Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,422 members, 7,992,397 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 05:20 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5236716 Views)
BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2570) (2571) (2572) (2573) (2574) (2575) (2576) ... (8321) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:56am On Aug 09, 2019 |
Dansuqi:Frodd is on his own bed and Omashola came to meet him.. connect the dots 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 11:56am On Aug 09, 2019 |
DOptical: You're clearly frustrated. Should've known better than trying to engage you. 11 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 11:56am On Aug 09, 2019 |
There was 1 crate of egg yesterday. Today, everything gone. Frodd foolishly supporting esther, the egg thief 9 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:57am On Aug 09, 2019 |
The theme of this season is.. A FOOL AT FORTY! Chai.. 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lauryn41(f): 11:57am On Aug 09, 2019 |
Fans of frodd Una dooohhhh Cee c sef nor too hard to defend like this Frodd Accept my condolences 9 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 11:58am On Aug 09, 2019 |
Yewandequeen: You are right Some lifecourse factors (ranging from before birth to full adulthood-something can contribute to HTN) However in the majority the cause is unknown And we now look for risk factors, associations, family history, tests etc-in a what could have caused this kind of way? That’s is why it is called essential hypertension, cause unknown. It is not secondary to (that is, not following) any known cause |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 11:59am On Aug 09, 2019 |
At least, now Omashola’s noise making issue has been addressed, TO HIS FACE. People want to rest. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DOptical: 11:59am On Aug 09, 2019 |
Eeghe: Liar. Many were saying she was pretending to be asleep. Some said she was trying to come back now that Venita is close to fraud. Some were saying they hate her and other nonsense. The point is what did she do to warrant such hatred? All she did was to decline Fraud who was getting too close for comfort and couldn't control himself while he's in bed with her. She chose Nelson to act as bodyguard and since then, both of them bonded. Yet people has been on her neck cos fraud cried. Did she ask him to cry? First and foremost, she has the right to protect herself, even as she already told fraud that she can't give him what he wants cos she can't lose her home training. So what's the fuss? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 12:00pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
DOptical: How did u come to a conclusion with that.... Or have u changed the meaning of gossip today? 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 12:01pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
clefstone:My brother thank you for this brief expo.i have said it here once that efe is not really warri,he has no connection there.his lga is not even in warri.omashola is the real warri fellow,original warri from one of the three warri lgas and itsekiri the real indigenes of warri.urhobos are not as deeply rooted in warri as the itsekiris |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Menance: 12:01pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Threebear: Teach you spellings, baby 10 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 12:03pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Yale9:A lot of housemates have addressed him before.frodd said his dad despises him,we can now see why.let him continue supporting stealing and defending women who dont send him |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 12:03pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 12:04pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Yale9:No sir,omasola is on his own bed.as he lay on the bed drinking water and about to lie down,frodd in a sober and feminine voice initiated the peace talks.get a gotv 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 12:05pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Yale9:Somebody that cries on national tv because of a woman is who? |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:06pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Dansuqi:Esther whitewashed Omashola only for Omashola to say he won’t say anything to her becauae she’s cute..?? A 39yr old man 4 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 12:07pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Rossycee: It was a heated fight I like the two and saw their points Omashola was very right just used shout to scatter it Frodd bought somebody’s fight basically But after a while they started yabbing Now that one was funny, I enjoyed the shots and the comebacks Sir Dee even featured in the main fight (I closed my eyes then, mxm!) 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 12:07pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
thatigboman:Only a pilferer will support a pilferer,no wonder he lost 1 million to mmm.frodd acts cowardly,he said mike and others also steal eggs but he cant face them but chooses to defend a small girl 6 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ivanmykel(f): 12:08pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Eeghe: I never really crushed on Teddy A shaa, I was tripping for Miracle's lips 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DOptical: 12:09pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Munzy14: She hardly say nasty thing about people.. She only grumbles about her discontent. At first, she didn't like Tacha and was always grumbling and even at that, you wouldn't hear her say nasty thing about Tacha but eventually she warmed up to her. She's close to almost everyone in the house. The only one she had problem with was Frodd cos of his constant emotional blackmail after she told him no and the fact that he also blamed her for intentionally forgetting his portrait and so on. She already resolved the issue with him. |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 12:09pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Munzy14: Just check your BP It comes faster and earlier in certain people eg blacks, men etc Advanced age is 80 for Italy Nigeria life expectancy is 50ish |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 12:10pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Yale9:You have a comprehension problem.i caught you stealing,how exactly are you going to whitewash me? Mention one comment from esther apart from shamelessly trying to justify herself.stop embarrassibg yourself and look for a stool to sit down young boy 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DOptical: 12:11pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
But Omashola had many sardines too. So why the stupid man dey shout cos someone took egg? He dey mad? |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:11pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Sir dee murdered Omashola, Esther nailed the coffin, then Frodd executed the burial. 1 Like 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 12:11pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
QuietHammer: Bikonu world people Khafy has climbed up some on my like ( well, empathy or understanding at least) list Sir Dee has the honours of being my most disliked housemate now Thanks 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 12:12pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Yale9:You have nothing to say,go and join fraud and sleep. 6 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DOptical: 12:13pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Beorn1: Will you keep quiet? You all saw them saying rubbish but you supported them. Mumu. |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:13pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Dansuqi:go on. We are listening 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dansuqi: 12:14pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Yale9:Frodd has more stretch marks than tacha 6 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 12:15pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Dansuqi:Take that to the bank. 3 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 12:18pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Munzy14:savage 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by IgANephropathy(m): 12:18pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Yewandequeen:I believe age is a more associable factor to developing high blood pressure due to accumulated artherosclerosis. Although you are right to include genetic factors as a non-modifiable factor along with other modifiable factors that predispose to Hypertension 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2570) (2571) (2572) (2573) (2574) (2575) (2576) ... (8321) (Reply)
BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |