Stats: 3,171,720 members, 7,882,443 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 05:22 AM

Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos - Crime (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos (77650 Views)

Truck Carrying Onions Looted In Imo State (Video) / Xenophobia: South Africans Attack Pakistanis, Loot Their Shops (Video) / Xenophobia: South Africans Looking For Nigerians & Other Foreigners (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:01pm On Sep 03, 2019
Sterope:
Some people have just lost their means of income and you think that is alright. undecided

if i have a special machine , i will go and cut down MTN mast
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Elliot2(m): 11:01pm On Sep 03, 2019
Sterope:
Some people have just lost their means of income and you think that is alright. undecided

Very stupid sombori u be if this is more important to you than the humiliations hardship our compatriots are facing over there. .
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Elliot2(m): 11:03pm On Sep 03, 2019
ornicus:
look at them cheering. what a foolish generation of brain dead idiots. you think you robbed south africans? you robbed the nigerian who runs that shop. do you dunces have any idea how these businesses work?

the dealer buys from PEP and sells.

all you are doing is robbing your fellow nigerians

i'm sure you will find it is some illiterate riff raff in the neighbourhood
We don't want anything affiliated with south Africans at this point.
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:04pm On Sep 03, 2019
ornicus:
look at them cheering. what a foolish generation of brain dead idiots. you think you robbed south africans? you robbed the nigerian who runs that shop. do you dunces have any idea how these businesses work?

the dealer buys from PEP and sells.

all you are doing is robbing your fellow nigerians

i'm sure you will find it is some illiterate riff raff in the neighbourhood
if i have a machine , i will cut down MTN mast...
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:07pm On Sep 03, 2019
martineverest:
this is totally wrong
no it is totally right... We have a living skeleton in Aso Rock who refuse to act
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by felaismyhero(m): 11:07pm On Sep 03, 2019
Seunnzy:

lol I'll consider it.. thanks for ur recommendation ..I pray we see a better Nigeria
you are welcome sir.i hope for a better Nigeria too.
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Nobody: 11:07pm On Sep 03, 2019
stormborn28:
see mumuism....you think yorubas are not being affected too

We don't want any retaliatory looting in South West. Sanwo - Olu should give executive order against this kind of things. Oba of Lagos should speak. It is against our character. They should shift to other States.
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by xpool(m): 11:07pm On Sep 03, 2019
Biafraodexposed:
#Xenophobiaattack
Tension igbo boys in South Africa fight back

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8PU0cd2mCo
YET IGBO BOYS IN NIGERIA HAVE BEEN BUSY TAKING SELFIES IN SHOP RITE AND MTN OFFICES IN ONITSHA, ABA, ENUGU, .
IGBO BOYS IN NIGERIA ARE COWARDS, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO INSULT BRAVE YORUBA BOYS.
EVEN THOUGH IGBOS ARE THE WORST HIT BY THE XENOPHOBIC ATTACK IN SOUTH AFRICA, YET THE ONLY MEANINGFUL RETALIATION IN NIGERIA IS ONLY COMING FROM SOUTHWEST BY YORUBA BOYS.

MAKE I SEE ANY IGBO WEY GO CALL YORUBA COWARDS AGAIN.
IGBOS ARE THE REAL COWARDS
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Insectkiller: 11:08pm On Sep 03, 2019
Two wrongs can never make a right...

But sometimes what need to be done need to be..

South Africans and their president ramaphosa are very insensitive to spare of killings of Nigerians and other Africans in the country..

To the extend that his deputy Minister of police spoke such a divisive words and he has not been fired by d president.

It shows d president of South African supported d xenophobia attacks on Nigerians and other foreigners..

shocked shocked
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:10pm On Sep 03, 2019
Seriousness:
angry angry angry What pains me the most is how silent our government is treating this matter.
angryBleep that shit men,close any business that has to do with South Africa

To any animal that is seeing this as a nonsense comment because he is benefiting from Gotv,DStv,Mtn,....and so on....may your family be victims of xenophobic attack from South Africa
don't mind the useless people who sympathize with the animalistic country
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by DelphiOracle(m): 11:10pm On Sep 03, 2019
femtex007:
2 wrongs can never make a right...if u decide to scratch ur body d way it itches u.u will peel ur skin..many Nigerians will become jobless if shoprites,DSTV and MTN are distroyed...all dis burgs down on bad govt..and bad leadership..it's quite unfortunately..
na true u talk my brother
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:11pm On Sep 03, 2019
babaolofin:

We don't want any retaliatory looting in South West. Sanwo - Olu should give executive order against this kind of things. Oba of Lagos should speak. It is against our character. They should shift to other States.
act of cowardice
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Elliot2(m): 11:13pm On Sep 03, 2019
Mizwisdom:

OK but don't be too quick to judge next time. I don't want us to act stupid like them that's all
Stop sounding stupid. No country will take this brazing killing of her citizens no matter what may have caused it. Not even the supposed civilized countries your subconscious mind is inferring from. There is a limit to civility. We have been reading constant killings of Nigerian for years now. There had always been the right way the south Africans could have gone about it but they chose to be— something that is in every man.
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:14pm On Sep 03, 2019
Mizwisdom:

sad sad Two wrongs don't make right my brother we don't need to act like them, do you know that someone lost his Prado Jeep today because he's White and hoodlums felt he's a South African. Yea, I'm normal
and so? What about Nigerians that lost their lives there ...you have a foolish president who is a living skeleton
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by felaismyhero(m): 11:21pm On Sep 03, 2019
AFONJACOW:
make them lose their jobs we don't bloody care..... After all millions has lose their jobs since the 2015 the dullard took over... Two can play the game... I am heading to shoprite in my neighborhood if u dare come out to stop me I will machete you into pieces
lol.baba,calm down na.the guy no be south african.he is one of those 'excessively gentle people'.make them they kill him family members,he would still be saying 'calm down,let's wait for government'
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by naturefellow(m): 11:25pm On Sep 03, 2019
odus86:

Maybe they should change the brand why should we be running South African brand this days we need brain now.
do we have our indigenous brands? If yes, kindly enumerate.
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by naturefellow(m): 11:26pm On Sep 03, 2019
stormborn28:
so the ones owned by Nigerians there, you think South Africans were not employed too? Use your brain effectively
you've not answered my question!
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Correcto: 11:29pm On Sep 03, 2019
One thing you don't understand is that of South African businesses are closed it will create opportunities for other investors who are not from SA
femtex007:
2 wrongs can never make a right...if u decide to scratch ur body d way it itches u.u will peel ur skin..many Nigerians will become jobless if shoprites,DSTV and MTN are distroyed...all dis burgs down on bad govt..and bad leadership..it's quite unfortunately..
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Prophet777: 11:31pm On Sep 03, 2019
God bless you....

Blinkers:

"Buhari is no-nonsense general"... yen yen yen!

Slap your self in the face if you have ever mentioned that nonsense vocally or in print.

That cow-lover has always been a coward and a front for more powerful folks who call the shots.

Even President Jonathan who was mocked as weak took decisive action when SA deported some Nigerians for yellow-fever status.

Events like this make me miss our benevolent tyrant, Abacha!

Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:34pm On Sep 03, 2019
naturefellow:
you've not answered my question!
state your question
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:36pm On Sep 03, 2019
alezzy13:

Seriously what do you want him to do? Declare war on South Africa?
so the living skeleton can not close down South Africa embassy in Nigeria and recall ours over there?
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Nobody: 11:38pm On Sep 03, 2019
Mizwisdom:
Stupid goats, hope they are caught and dealt with, bloody thieves
Sis watch the video how this people are killing Nigerians.

Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by greatermeme: 11:39pm On Sep 03, 2019
Blinkers:

"Buhari is no-nonsense general"... yen yen yen!

Slap your self in the face if you have ever mentioned that nonsense vocally or in print.

That cow-lover has always been a coward and a front for more powerful folks who call the shots.

Even President Jonathan who was mocked as weak took decisive action when SA deported some Nigerians for yellow-fever status.

Events like this make me miss our benevolent tyrant, Abacha!

"No-nonsense" means strong! Is Buhari strong?
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:40pm On Sep 03, 2019
Jones4190:

if you are the president what would you have done?
close down their embassy and recall ours for a start
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by salford1: 11:45pm On Sep 03, 2019
ReneeNuttall:
They should loot as much as they want enough is enough!
Except that it's most likely a franchise owned by a Nigerian.

Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Nobody: 11:49pm On Sep 03, 2019
Elliot2:
We don't want anything affiliated with south Africans at this point.

last week , Nigerians were wailing not all Nigerians

now the tables are turned and they are saying all south Africans, their associates, partners , businesses

no surprise anyway
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:51pm On Sep 03, 2019
sweetrace:
Very stupid action. Senseless!!! Thieves!! Idiots that don’t know this can lead to war!!!!!
let it lead to war....

Google "failure of the league nations led to WW1"
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by stormborn28(m): 11:52pm On Sep 03, 2019
Princeofasia:
the owner of this store is actually a nigerian. he only bought the right to use the name. illiteracy is actually nigerias biggest disease
next time he should create his own brand
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by jrusky(m): 11:59pm On Sep 03, 2019
I miss Abacha alot. Abacha and idiagbon will remain my hero in situation like these not all these weak link and the f u c ktard useless fake army General that called himself Buhari.

South Africa una go die like sardine fish wallahi its a matter of a shortwhile.
Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Nobody: 12:05am On Sep 04, 2019
That afin called AKA aka low-budget Drake posted this a while ago when Nigeria defeated them in a soccer game

Re: Xenophobia: South African clothing store looted in Lagos by Abdulshagunu: 12:07am On Sep 04, 2019
SugarMuffin:
Buhari won't do anything because they did not touch his cows now, he's not bothered at all, let them just touch his cows and see how he's going to take immediate steps undecided undecided stupid president angry

i wonder if the admin of this nairaland are following the commets and hate commet some people are posting and they still allow them to continue.
which clearly break rule 2of there rules. is either you support there comments or you admin take action
because we respect for this forum because if the rules i saw and read

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Was Nigerian Student Arrested In USA For Impregnating 4 Female Police Officers? / Yahoo Boy Arrested By EFCC In Ekiti – See Cars Recovered From Him / FUTA & AAUA Students Arrested By EFCC For Over N16m Internet Scam