Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,107 members, 7,997,876 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 07:44 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (6138022 Views)
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1419) (1420) (1421) (1422) (1423) (1424) (1425) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by CaptainMitch: 11:02pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
God when Prestonn: 2 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
@ Seahawk you know how to do couponing? Will love to venture into it but don't know how |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by nlPoster: 11:49pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
AjalaDtraveller: I do check the thread occasionally for no other reason than it's public. No, i dont know what went down with the hidden posts, I wasnt on the thread and have no knowledge of whatever is going on. I am also not following the posts here in order to find out who "should be begged for money". What I want to suggest is, as I pointed out before, it seems Nigerians have this stage they get to, where they prefer associating only with people they find comfortable or in their social circle/cliques (nothing wrong with that btw). If this is the case with the posters here, perhaps you should consider moving your posts and photos off nairaland to a private platform where everybody wouldn't be able to see you. That way you won’t be constantly feeling offended and you'll keep your peace of mind. Perhaps the site owner could also create a different section and make it private. There’s nothing I dislike more than when people assume I’m “trying to be their friend” simply because I’m polite and I don’t show or feel hatred when I see someone. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 12:03am On Jul 17, 2019 |
I don’t know how to. I see shows where people say they do it and save lots of money. Wish I knew how to. loveymom: |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 12:06am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Seahawk: ; it's well 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:05am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and I definitely have a hearty breakfast before I do anything. Black Coffee @Bar Prestonn 44 Likes 4 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by JewelStone(f): 6:24am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Prestonn:Love love love black coffee but I need a bigger mug. Lol. 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by JewelStone(f): 6:26am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Had this steaming hot shakshuka for lunch. It's so yummy I was thinking about it all day . I have already googled the recipe, will make it soon. 27 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:34am On Jul 17, 2019 |
JewelStone:Big mug Do you take coffee once in a day? I just have to start with that because I might end up taking four more before evening. I prefer black coffee too 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:35am On Jul 17, 2019 |
JewelStone: Beautiful and Yummy 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:41am On Jul 17, 2019 |
smartmom: Thank you! |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:42am On Jul 17, 2019 |
kemicalreaction: Nope |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 8:04am On Jul 17, 2019 |
smartmom:About the picture problem, unfortunately, no After that first time I tried clearing my history and uploading, I haven't been able to upload again, no matter how many times I clear the history. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 8:07am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Prestonn:Where is Mariangeles by the way,? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by smartmom(f): 8:08am On Jul 17, 2019 |
cutiereborn:Sorry to hear that. You may need to increase your memory disk space or delete some files to create more space then 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 8:10am On Jul 17, 2019 |
JewelStone:What is shakshuka? Love the toast, I hope that is what it is? I mean the second plate. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 8:13am On Jul 17, 2019 |
smartmom:Thanks smartmom, will try and delete some files like you suggested. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Acidosis(m): 8:17am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Prestonn: fixed |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by janejive(f): 8:44am On Jul 17, 2019 |
JewelStone: Looks good, what is it made of? 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 8:49am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Breakfast, was almost done before I remembered to take pictures Smartmom, it worked 15 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by smartmom(f): 9:01am On Jul 17, 2019 |
cutiereborn:Glad it did. Yummy scrumptious egg 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by smartmom(f): 9:04am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Prestonn:What's in your sandwich? Trying to decide what to make out of breakfast this morning. Black coffee? .,,,,,,won't survive the burn in my stomach if I dare as much as a sip 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Bossjakande: 9:20am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Iogobenz:guy how far is coco on ban.I Neva see her in rooms for a long time |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 9:21am On Jul 17, 2019 |
smartmom:For the sandwich ~~~ Minced Fish and mayonnaise I understand the feelings, mostly when is strong coffee |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 9:23am On Jul 17, 2019 |
cutiereborn:She's doing great, joining us soon 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rilley(m): 9:48am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Seahawk:Do you even have a job |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by JewelStone(f): 10:26am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Prestonn:I drink 1-2 cups of black coffee and 2-3 cups of black/ginger tea a day...It's winter now and my life revolves around hot drinks. I don't take as much during summer. Yeah I like my mugs a bit big max 300ml...those tiny cups are not enough for me. Haha Prestonn:Thanks 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by JewelStone(f): 10:38am On Jul 17, 2019 |
cutiereborn:Shakshuka is the first plate, mostly eaten with toast. janejive:Shakshuks is Spanish baked eggs with tomato sauce, chorizo, black beans, mushrooms, cheese etc. There are soo many different recipes and ingredients but this one I posted is the best I've ever had!!! Here's the closest recipe to it https://www.budgetbytes.com/smoky-white-bean-shakshuka/ 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Gentlewarrior1(m): 11:06am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 11:31am On Jul 17, 2019 |
Nope Rilley: 3 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by smartmom(f): 11:31am On Jul 17, 2019 |
So was inspired by Cutieborn'sis eggs and opted for egg and toast. Couldn't decide what to spread on the toast so did both peanut butter and unsalted butter 14 Likes 1 Share
(1) (2) (3) ... (1419) (1420) (1421) (1422) (1423) (1424) (1425) ... (3606) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Freeeanijor, sholay2011(m) and 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |