Stats: 3,171,342 members, 7,881,262 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 03:28 PM

Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos (42009 Views)

Akpororo & His Wife, Josephine Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) / Akpororo And His Wife, Josephine Celebrate 5th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) / Akpororo And Wife, Josphine Loved Up In New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by DIKEnaWAR: 9:44am On Jul 24, 2019
victorian:
At least hes caring, and taking good care of his wife and kids without grumbling and giving her sleepless nights of how broke he is .

So who cares if he has wide lips cheesy

Hustle ,make money, take care of your marriage , show her love then see how humble your woman will be towards you.

You have the mind of an olosho aka runs babe.

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by tayo4ng(m): 9:44am On Jul 24, 2019
Wen a lot of money is involve i mean a lot of money.woman will do anything. Hustle guys and u will get d best in life.
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by fatomayo(m): 9:46am On Jul 24, 2019
Please we eat leftovers at ceremony like weddings, burials, etc. Call us on 081562235478

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Princedapace(m): 9:49am On Jul 24, 2019
destiny322:
The message here is simple... Having fine face as a man is just a plus. Hustle right and make money, na you go run from fine girls

My bro, be deceiving ur self, go to some parts of Abuja and see many jobless hot guys, living on pretty ladies wey get money.

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by lekbel09(m): 9:58am On Jul 24, 2019
kenzysmith:
This guy wey dey use power dey crack jokes as if na fight. In truth akpororo mouth be like wetin go smell. I sympatise with d wife she is a strong woman
I swear down the babe dey try grin grin

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by victorian(f): 9:58am On Jul 24, 2019
DIKEnaWAR:

You have the mind of an olosho aka runs babe.

Typical mindset of a broke guy.

You cant even hustle and make it .

So any woman who appreciates men who takes care of their wives or women is now olosho?

So all women should stick with broke guys abi? To prove we are not olosho?

Lemme tell you ,one thing u dont know and will never understand about life .

I started life from scratch after university days as an orphan. I worked ,used my brains and suffered to get to where i am today. I didnt sell my body for money like some girls do,because i detest such things . If you feel my palms, they are very hard due to hard work ! It was even a guy who shook my hands and said wow! My palms is strong! How come ? sad I smiled abit embarrased but replied really? Dont mind the palms jare. I didnt know sef , ignore it thats the least of my problems and focus in life .
And im a lady not a guy.

As i am like this, you cant expect me to now saddle myself with a broke guy whos always whining day and night about money? I dont need such load in my life .

I have paid my dues and i paid it well with tears, positive mindset ,goin back to the table overand over to create workable skills that sell. If i can do such in the midst of nothing except my bsc degree, how much more you!

So dont give me such story of olosho! Be focused, work ! and make your life comfortable. Than grumbling all day how broke u are, then messing around with all sorts of babes . Energy and time u guys use to woo and fucvk a babe. If u can seat down and think of what to do with your lives and pursue your goal steadily, u wont be saying such trash . Cos its a broke person that will say what uv just typed.

I wil never marry a broke man! God forbid.

If you cant think of legit ways to make money and be comfortable in life ,its not my problem. The choice is yours.

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Hoodbilonia: 10:00am On Jul 24, 2019
Women are leaches
Hez ugly but shes in for the money
Bich with kids
Bich

Thats why i got no love for em
Bich

Gold diggers everywhere
Watch akpororo go broke couple of years later watch how shed dump him. Kids mean nothing here in diz part of the world
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Lovelyn451(f): 10:03am On Jul 24, 2019
F
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Kissmayor(m): 10:08am On Jul 24, 2019
All this fake ashole comedian will not sit down somewhere, who care if you had sex with her during the show, is it not your life, ur wife, so you are free, what i just want you to know is that you need to upgrade your trash force joke and be relevant, see how u just gat lambasted over your able choosen caree. dude i beg wise up
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Remijuice: 10:15am On Jul 24, 2019
This lili hoe that Fvckx all performers as a dancer that time...
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Boyooosa(m): 10:28am On Jul 24, 2019
zainaboo19:
this guy DAT cracks jokes with force
you first condemned somebody that is successful in his own and later showcased your redundant product in a platform opened for his purpose, you lost me already.
if i may ask what value will your cartoon have on my relationship with my woman?
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by DIKEnaWAR: 10:28am On Jul 24, 2019
victorian:

Typical mindset of a broke guy.

You cant even hustle and make it .

So any woman who appreciates men who takes care of their wives or women is now olosho?

So all women should stick with broke guys abi? To prove we are not olosho?

Lemme tell you ,one thing u dont know and will never understand about life .

I started life from scratch after university days as an orphan. I worked ,used my brains and suffered to get to where i am today. I didnt sell my body for money like some girls do,because i detest such things . If you feel my palms, they are very hard due to hard work ! It was even a guy who shook my hands and said wow! My palms is strong! How come ? sad I smiled abit embarrased but replied really? Dont mind the palms jare. I didnt know sef , ignore it thats the least of my problems and focus in life .
And im a lady not a guy.

As i am like this, you cant expect me to now saddle myself with a broke guy whos always whining day and night about money? I dont need such load in my life .

I have paid my dues and i paid it well with tears, positive mindset ,goin back to the table overand over to create workable skills that sell. If i can do such in the midst of nothing except my bsc degree, how much more you!

So dont give me such story of olosho! Be focused, work ! and make your life comfortable. Than grumbling all day how broke u are, then messing around with all sorts of babes . Energy and time u guys use to woo and fucvk a babe. If u can seat down and think of what to do with your lives and pursue your goal steadily, u wont be saying such trash . Cos its a broke person that will say what uv just typed.

I wil never marry a broke man! God forbid.

If you cant think of legit ways to make money and be comfortable in life ,its not my problem. The choice is yours.

You allowed the poverty you have tasted to shape your orientation. You have a poverty stricken mindset and the mind of an olosho

1. A woman should be financially independent and can take care of herself before marriage. Reason is simple, so the man can respect and treat her right. So many men with a poverty stricken mindset (like yours) who come into sudden wealth don't place value on women. They tend to look back on how they were disrespected in the past and how they are being respected now. They narrow it down to "money is everything"

2. Money is not everything dear, cos any idiot can make it. Character is everything.

3. Teach your daughter to go for the man who treats her with respect and dignity. It doesn't matter whether he has money or not. Marriage is not about who feeds and clothes the other like a dog. It is a union of two consenting adults who are equal in the partnership.

You sound very broke and desperate.

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by victorian(f): 10:58am On Jul 24, 2019
DIKEnaWAR:

You allowed the poverty you have tasted to shape your orientation. You have a poverty stricken mindset and the mind of an olosho

1. A woman should be financially independent and can take care of herself before marriage. Reason is simple, so the man can respect and treat her right. So many men with a poverty stricken mindset (like yours) who come into sudden wealth don't place value on women. They tend to look back on how they were disrespected in the past and how they are being respected now. They narrow it down to "money is everything"

2. Money is not everything dear, cos any idiot can make it. Character is everything.

3. Teach your daughter to go for the man who treats her with respect and dignity. It doesn't matter whether he has money or not. Marriage is not about who feeds and clothes the other like a dog. It is a union of two consenting adults who are equal in the partnership.

Story for the gods.
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by LINTUNE(m): 10:59am On Jul 24, 2019
DIKEnaWAR:

.. I agree with you, her poverty mentality is really affecting her

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by victorian(f): 11:06am On Jul 24, 2019
LINTUNE:
.. I agree with you, her poverty mentality is really affecting her

Keep blabbing all day, as you no get work do.

Yen yen yen yen yen yen yen
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by LINTUNE(m): 11:09am On Jul 24, 2019
victorian:

Keep blabbing all day, as you no get work do.

Yen yen yen yen yen yen yen
lol pained ass bitch cheesy
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by victorian(f): 11:16am On Jul 24, 2019
LINTUNE:
lol pained ass bitch cheesy

Lol charcoal.calling kettle black

Anyways i dont have your time this morning .

Keep ranting bitch all day and night . Do i look like i care cheesy

Im less concerned. Work on your life and be successful like akpororo and the rest of them out there . Im.not the cause of your problems in this life .

Byeee and plz keep wailing about bitches and oloshos. The floor is all yours .

Ekpa!

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by LINTUNE(m): 11:20am On Jul 24, 2019
tongue
victorian:

Lol charcoal.calling kettle black

Anyways i dont have your time this morning .

Keep ranting bitch all day and night . Do i look like i care cheesy

Im less concerned. Work on your life and be successful like akpororo and the rest of them out there . Im.not the cause of your problems in this life .

Byeee and plz keep wailing about bitches and oloshos. The floor is all yours .

Ekpa!
tongue... OK ma I hear u, and mind u am working on it... Genuine success takes time.. I no ur type will always want quick money, that's why those yahoo boys will continue using ur glory cool tongue
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by wakes: 11:22am On Jul 24, 2019
CORRRECT smiley
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Erastuslove: 11:49am On Jul 24, 2019
All a man needs is money not Handsomeness
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Nobody: 11:54am On Jul 24, 2019
maestroferdi:
The demand for Igbo ladies is ostentatious.

From Warri to Ikole Ekiti to Potiskum even down to Yenagoa...Everybody is going Igbo...

Why must Igbo men have to contend with this high competition?
I just dey look you

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Okoroawusa: 12:02pm On Jul 24, 2019
TSRC:
See money, see Igbo girl.
Bros,take it or leave it Igbo girls dey fine die! E dey rare to see a worwor Igbo girl

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by bonnyhope: 12:09pm On Jul 24, 2019
Born2Breed:
Pretty lady.

All worwor boys, marry fine woman ohhhh. Marry fine woman ohhh...

did you even see the face?
how have you come to conclusion that she is fine or is the flesh
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by bonnyhope: 12:11pm On Jul 24, 2019
this is to show that they have exhausted all the jokes they know
now they are using their wives

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by maestroferdi: 12:52pm On Jul 24, 2019
MatthAnn:

I just dey look you
Kontinu luuking like luukozade abi na luukman...

No be true?
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by jubrilcastle(m): 1:47pm On Jul 24, 2019
ajumma:

always shouting and abusive....Me spending money listening to that type of rubbish?
I don't find him funny at all. Just a fortunate comedian

Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by jubrilcastle(m): 1:48pm On Jul 24, 2019
Coolcash1:
Boring comedian
I swear
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Nobody: 2:43pm On Jul 24, 2019
maestroferdi:
Kontinu luuking like luukozade abi na luukman...

No be true?
Wetin you wan make I say na??
Hmm
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by japhetanthony(m): 2:47pm On Jul 24, 2019
could this be love
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by VERGER55: 2:49pm On Jul 24, 2019
the guy is trying anyway
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by danietohbadt(m): 3:29pm On Jul 24, 2019
chiommy123:
Which one is crack joke with force?

English is hard oooo.
Re: Akpororo And Wife, Josephine Ijeoma Kiss On Stage At His Comedy Show In Lagos by Born2Breed(f): 4:33pm On Jul 24, 2019
bonnyhope:

did you even see the face?
how have you come to conclusion that she is fine or is the flesh

Forget!!! That girl is fine.

I know people like you will use her pics for soapy dance.

"I Didn't Say I Was Done" - Omawumi Shares Sultry Photo / I Want To Quit Acting - Gideon Okeke Reveals / Irene Cara Dies Aged 63

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52