Stats: 3,170,163 members, 7,877,321 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 04:16 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (2333) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5040107 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2330) (2331) (2332) (2333) (2334) (2335) (2336) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by mbourie(m): 3:36pm On Aug 05, 2019
Stephlena:

Why compare your Almighty lambo to tacha?

I thought Tacha, is a nobody..

Sounds, absurd.

Tacha,compared to mercy.

Tacha compared to venita.

Why don't u say your mercy is better than venita?..

Lol.. Funny people

You and your Tacha claimed you have troop of army....we would not rest until Tacha goes home with nothing and put a shame to her cluster of e-soldiers
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by stanisbaratheon: 3:36pm On Aug 05, 2019
It's really a turnoff not to show commitment to tasks.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by omamush(f): 3:36pm On Aug 05, 2019
Eeghe:

An mgbeke deserves some love, no?
Lol, abi
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 3:36pm On Aug 05, 2019
Yale9:
Fraud has no color. Fraud is an act.
Up omashola
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 3:36pm On Aug 05, 2019
Prettypinkyy:
Keep on hating dear buhahahahaha
you don't even have discerning mind.

If Ike wins HoH, he will have immunity. He has to come up for eviction soon and anyone who wants him to be safe till now is his real hater.

Anybody that has not been tested at this point is not a contender

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 3:37pm On Aug 05, 2019
Sir Dee next. He will get it since he is using Lambo's style

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by edimolu3: 3:37pm On Aug 05, 2019
Sir D is up.
doing it the same way as seyi, but make hin calm
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by genius43(m): 3:37pm On Aug 05, 2019
Mercy finishes a task and boredoni is buzzed out. Too much night action reducing daytime performance.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by omamush(f): 3:37pm On Aug 05, 2019
Sir dee sad better luck next time
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 3:38pm On Aug 05, 2019
safarigirl:

If Ike wins HoH, he will have immunity. He has to come up for eviction soon and anyone who wants him to be safe till now is his real hater.

My thought exactly... They need to nominate him today.. Hw i wish he will cause one drama before nomination
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 3:38pm On Aug 05, 2019
Thisnut:
Biggie said index finger, but she used her middle finger. Biggie might DQ her. I hope he doesn't because she showed great efforts
Many people used different fingers .
Abeg !
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 3:38pm On Aug 05, 2019
omamush:
Sir dee sad better luck next time
Whats his time
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by omamush(f): 3:38pm On Aug 05, 2019
Munzy14:

As in eeh..

Imagine she trended on Saturday... The coming weeks will be interesting..
I still dunno what she has to offer, she seem like another boredoni or jackeye
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Prettypinkyy: 3:38pm On Aug 05, 2019
safarigirl:

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by 77up(m): 3:39pm On Aug 05, 2019
Dansuqi:
Where is thatigboman
to come and cheer and clap for new hoh in making grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by LongThickPenis(m): 3:39pm On Aug 05, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
Second goes home with 30million shocked
I thought it was winner takes all. Are there second and third prizes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Innocentchild(m): 3:39pm On Aug 05, 2019
Can we just crown Seyi already grin shocked cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 3:39pm On Aug 05, 2019
safarigirl:
Anybody but Ike can be HoH
Relax.
He wasn't going to win anyway.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 3:39pm On Aug 05, 2019
Fun fact :anyone who sits close to Tacha during arena games will lose. Before you reply, check the facts.

*strolls out in my Mercedez* grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Stephlena(f): 3:39pm On Aug 05, 2019
mbourie:

You and your Tacha claimed you have troop of army....we would not rest until Tacha goes home with nothing and put a shame to her cluster of e-soldiers
Stop the ranting bro..

I asked a simple question.. Why should u compare your treasured lambo to a nobody like tacha?.

Why is she the girl,y'all use?

First it was mercy.

Now venita.

I expected, u to compare mercy to venita and not Tacha.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by codedguy1(m): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
Nnnena:

her attitude yenyenyen.
so you want to tell me you've not done a task and when you see you aren't going ahead you abandon it.
is easy to type on NL

With 60M at stake?

Stop justifying nonsense.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
Nelson performs well in all arena games and HOH tasks, yet none of you vote for him.

Tacha doesn't perform well in arena games and HOH tasks and you guys say she doesn't deserve anyone's vote.

Bunch of confused hypocrites.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by omamush(f): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
Dansuqi:

How can you be baffled? She has a likeable personality
I haven't noticed, to me she's just there
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by boban007: 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
Munzy14:
Mercy and tacha no deh same level....

Just like 7up the difference is clear... cheesy
MERCY always giving TACHA fans uppercut.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
Nobody will beat Seyi's time

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sirfeeking(m): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
nadesh:
Sir Dee next. He will get it since he is using Lambo's style
On the contrary,sir Dee is still struggling with the first board.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Temi231(f): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
Innocentchild:
Can we just crown Seyi already grin shocked cool

Lets be patient... Seyi must win this grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
If sir Dee can't beat Seyi , I doubt any of them can .

Nelson would have done it but we voted him out

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by dominique(f): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
Sir Dee on 4minutes+. Challenge don finish jare, Seyi has won

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 3:41pm On Aug 05, 2019
Being diplomatic will not save u here Sir Dee. Olodo. grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yakahot(f): 3:41pm On Aug 05, 2019
I am dear, It's so easy to support her.

I can't deal with housemate that will be giving me headache and embarassing me with nonchalance and zero drive smiley

I'm still waiting for our Golden boy wink

fitzmayowa:

To be honest she is always trying her best to be better, I guess you should be proud of her... cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 3:41pm On Aug 05, 2019
LongThickPenis:

I thought it was winner takes all. Are there second and third prizes
Even avala and isi will get prizes

(1) (2) (3) ... (2330) (2331) (2332) (2333) (2334) (2335) (2336) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 22 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24