Stats: 3,176,450 members, 7,897,909 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 10:23 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (5690) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9608016 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5687) (5688) (5689) (5690) (5691) (5692) (5693) ... (9339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by HowGlorious: 4:23am On Aug 09, 2019
olayinkajnr:
MIUI 11
Gptech someone phone is missing in the list cheesy
Eleojo23
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by HowGlorious: 4:26am On Aug 09, 2019
jboixxx:

Search Google for GCam for Redmi 6 pro.
Is RN 6 Pro camera2api enabled by default?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 5:54am On Aug 09, 2019
HowGlorious:

No
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 6:11am On Aug 09, 2019
pharmtasy:

I just bought K20 Pro from him last week

Youngsage:

Over legit. cool

nanizle:

Over legit dey worry am grin

Got my note 4x from him late 2017.

gidieberry:
over legit dey worry this brova.. Go ahead with ya deal without worries.. Punch dt name "Protein0" into nairaland search bar n take ya time to read about his genuineness..

acekid109:
he's legit, a lot of xiaomi thread users have done several transactions with him, including me also grin

genius43:

He is genuine.
Thanks to you all and Protein0 will not let you down kiss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 6:25am On Aug 09, 2019
HowGlorious:

Answered.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 6:26am On Aug 09, 2019
HowGlorious:

Eleojo23
Will you stop it?! cheesy.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:42am On Aug 09, 2019
okikiosibodu:

Pls hw did you increase the available RAM?

I didn't increase, updates improved it.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by macbeyland(m): 6:43am On Aug 09, 2019
Yohh:

I didn't get where it is under settings

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:44am On Aug 09, 2019
Braket:

This people ehn. Upon all the wait I don wait? I swear this news pain me pass anything.

It came late though, but I guess it was a strategy to get people to buy the Mi 9T
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Yohh: 6:50am On Aug 09, 2019
[quote author=macbeyland post=81083528][/quote]
Thanks so much, that was actually the cause. Now resolved.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 6:52am On Aug 09, 2019
JulianoB:

Finally! Though I can't see the pricing for the 256gb, I hope that option is available?

It is available. Am not really looking at Europe pricing because Xiaomi prices their phones higher over there because of their tax system.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 7:20am On Aug 09, 2019
HowGlorious:

Eleojo23
Then you have not been following Xiaomi and miui then, the list doesn't matter actually cool.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 7:24am On Aug 09, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
40k ?? shocked shocked daddy calm down oo... I can get good UK used for 30k ....
But besides,I don't like the white variant, I like black so I can always use dark wallpaper to blend with it and its amoled screen
Just asking: pls how is it against your rn7? Camera? Screen on time? Video recording(HDR)? Overall sha
Let's talk 0703 7848 634
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Bolutumiii(m): 7:36am On Aug 09, 2019
iamleumas:
Please who can vouch for

Protein0
Transacted with him. No Problem

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Bolutumiii(m): 7:41am On Aug 09, 2019
Good Morning everyone, Pls, who can recommend a good earphone with quality sound output. Thanks
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JulianoB: 7:44am On Aug 09, 2019
genius43:

It is available. Am not really looking at Europe pricing because Xiaomi prices their phones higher over their because of their tax system.

Glad to know! Let's see what pricing Xiaomi will come up with for this part of the world.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by HowGlorious: 7:46am On Aug 09, 2019
NGN 2,730.13 15%OFF | 2019 GLOBAL VERSION English Version Original Smart Band 4 Newest Bluetooth 5.0 Swim Music Smart Bracelet Wristband Amoled
https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/pZXXxG4
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 7:46am On Aug 09, 2019
Bolutumiii:
Good Morning everyone, Pls, who can recommend a good earphone with quality sound output. Thanks
UiiSii HM7 or HM9
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 7:51am On Aug 09, 2019
HowGlorious:
NGN 2,730.13 15%OFF | 2019 GLOBAL VERSION English Version Original Smart Band 4 Newest Bluetooth 5.0 Swim Music Smart Bracelet Wristband Amoled

Fake.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 7:59am On Aug 09, 2019
fibonacci2526:

Fake.
That ridiculous price tag burst de bubble
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 8:00am On Aug 09, 2019
Gptech:

UiiSii HM7 or HM9
Na uiihii de town now.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 8:04am On Aug 09, 2019
jboixxx:

Na uiihii de town now.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 8:05am On Aug 09, 2019
HowGlorious:
Watch out.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 8:10am On Aug 09, 2019
jboixxx:

That ridiculous price tag burst de bubble
thank you my brother, I was thinking is it for just the strap or replacement battery?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 8:17am On Aug 09, 2019
Gptech:

Watch out.
You even go far sef....if Xiaomi won lottery, they won't sell band 4 at that price..... Too good to be real.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jumong232: 8:19am On Aug 09, 2019
Who wanna sell or swap his/her xiaomi with umidigi F1
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 8:27am On Aug 09, 2019
Bolutumiii:

You didn't state price range.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by drjprince: 8:38am On Aug 09, 2019
jumong232:
Who wanna sell or swap his/her xiaomi with umidigi F1
oga lexusgs430, come carry your disciple him want run cheesy

16 Likes

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by anonymousey: 8:39am On Aug 09, 2019
SlawG:
Do you have 9D tempered glass for pocophone f1?

Available. Whatsapp 08057407671
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lexusgs430: 8:42am On Aug 09, 2019
drjprince:
oga lexusgs430, come carry your disciple him want run cheesy

It's not a sin for a man to switch from his wife to a girlfriend........ grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:45am On Aug 09, 2019
Lexusgs430:

It's not a sin for a man to switch from his wife to a girlfriend........ grin

U eh!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lexusgs430: 8:50am On Aug 09, 2019
GrandMufti:

U eh!

Wetin I does?.....

(1) (2) (3) ... (5687) (5688) (5689) (5690) (5691) (5692) (5693) ... (9339) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)