Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,814 members, 7,993,804 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 07:08 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire (4958723 Views)
NNPC Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2024 / Did You Apply For Stanbic IBTC Experience Hire Position? / Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (382) (383) (384) (385) (386) (387) (388) ... (1843) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 11:34am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Enrypech:You are wrong bro... Using the Access Bank theory those who have not received are joyful while those who have already gotten theirs are either praying for everyone to get or are looking for ways to return it back to nnpc..... Lol 7 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:36am On Jul 18, 2019 |
E be like say the voices of those who are yet to get alert don dey dey louder than those yet to get alert... Oya, another theory from the camp of those who have received alert should emanate sharperly make the score dey level 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Enireqx20(f): 11:36am On Jul 18, 2019 |
385... 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 11:37am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ChasteGhuy:That one 1% guy was talking about his phone ba3. 3 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Enireqx20(f): 11:37am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ChasteGhuy: Please check your first sentence.... It's turnioniown in my eyes 5 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by cocococo: 11:38am On Jul 18, 2019 |
stevie55:Yes o. 6 Likes
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:38am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ChasteGhuy:Nna what are you saying ? 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:40am On Jul 18, 2019 |
bobowaja: And when some people started receiving alert this morning, those who haven't received started demanding for screenshot .. lol Local men don't want Amaka |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 11:42am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ChasteGhuy:Na we be the monitoring staffs of nnpc na. Na why we dey ask for screenshot 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:42am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Enireqx20: Lol... The alert you read on your phone don dey make your vision blurring ni? |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:42am On Jul 18, 2019 |
MuhMubRaj: Local man cannot can |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Oliviajones(f): 11:43am On Jul 18, 2019 |
cocococo: You guys should please stop itttt. I'm gon die of laughter |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by cocococo: 11:43am On Jul 18, 2019 |
bobowaja:Stop that joke o. 9 Likes
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by ozoebuka1(m): 11:43am On Jul 18, 2019 |
bobowaja:savage! ... His 1% hypothesis was not logical at all... I think it emanated out of frustration and insomnia he experienced when he saw the access bank hypothesis. 5 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:43am On Jul 18, 2019 |
bobowaja: Make una no forget to monitor una Bp too.. lol 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by mathology5431(m): 11:45am On Jul 18, 2019 |
All the best to everybody!!! Ah wan go sleep, if e remain 10hours to the time wey APL go commot, make una wake me. Local man needs to take a break from this confused set of local people. 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Doodoo10: 11:45am On Jul 18, 2019 |
The funny thing about all this is that people who already booked their slot are somewhere laughing at people who received and didn't receive alert, while waiting on the final announcement to come do Clearwater and medical. But one lucky thing about all this is that one way or the other, plenty people will still be Favoured because NNPC really need to fill in their plenty vacancies running since 2013. If not, How else do we explain their fast recruitment exercise. According to my source in Kaduna refinery, over 1000 vacancies are needed there, and according to my source at NNPC Towers over 3000 vacancies in surplus is needed generally, but what I ponders me and I don't seem to understand is, why do people always state with fact that NNPC will be recruiting 1000/1200 new workers. This doesn't add up to the vacant positions or else if they plan to do the recruitment yearly for the next 2/5 years. Therefore, to cut the long story short, you all that came for the interview should be optimistic, weather you receive the T.F alert or not, be hopeful. Something must give In. NNPC has a lot of subsidiaries and all of them need plenty replacement in thousands. Udo. 23 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 11:48am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ozoebuka1: Make una no kee me with laugh abegi 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:48am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ozoebuka1: You are right, the access bank guy's hypothesis is logical while the 1% theory is illogical And yet, those who haven't gotten alert are still mad at the 1% theory and also requesting for screenshot of those who received payment today... Kwikwikwi... 4 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by mathology5431(m): 11:48am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Doodoo10: This guy dey reason well ooo.... Wait sef!!! Which sauce state that only 1000+ will be employed out of 9,000 because my Source from Portharcourt Refinery told me NNPC needs more than 4,500 people for job 10 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Enireqx20(f): 11:50am On Jul 18, 2019 |
mathology5431: "Sauces" 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Epzilon: 11:50am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Doodoo10: A Fulani man i met (who interviewed for Deputy manager position) told me that 2500 people may be employed from this exercise. he stated your exact sentiments. 5 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:50am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Doodoo10: Someone would come and ask you for sauce now... 2 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Epzilon: 11:53am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ChasteGhuy: The guy made a very intelligent observation, which is quite obvious for those who can see. No body knows excatly how many they want to employ. The last successful recruitment was in 2012 (7 years ago). 2014 was another , but was cancelled. 4 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:53am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Epzilon: Interesting... Maybe it is part of the 2500 people that have received alert... Na joke I dey o.,. Nobody should quote me 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 11:55am On Jul 18, 2019 |
bobowaja: Oh my chest 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by ozoebuka1(m): 11:56am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ChasteGhuy:When the 1% hypothesis came, i was jittery at first because the guy that Propounded it sounded certain. But when i observed his further assertions while trying to prove his point, i just knew the guy made that $hit up just to calm himself down. 4 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 11:56am On Jul 18, 2019 |
cocococo:I will meet you at the tower 1 Like |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by ozoebuka1(m): 11:57am On Jul 18, 2019 |
ChasteGhuy:Lmao...call the 1% guy to come masturbate on this. 3 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by yungmin: 11:58am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Doodoo10: The vacant positions might not all be graduate positions 3 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by NigelCundy: 11:58am On Jul 18, 2019 |
A new topic of discussion is gradually emerging: Number of people to be employed. Let's enjoy this 13 Likes |
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by mathology5431(m): 11:59am On Jul 18, 2019 |
All I need is the legit sauce that states 1000+ will be employed, if we can't get a legit sauce. Then I am of the view that NNPC might employ more than 2,500 people because am sure they could have reduced the number of people that will come for interview to be around 4,000 for a 1,000 slot. Thereby, with the sauces and info that we are up to 9,000, it is only logical enough to construe with the sauce of NNPC employing more than 2,500 candidate. Local man legit perspective 6 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (382) (383) (384) (385) (386) (387) (388) ... (1843) (Reply)
Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47 |