Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,825 members, 8,003,915 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 11:11 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen (17457 Views)
Buhari Hosts South-West Traditional Rulers (Photos) / Kunle Togun: South-West Has Been Invaded By Foreign Herdsmen / Foreign Herdsmen From Burkina Faso, Mali Invade Oyo And Ogun - Punch (2) (3) (4)
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by Elemosho478: 9:11am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Hhh |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by mytime24(f): 9:11am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Zoo |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by esiri4jesu(m): 9:13am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by Bizibi(m): 9:13am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Na so e dey start,Nigerians nor go ever learn from middlebelt experience. |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by Babaheekmat: 9:13am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Most of our kings our poor.. Can't blame them though |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by Nobody: 9:15am On Jul 29, 2019 |
lets be clear, the report said south west traditional rulers, so dont lump all traditional rulers together, some of them still have dignity! 1 Like |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by Cinkq: 9:16am On Jul 29, 2019 |
pinkPUSSY:When I see you mentioning yoruba cities like ede, iwo, ife I know u dey for our land,so no way you'll know what Ibos in the East are facing. 4 Likes |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by jamace(m): 9:17am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Such monarch should be dealt with. He wants to chop now and leave wahala for his children and grand children. |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by goshen26: 9:17am On Jul 29, 2019 |
pinkPUSSY: That's how some kings in kwara keep collecting fura from these guys, if u enter their palace these bororo are always there smiling in the palace, while their subjects keep lamenting of how these people destroy their produce with cows 5 Likes |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by osaweseforme(m): 9:21am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Well if that's what they want, no problem but just stay clear of SS and SE we no want una, afterall we did't vote for you guys, enjoy your dividend of next level 5 Likes |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by NwaliE01: 9:22am On Jul 29, 2019 |
I am yet to meet a trust worthy Yoruba person. Always betrayals. I wish not to make conclusion on these anyways. 5 Likes |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by majamajic(m): 9:24am On Jul 29, 2019 |
kponkedenge: yours is the money and meat they are having in return , no wahala |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by babzo(m): 9:25am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Colonel Kunle Togun, please who killed Dele Giwa? Its been 33 years! Who delivered the bomb that Sunday morning? Why did your partner call Dele's house that morning to tell him to expect a package from the President? Now you are forming Security Chairman? We need answers. |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by Lovelyn451(f): 9:26am On Jul 29, 2019 |
That's good |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by MachadoPreto: 9:26am On Jul 29, 2019 |
[s] pinkPUSSY:[/s] 1 Like |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by majamajic(m): 9:27am On Jul 29, 2019 |
TheFacelessMan: this is the problem we have in this country , why not face the matter that is on the ground , do the Obas sell lands to these people ? 4 Likes |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by MachadoPreto: 9:27am On Jul 29, 2019 |
[s] osaweseforme: NwaliE01:[/s] |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by MachadoPreto: 9:28am On Jul 29, 2019 |
[s] pinkPUSSY:[/s] 1 Like |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by TheFacelessMan: 9:28am On Jul 29, 2019 |
majamajic: 2 Likes
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by MachadoPreto: 9:29am On Jul 29, 2019 |
[s] pinkPUSSY:[/s] |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by Larajacy(f): 9:32am On Jul 29, 2019 |
iluvMAMAV: Lalasticlala myndd44 rule 2 |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by nwosu1982: 9:32am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Yorubas tot igbos are fools, now they are the ones crying now. Karma is real 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by DameB(f): 9:33am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Traitors too many for this country sef... How can you bring in truckloads of foreign herdsmen into your community? Oh is he building an army? I thought a leader should protect his people? Ok take that one that sold land for 5k, are we going to say he did it for monetary gains? 1 Like |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by tigerclaws: 9:39am On Jul 29, 2019 |
[s] MachadoPreto: |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by tigerclaws: 9:39am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by tigerclaws: 9:40am On Jul 29, 2019 |
[s] MachadoPreto:[/s] |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by anonimi: 9:40am On Jul 29, 2019 |
MelesZenawi: Why can't they do long lease of the land instead of outright sale That way ownership remains with them and their generations unborn. www.nairaland.com/attachments/3401521_cannoteatmoney_jpegaebb2a352ae295fc9aa7a61c24b4203c 3 Likes |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by tigerclaws: 9:41am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Re: Kunle Toogun: South-West Traditional Rulers Are Selling Land To Foreign Herdsmen by kayjay69(m): 9:42am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Madam OilPUSSY, I see you under a different moniker. I see you girl. But you are not a Yoruba person, so no need to identify as such before you post your post. pinkPUSSY: 2 Likes |
Dariye: Supreme Court Dismisses 10-year Sentence. Upholds 2-year Sentence / Uzodinma: Winning The Election Is Our Major Priority Not Religious Arguments / Rapper Lil Wayne Hiv Positive? Check This Out!
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |