Iwo Road in ibadan.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:21pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

I took the first pic ba beach in Lagos

Nope . i gave you a source no ? This pic is avaible in a lot of site in google . just google it wink

( and maybe you dont know it . but you can google a picture easily on chrome . maintain click on a pic and choose search on google . you will get all same pics from all source wink )

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Problemkid1: 7:22pm On Jul 15, 2019
Algerian1:

First pic is not in nigeria . its Chesterman Beach . tofino British Columbia source : https://www.tripadvisor.ca/LocationPhotoDirectLink-g154942-d184879-i168641935-Chesterman_Beach_Bed_and_Breakfast-Tofino_Clayoquot_Sound_Alberni_Clayoqu.html

second pic also is not yours : old pic https://shipsandports.com.ng/photos-epidemic-looms-as-heaps-of-refuse-take-over-apapa-port-roads/
Algerian1 God bless you brother. You have really exposed that useless animal grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:22pm On Jul 15, 2019
My guy is correct, this photos are private.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Problemkid1: 7:23pm On Jul 15, 2019
Algerian1:

Nope . i gave you a source no ? This pic is avaible in a lot of site in google . just google it wink
He wants to lie again. You can see how desperate and coursed that idiot is grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 7:23pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
I have said this a lot of times I was born in South. Grew up on Iwo Road in ibadan.
give me something in your language

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Problemkid1: 7:25pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

Suffer N dying the most biggest illiterate please read what you wrote grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 7:26pm On Jul 15, 2019
edon21:

That's Lagos, acceptance is the first step to recovery. wink
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 7:26pm On Jul 15, 2019
edon21:
guy stop disgracing your self. stop lying
You think I am like this Kenyans which do not really know much about Nigeria don't forget this is my motherland and I know the country inside out I have a lot more pictures for you for my visit

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 7:27pm On Jul 15, 2019
I see that SUFFINnSMILIN idiot has ran after the Algerian exposed his lies. grin The Kenyans so desperate for dirt are still brainlessly sucking his dick even after hes been caught lying, so fucking pathetic..... The idiot will be back with some old rural photos he found on Google and call it LAGOS�

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 7:27pm On Jul 15, 2019
Problemkid1:
Suffer N dying the most biggest illiterate please read what you wrote grin

There are no danfo in Kenya, that's what he meant. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Problemkid1: 7:27pm On Jul 15, 2019
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

Why not talk about your own grin grin imagine your capital. See how disgusting your capital is grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by AskiaHarem(m): 7:28pm On Jul 15, 2019
gallivant:

Are you this desperately stupid�

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 7:29pm On Jul 15, 2019
Troy404:
My guy is correct, this photos are private.
I took these photos yesterday on my phone and the driver told me that it is not safe if SARS catch me they will take my phone. So what I did is I brought a very cheap phone out as stated taking pictures

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 7:29pm On Jul 15, 2019
AskiaHarem:
I see that SUFFINnSMILIN idiot has ran after the Algerian exposed his lies. grin The Kenyans so desperate for dirt are still brainlessly sucking his dick even after hes been caught lying, so fucking pathetic..... The idiot will be back with some old rural photos he found on Google and call it LAGOS�

Giant of Africa my backside!! grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by edon21: 7:30pm On Jul 15, 2019
gallivant:

bro there's no part of Lagos cities that are like that thats why I asked for locations

(1) (2) (3) ... (4908) (4909) (4910) (4911) (4912) (4913) (4914) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)