Stats: 3,170,061 members, 7,876,961 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 10:22 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (3556) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5039347 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3553) (3554) (3555) (3556) (3557) (3558) (3559) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by honorr: 6:53pm On Aug 22, 2019
FROOOOODDD shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Whats this dude about to do?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:53pm On Aug 22, 2019
LongThickPenis:
I really wonder how Tacha's father would feel after seeing what his daughter wore today and the diary room. I wonder how he would walk on his street with all his neighbours knowing his daughter went virtually topless for trending on continental TV. The future is bleak for the Nigerian woman's respect if this girl wins. Nothing is saved for exclusive benefits of her boyfriend or husband. Just ... sMH

How is this different from Mike who went into the diary room completely shirtless? What message is Mike passing across to young men who look up to him? To disregard the values of decency? Even Biggie had to caution him for it.

Why not hold men to the same standards as you hold women?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by clementbiola(m): 6:53pm On Aug 22, 2019
See this frood like Esther

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 6:53pm On Aug 22, 2019
Biggie welldone. But Frodd a foolish o..He has just 530 bb coins and is willing to throw away 500 for. Esther showmax? Esther will not agree to drop her coins. grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 6:53pm On Aug 22, 2019
Blackhawk01:
Biggie, don't you dare agree to this nonsense show max!

Haaaaaaa! Biggie has killed me. cheesy

lmao..

Confirmation loading
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 6:53pm On Aug 22, 2019
scondy:

He was o....9ja thru and thru...yoruba guy sef

and hope u r not confusing dre for Deo...Deo was d mod....Jaz became dre and later haughtynaughty

She did

Dre was not a Mod
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DownChelsea(f): 6:53pm On Aug 22, 2019
yunafa:
I once had a frodd in my life.....gosh, when he finally got the message, he went to Saudi for hajj, called me and went ahead to place curses on me!!! Can you beat that? Unhealthy is frodd and Esther.
he perhaps got the message cos you were not an Esther. Or were you sharing bed with your Frodd? And blowing hot and cold, acting confused, all the time?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 6:54pm On Aug 22, 2019
Esther please say noooo
Pleaseee

Thank God he is not even as stupid as I thought
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Menance: 6:55pm On Aug 22, 2019
Frodd noooooo..
Use it for something better..

This boy is too bounteous and it's annoying when it is around Esther..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DownChelsea(f): 6:55pm On Aug 22, 2019
nadesh:
Biggie welldone. But Frodd a foolish o..He has just 530 bbq coins and is willing to throw away 500 for. Esther showmax? Esther will not agree to drop her coins. grin
our job is done. Make him trend for us. Thanks
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ennyjay69(m): 6:55pm On Aug 22, 2019
Esther,pls don't answer him
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:55pm On Aug 22, 2019
LongThickPenis:
I really wonder how Tacha's father would feel after seeing what his daughter wore today and the diary room. I wonder how he would walk on his street with all his neighbours knowing his daughter went virtually topless for trending on continental TV. The future is bleak for the Nigerian woman's respect if this girl wins. Nothing is saved for exclusive benefits of her boyfriend or husband. Just ... sMH

I really wonder how your father will feel seeing your moniker.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Valto(m): 6:55pm On Aug 22, 2019
frodd if u spend your bet naija coin on Esther then u are a fool.. imagine agreeing to spend 250 out of 530
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by switlily25(f): 6:55pm On Aug 22, 2019
yunafa:
I once had a frodd in my life.....gosh, when he finally got the message, he went to Saudi for hajj, called me and went ahead to place curses on me!!! Can you beat that? Unhealthy is frodd and Esther.
"He" must be a nairalander and he is typing.....

1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
The showmax was actually Esthers idea..Frodd trying to get Esther on board but Esther babe is not willing.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
LongThickPenis:

I really wonder how your father will feel seeing your moniker.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by VotingPolls: 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
When others are saving their coins to pay for the Immunity option.

These ones (Frodd & Esther) are about to spend theirs on feeem cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by P0c0p0c0: 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
yunafa:

Lmao, they most times get aggressive. Irrespective of how you treat them. But just politely turn them down, for your own conscience... cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
Eeghe:
Esther please say noooo
Pleaseee

Thank God he is not even as stupid as I thought

cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
VotingPolls:
E don be for Frodd.

Cindy and maybe Ike are his only friends in that house.

Yes, I didn't mention Esther.
Yea Ike is d only guy he get there now based on brotherly... Then cindy sef we know understand her sha...

I think people hate side talks and gossip he exudes.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DownChelsea(f): 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
Ennyjay69:
Esther,pls don't answer him
I want her to answer him
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
nadesh:
Biggie welldone. But Frodd a foolish o..He has just 530 bbq coins and is willing to throw away 500 for. Esther showmax? Esther will not agree to drop her coins. grin

He is saying he will bring 250
Less than what Esther will bring
But I am too scared to believe him
lipsrsealed angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
MamBi:

If you are truly serious, please do something about this. I don’t think it is time to be thinking in terms of teams and target audience. Do not let anybody think that they can get away with something like that.

Computer IPs can be traced and phone numbers can also be traced. A personal threat even if not made good on is equally as unacceptable as the act itself.

You have spoken well MamBi
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:56pm On Aug 22, 2019
is this fraud a true ibo guy?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 6:57pm On Aug 22, 2019
nadesh:
The showmax was actually Esthers idea..Frodd trying to get Esther on board but Esther babe is not willing.

Just realizing that too. And we don roast the poor boy grin

Glad he said he will drop 250 sef.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 6:57pm On Aug 22, 2019
Frodd Esther doesn’t want this movie as much as you do!
Ah ah!!!
Save your 530 BNCs nah, ahbegggg

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:57pm On Aug 22, 2019
Hmmm Frodd telling Esthrr about the showmax. She is reluctant
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 6:57pm On Aug 22, 2019
Eeghe:
Frodd Esther doesn’t want this movie as much as you do!
Ah ah!!!
Save your 530 BNCs nah, ahbegggg
abi

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Blackhawk01: 6:57pm On Aug 22, 2019
Frodd will only bring 250 coins out of 1000 coins... My Igbo man!!

This is the Frodster I like. kiss

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ennyjay69(m): 6:58pm On Aug 22, 2019
DownChelsea:
I want her to answer him
why nah,what if biggie wants the people that has the lowest bet9ja coins to be nominated next week
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by stanisbaratheon: 6:58pm On Aug 22, 2019
You see how Esther is trying to hoard her bet9ja coins?? That is how some ladies are.

They never have money, even when you know say salary don enter but still, no money. grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 6:58pm On Aug 22, 2019
Biggie giving them all the time. cheesy
Esther please don't say yes. Help us save Frodd

(1) (2) (3) ... (3553) (3554) (3555) (3556) (3557) (3558) (3559) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 12 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25