Stats: 3,170,642 members, 7,878,858 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 08:29 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (4825) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5045701 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4822) (4823) (4824) (4825) (4826) (4827) (4828) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by zlatan(m): 1:21am On Sep 08, 2019
Venita:

You're right

Did Omashola tell you to "beep up and go to Frodd" grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Venita(f): 1:22am On Sep 08, 2019
Okay, the advice and therapeutic session is getting stale Omashola! angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fergie001: 1:22am On Sep 08, 2019
scondy:

aunty....chop your L.....he didn't come to apologize....came to clear her on the disrespect she displayed yesterday....

I am still amazed how u justify Tacha's actions.....you ll really love to have a daughter like this?

U can support her but call her out on her bullshit.....
She think say we no watch am....

1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chibabe005(f): 1:22am On Sep 08, 2019
I repeat.

Seyi came to apologize to Tacha..he came to apologize!!

babe wasn't buying it she walked out!!

simple.. she walked out!

I know y'all hate that!

but he did it!.

friends quarrel and makeup..

but what did Seyi do? went around bad mouthing her to other housemates..

the same girl that bought his matter with Frood!

he's not deserving of whatever respect from Tacha

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by eleshin(m): 1:24am On Sep 08, 2019
sanusi44z:
Seyi, Elo and Venita are still talking. Elo and Seyi still standing. No tell me say these guys are not drunk.
Only Venita is drunk.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fergie001: 1:24am On Sep 08, 2019
Mike ooooooooooooo....

Describing tacha grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 1:25am On Sep 08, 2019
If only Mike knows what Khaffy says behind his back . grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 1:25am On Sep 08, 2019
Chibabe005:
I repeat.

simple.. she walked out!

I know y'all hate that!

but he did it!

Don't explain to them. Let them type rubbish to justify their stupidity as if we are watching different show.

If Seyi wasn't peppered he won't go on and continue lamenting to venita.

The boss is already sleeping while he laments to Venita and Elo

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DOptical: 1:25am On Sep 08, 2019
Olosho silicone is even wary of the effect of Khafi on Tacha apart from natural hatred. Since Khafi has become friend with Tacha, Tacha has improved in so many ways and this is eating bitter olosho silicone so much. I even saw how Tacha helped Khafi during the cooking show too. This is what friendship should be about, and not by having a gossiping maid.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 1:25am On Sep 08, 2019
fergie001:
Mike ooooooooooooo....

Describing tacha grin
He got the walk 300%

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Oyindidi(f): 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Tacha you too much for walking out of Seyi

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by sanusi44z(m): 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Khafy was destroyed tonight. I feel for her.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Venita:
Okay, the advice and therapeutic session is getting stale Omashola! angry
He's collecting a long hug now. cheesy Baba just wants to cure konji
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Chibabe005:
I repeat.

simple.. she walked out!

I know y'all hate that!

but he did it!

It's such an amazing week ooo cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Venita(f): 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Chibabe005:
I repeat.

simple.. she walked out!

I know y'all hate that!

but he did it!

Nah!
The brother put her in her place, Period!
She yelled and yelled the whole time, got defeated by real talk and walked away with her with a weak erection.
Its body language for low self-esteem and lack of sense!

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Omashola tapping current in the guise of hugging. grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Oyindidi(f): 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Khafi and shola long hug again

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MamBi: 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Oh lawd, Mike is damn funny though.. grin

He is advising Khafi to borrow a leaf from Tacha’s leaf and become a gangster when it comes to not giving people space about “talks”

And then he imitates how Tacha carries her face up and does the “hippo” walk..

Funny as hell...

And Shola now comes to sneak a long hug from Khafi angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by spinna: 1:26am On Sep 08, 2019
Nathan2016:
THIS OMASHOLA LOW KEY HATES FRODD LIKE MAD

Everytime FRODD

So you have lower case. Are you aware that writing in upper case is considered shouting on the internet and social media?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fergie001: 1:27am On Sep 08, 2019
Omashola....we are watching you...

Special Adviser on "fucki.ng sh!t"

Tap current wella...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by lymelyte(m): 1:27am On Sep 08, 2019
Like a zombie... That girl sha...
nadesh:

He got the walk 300%

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by debque(m): 1:27am On Sep 08, 2019
omashola and kaffi, your hugging don do na

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Oyindidi(f): 1:27am On Sep 08, 2019
Beorn1:
Omashola tapping current in the guide of hugging. grin
I tire for the hug
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by janefrancisca(f): 1:27am On Sep 08, 2019
Mike will never give advice, him own na to dey nod head.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by sanusi44z(m): 1:27am On Sep 08, 2019
debque:
Gedoni, is that you?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 1:28am On Sep 08, 2019
sanusi44z:
Khafy was destroyed tonight. I feel for her.

I asked you a question and you disappeared

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fergie001: 1:28am On Sep 08, 2019
MamBi:
Oh lawd, Mike is damn funny though.. grin

He is advising Khafi to borrow a leaf from Tacha’s leaf and become a gangster when it comes to not giving people space about “talks”

And then he imitates how Tacha carries her face up and does the “hippo” walk..

Funny as hell...

And Shola now comes to sneak a long hug from Khafi angry
Am still laughing over that tolotolo walk

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by QuietHammer(m): 1:28am On Sep 08, 2019
Oyindidi:
Tacha you too much for walking out of Seyi
Walking out of Seyi

Buhahahahaha. Like kwin like ant

Seyi has peppered this one she can't see her screen clearly

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Venita(f): 1:29am On Sep 08, 2019
debque:

He's going to Bleep her like a dog in heat.
Khafi is so naive.
If only she didn't talk too much

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by evavista: 1:29am On Sep 08, 2019
What do Omashola gain from bringing Frodd down, I thought he was done with that conversation, Frodd is always in his conversation

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MamBi: 1:30am On Sep 08, 2019
sanusi44z:
Omotshola just stylishly told Khafy to avoid Tacha.

I think you got it wrong.

Both him and Mike are actually advising her that she needs to borrow from Tacha’s leaf...
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nathan2016: 1:30am On Sep 08, 2019
spinna:

So you have lower case. Are you aware that writing in upper case is considered shouting on the internet and social media?

NO

(1) (2) (3) ... (4822) (4823) (4824) (4825) (4826) (4827) (4828) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)