Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,409 members, 7,998,917 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 11:51 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... (3282627 Views)
"New Generational" Aye Cult Member Addresses His Colleagues In A Viral Video / Ikorodu Cult Group Kills A Rival Cult Member (Disturbing Video) / My Story As A Cult Member, Initiation Phase Included (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (650) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jul 17, 2019 |
Jagaban880:and so does anybody who thinks lead bullets literally travelling faster than the speed of sound will not penetrate your skin that razor blade can tear because of the piece of red cloth you tied on your arm pit.. 8 Likes |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by talkme(m): 10:25pm On Jul 17, 2019 |
MyphoneandI: Watin be your rank now For navy 1 Like |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by IGmoze(m): 1:08am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Amigos |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KodakBlack: 4:56am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Fem there! You see as men dey talk wetin their eye don see for runs. Them dey talk shun cultism you dey shout amigos there. IGmoze: 17 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by BABSSSOO(m): 8:24am On Jul 18, 2019 |
na for that school, poly Ibadan I first hear them they count scores for cult war 23-24 I was shocked I had to ask people around, if na dead body dem the count or basketball game dem they play. 35 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by dfrost: 10:32am On Jul 18, 2019 |
BABSSSOO: Omo na dead body oOo. My roomie during service graduated out from there. Nigga narrates the story like war film. 9 Likes |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Iykenuwa(m): 2:57pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
Fgbread: To deceive gullible people into believing they are different from NBM, whereas they are one and the same. Gerarahia mehn! 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
Iykenuwa: Be careful, man.. I'm a tad different from all guys on here. what's my point? watch your tongue.. roger that? |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by EricBraven: 9:42pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
Fgbread:Oya Mr tell us what make you think you guys are not the same 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
EricBraven: if you wanna join, tell me... OK? if you are ready, you can get on the phone with me |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 10:32pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
Fgbread: Listen to your mom she knows better. I wonder if your sig reflects in ur life 30 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KodakBlack: 3:14am On Jul 19, 2019 |
Just imagine!! Everyone dey talk say make dem shun cultism but you still dey play fm here say if anybody wan join make dem cry you. No worry, when them eiye boys track you and begin dey clank your head with 2by2 then you go know say you no suppose dey talk all these shenanigans. Fgbread: 28 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by dfrost: 6:49am On Jul 19, 2019 |
KodakBlack: Abi oOo . No hardman wen your enemies surround you. You must surely drop, one way or the other. 7 Likes |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 8:11am On Jul 19, 2019 |
KodakBlack: haha! you don't know me man |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 8:17am On Jul 19, 2019 |
MyphoneandI: what you mean? I've always listen to my momma. I been leadin' a good life. Join us man! let's see 1 Like |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 8:28am On Jul 19, 2019 |
dfrost: it seems you can't cope with the complexities of life. yeah it's normal, I meant, freaking normal. ya see? in the warfront, you either a soldier or a refugee.. right? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 8:34am On Jul 19, 2019 |
The destinies of the youths rest on our (menders) shoulder!!! We mustn't fail... hail the great men of light!! |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Neddstark: 8:40am On Jul 19, 2019 |
@saynotocultism, this thread don reach 66 pages already and you still never tell us wetin sup for Southie? Or shey na untill e reach 100 pages? We still dey wait for you bros eh. Na why many of us dey check this thread daily. Safe!!! 1 Like |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 9:05am On Jul 19, 2019 |
Fgbread: If you're in Lagos, I'd gladly join you. But I'd advise you to come prepared. The English man says "if you can't beat them, you join them" I just pity your parents 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 9:18am On Jul 19, 2019 |
MyphoneandI: Forget it man! leave my parents outta this. This is Man to Man stuff. "come prepared"? what you mean man? Don't rely on guns, they fail.. I've got proof. Where are you in lag? I'm at Ibadan |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by omipatoranking(m): 9:56am On Jul 19, 2019 |
i jst dy observ men dem! anyhw sha let d arguement continue nd fr da NBM guy link me bro i wan join LOL |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Iykenuwa(m): 10:21am On Jul 19, 2019 |
Fgbread: Thank you for proving my point. 3 Likes |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 10:29am On Jul 19, 2019 |
Iykenuwa:If you wanna join, lemme know.. Don't just come here to say sh!t.. OK? |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KodakBlack: 10:49am On Jul 19, 2019 |
I no need know you because knowing you no get any value wey wan add to my life. Fgbread: 20 Likes |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 11:19am On Jul 19, 2019 |
KodakBlack: Don't underestimate me man. I can be your next recruiter. |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by EricBraven: 11:27am On Jul 19, 2019 |
Fgbread:I laugh at you cos you can't answer a simple question rather you decided to beat around the bush. There are great organisation that I can join not some blood sucking all fool organisation that are in sheep clothing 16 Likes |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 11:31am On Jul 19, 2019 |
EricBraven: could you please name the organization you willing join? 2 to 3 would be OK for me. |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by KodakBlack: 11:36am On Jul 19, 2019 |
If that’s you truly then, congrats! Fgbread: 3 Likes |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by EricBraven: 11:43am On Jul 19, 2019 |
Fgbread:Nigeria Red Cross-service to humanity Nigeria Sea scout-so it for fun Abi you want more ni,just go get something good to do with your life and leave cultism 16 Likes |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Rotimi47: 11:48am On Jul 19, 2019 |
BABSSSOO: |
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Rotimi47: 11:49am On Jul 19, 2019 |
dfrost: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (650) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |