Stats: 3,186,996 members, 7,931,433 topics. Date: Monday, 26 August 2024 at 04:34 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (2357) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5142269 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2354) (2355) (2356) (2357) (2358) (2359) (2360) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ehizs: 7:15pm On Aug 05, 2019
Those who pick Red will be up for eviction grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by codedguy1(m): 7:15pm On Aug 05, 2019
HBB1:

You never jam some babes o!

When you talk love later, they be like "Whaaa...?! It was just professional knacks o, no strings attached"

Agreed. Esther ain't that type. So she declined.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
Jackie green
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
This show has gone to the dogs !
I thought Ebuka said the new housemates were immune ?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Zoroaster: 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
See diane's boobs oh lord

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
Ehizs:
Those who pick Red will be up for eviction grin grin grin grin
my thoughts too
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Boombaby: 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
All the Igbos in one box cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by wristbangle: 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
Seems those red band will be up for eviction
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Northkendal(f): 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
Chai..this kind twist sef
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by samplanner(m): 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
Hmmmm luck will play role here. Those who pick red may be up. Well, don't know yet.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MamBi: 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
So far, only two colours of armbands are being picked - Red and Green

So far Esther, Jackye, Diane and Gedoni have picked green

Ike, Nkay, Frodd, Elo and the last girl to enter the house have picked red arm bands

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fergieboy: 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
See as them line babes with gedoni grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by sonymax16(m): 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
Will the green armband rep safe and red rep nomination?....#watching
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
All the useless people are picking green grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 7:16pm On Aug 05, 2019
ibkayee:

Him trying not to hurt her feelings in the beginning spiralled into an awkward situation he’d need to tactfully handle. If he rejected her, no matter how polite he was about it, he risked being seen as the bad guy, now he’s had to make the best out of it which unfortunately involves playing with her emotions. If he had the chance to reset his entrance into the house I bet Khafi would be no where near him in those first couple of weeks if he could help it lol
You are totally right. I don't see how Gedoni is at fault at all. I bet she'd have been salty and vengeful even if he had rejected her from the start.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ivanmykel(f): 7:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
janefrancisca:

Reminds me of Gordon Ramsey's ''Hell Kitchen'' on Food network. They burn the wall pictures of evicted chefs.

Awwww, I'd be pained.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 7:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
safarigirl:

Lord, let the Greens be up for eviction

Red usually connotes negative.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 7:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
Joe green.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Starke(m): 7:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
Is it just me or are all the Borites being boarded unto the green team. Biggie what do you have in mind?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 7:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
Khaffy red
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ovoP(m): 7:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
Threebear:
This show has gone to the dogs !
I thought Ebuka said the new housemates were immune ?
They may not be up... But only the viewers would know, not the housemates.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 7:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
codedguy1:

Let's say the truth. It different when its the other way round.

A guy can still staff a babe he does not really like if she makes a move on him, but its hard for a babe to agree for a guy she does not fancy.

It's different, but a straightforward guy that doesn't want just sex will rebuff her adavance. He wanted the sex and he's gotten it. Now, he has to make a decision and move on or stay. This dilly-dallying is making him look like the villain he'd be if he leaves her.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 7:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
Threebear:
honestly. Biggie should put all of them up. This is our chance to kick them out
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by stanisbaratheon: 7:18pm On Aug 05, 2019
Khafi is really not thinking straight grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 7:18pm On Aug 05, 2019
ibkayee:

Him trying not to hurt her feelings in the beginning spiralled into an awkward situation he’d need to tactfully handle. If he rejected her, no matter how polite he was about it, he risked being seen as the bad guy, now he’s had to make the best out of it which unfortunately involves playing with her emotions. If he had the chance to reset his entrance into the house Khafi would be no where near him in those first couple of weeks lol
I've been in his shoes before......

But in my case, it was a close friend

She understood my body language but felt I was acting funny cos she was a Virgin and not willing to have sexshocked

Na so she offer me sexshocked
But I cudnt do that to her when I know for a fact that I am nt into her.....
So the risk was either I deflower her or tell her the truth and risk our friendship

I did the latter, we became ENEMIES for years

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Pidginwhisper: 7:18pm On Aug 05, 2019
safarigirl:
is Mike really Yoruba though? Is his father a Yoruba man? Is Tiribear really supporting a Yoruba guy in the proper sense? Sir Dee is more Yoruba than Mike and Sir Dee isn't even Yoruba
Sir Dee is Yoruba
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 7:19pm On Aug 05, 2019
XML33:

Red always connotes negative.

This could be Biggie playing mind games. You think Green is Safe and then the twist hits you
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Innocentchild(m): 7:19pm On Aug 05, 2019
let the entire Team Green be up this week and atleast 3 of them gettting evicted
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 7:19pm On Aug 05, 2019
Threebear:
Mike too must be useless oh. He chose Green. cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by wristbangle: 7:19pm On Aug 05, 2019
Ope oo! Mike choose green! I want Tacha to pick green too. Both fans needs rest this week.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Northkendal(f): 7:19pm On Aug 05, 2019
Threebear:
I dey tell you grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 7:19pm On Aug 05, 2019
Mike green. Mercy green

(1) (2) (3) ... (2354) (2355) (2356) (2357) (2358) (2359) (2360) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)