Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,633 members, 8,003,185 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 09:07 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion (3582 Views)
Video Of Ighalo's Lekki, Lagos Mansion. Money Is Good / Inside Jude Ighalo's New Mansion In Lekki, Lagos (Photos) / Check Out Super Eagles Striker Igbonu Newly Built ₦380million Lekki Mansion (2) (3) (4)
Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by gibzzhd: 6:23pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
Nigeria International Odion Jude Ighalo Mansion In Lekki Is All Shades Beautiful 3 Likes
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by Abdul4trust1(m): 6:43pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
wow |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by chukwunedum150(m): 9:23pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
Our goal machine |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by Mutemenot(m): 10:55pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
Footballers are ballers |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by ki10(m): 11:32pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
football money I must chop am too my time go come too |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by ruggedtimi(m): 8:06am On Aug 21, 2019 |
damn!! With this mansio he still has the focus to play football.. just saying. But wow see house even Vc for university no go fit build the foundation 6 Likes |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by ib4real95(m): 8:38am On Aug 21, 2019 |
ruggedtimi:VC sef no fit buy the land talkless foundation 1 Like |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by Timmy301(m): 10:47am On Aug 21, 2019 |
Chai Money Good o Make I hear say VC fit buy half plot of the land self |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by ElRapido: 12:08pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
The VC that can afford this kind house no dey Nigeria. |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by Alwaysking: 12:23pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
ruggedtimi:Football is the real blood money. |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by sunsewa16: 4:08pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
Mansions are now build like malls, that is trending patterns for the big boys. |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by Zombiekiller010: 6:35pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
ib4real95:you mean a VC in Nigeria University?The HOD of my department have a beautiful Mansion in the city, the day I went there, I couldn't close my mouth till I left,do you expect a VC to showcase his house on the Internet? Or do you expect him to be driving expensive cars to attract queries and efcc wahala.if you know how rich those Permanent Secretary and directors are, you won't underate them, Abi no be on nairaland we read about a public office holder that have 42 expensive cars and duplex across the state 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by ib4real95(m): 7:32pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
Zombiekiller010:Yo.. an ordinary VC that depends only on his salary won't even dream of buying or building this kinda house . Any VC that can build this kinda house probably has another source of income apart from his salary. Either his family is wealthy, embezzled funds. But trust me no legit VC on salary alone would ever build this 2 Likes |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by Zombiekiller010: 7:36pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
ib4real95:who tell you that VC are living on salary alone |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by ib4real95(m): 7:57pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
Zombiekiller010:what else are they living on? Enlighten me please |
Re: Odoin Ighalo Lekki Mansion by rookidmart: 8:27pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
How them dey take wash that curtain? |
Comic Soccer: Supa Strikers #89 / Adorable Photos of Anthony Joshua’s Baby Mama And His Son (Photos) / The Whole Premier League Managers Should Protest 4 Pep To Leave England
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |