Stats: 3,178,478 members, 7,904,792 topics. Date: Monday, 29 July 2024 at 07:17 PM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (1143) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Korean Movies Chatroom (2028282 Views)

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas / Interestin Korean Movies / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1140) (1141) (1142) (1143) (1144) (1145) (1146) ... (2194) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 7:58pm On Sep 08, 2019
sarang60:

YESSSS!!!!!!

I haven’t stopped watching it. He is the reason I know that takayaki song.

Modified: sorry *taki taki ( whatever) here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwwWkPk1FGU

Taemin, Kai, Ten, and Tae performing together........the world is definitely coming to an end.

I'm telling you!!!!

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:11pm On Sep 08, 2019
#spotlightsunday

Today's spotlight is on supporting characters from heartstrings

1. Kang minhyuk as yeo joon hee aka friend of uri male lead, drummer and leader of the band, Glutton (like me) and oh so very stupid human being, I fell deep in love with his character and him. P. S: I guess I like nonsense

2. Kim Yoon hye as han hee joo aka bratty daughter of one rich mama, uri female leads rival, uri minhyuk's love interest (NATASHA!!!!), I love the fact that she stood up to her mom and repented from her bratty ways (kinda), I honestly don't know why she was cast tho, like her singing was very meh and they kept trying to make me believe she was Beyonce or something

3. Lee hyun jin as hyun ki young aka awesome singer suffering from stage fright, his voice melted me.

4. Im semi as cha bo woon lol, best friend of uri female lead, had one sided crush on minhyuk, he used her for food, she suffered in the hands of that weirdo grandpa, very loyal friend.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by lilmizzy(f): 10:14pm On Sep 08, 2019
toykathy:
I use today to declare my love for you oppa cuz God rested today and so oppa snatching bitches should rest too.

New crush alert!

Hwang Hee oppa, saranghaeyo Ahjummani

well done o.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:43pm On Sep 08, 2019
Random post : #videofashion. Mv for today is cnblue's between us. These boring oppas wore one outfit throughout, it was nice tho, like a business casual vibe. They looked nice. Yonghwa's oversized shirt is annoying but he's a Rockstar, he can wear whatever. I' m still too pissed with the idiot in the group so I wasn't in the mood for pictures but

1. Random group shot aka drummers Don suffer

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:57pm On Sep 08, 2019
ABOUT THE MV

So this is one of the tackiest low budget mv's ever, usually cos they're a rock band, cnblue doesn't really do high class mv's but this is just lazy af. They were in 1 black set and had a phone booth, and I guess they used a 360 camera or whatever to shoot mtcheww.

Storyline : there isn't a clear storyline but I guess from the video the boys are talking to their girls on the phone about confusion or whatever

Styling : 5/10. They looked good but they were wearing simple white and black outfits, everyone looks good in those

Choreography : Lewl please

Set design/props : 1/10. Very sparse mv, all they had were phones and a photo booth

Acting : 9/10. One person looked zoned out.

Best/worst actor : worst actor is minhyuk, he looked very tired and had almost no expression, now I know his schedule during that period was very busy I can forgive him but I honestly don't care, that's your job and you signed up for it, if you have to pretend to be energetic, do it. Every other person was on point.

Who stood out the most : they all stood out, especially when they were on their instruments, even tired minhyuk looked the most active when he was drumming

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 11:55pm On Sep 08, 2019
@Kangminhyuksho, go and watch 'divine fury' and its your typical type of movie. The only reason am not regretting downloading and watching it is Park Seo Joon oppa. Too scary.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:02am On Sep 09, 2019
Doctor john has ended, I feel like it could have ended last week cos this week had a lot of unnecessary scenes but whatever it was OK. I do have some questions

1. How much will they pay that papa for sleeping for 14 episodes?

2. Why did they bury his ashes, if they already cremated him, dem for just spread his ashes now.

3. Why did mi Rae move in with her sister when there's a perfectly hot guy with a perfectly hot body and a house?

4. Yay they kissed, probably because they had good ratings, but did he feel it?

I have many more questions but I'll ask ji sung on IG Hehehe

P.S : I swear to God if my not so gorgeous gong yoo doesn't get a lead role next year, I'll scream

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:03am On Sep 09, 2019
toykathy:
@Kangminhyuksho, go and watch 'divine fury' and its your typical type of movie. The only reason am not regretting downloading and watching it is Park Seo Joon oppa. Too scary.

I'll try, although I'm mostly a drama person sha

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 12:08am On Sep 09, 2019
This movie just made my night. I laughed out loud many times, I felt physical pain (no joke) the punches were too real. It was funny I must say.

Honey Unnie is such a beauty.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 12:11am On Sep 09, 2019
toykathy:

I want to watch for PSJ oppa too and the trailer looked good but on a scale of 1-10, 10 being the highest.. how scary is it?

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 12:26am On Sep 09, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
Doctor john has ended, I feel like it could have ended last week cos this week had a lot of unnecessary scenes but whatever it was OK. I do have some questions

1. How much will they pay that papa for sleeping for 14 episodes?

2. Why did they bury his ashes, if they already cremated him, dem for just spread his ashes now.

3. Why did mi Rae move in with her sister when there's a perfectly hot guy with a perfectly hot body and a house?

4. Yay they kissed, probably because they had good ratings, but did he feel it?

I have many more questions but I'll ask ji sung on IG Hehehe

P.S : I swear to God if my not so gorgeous gong yoo doesn't get a lead role next year, I'll scream

1) Pennies
2)Are you his family member? grin grin grin
3)Listen!!!! She needs flogging, honestly.
4)Emmm. He's a married man, should we be wanting him to feel it? But the way he looked at her afterwards....yum! *Find screenshots attached,I couldn't resist*

PS : If our not so gorgeous Gong Yoo doesn't get a lead role next year, I'll scream also. Emphasis on OUR. Note that this our includes just me and you. Before you kill me know that you are the majority share holder with 60%, while I own the remaining 40%. That pesin that came to be posting pishure and love message, OYO is your case. grin

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 12:31am On Sep 09, 2019
Please if you know anyone that wants to kiss me and look at me like that, let me know biko.
I use God beg una, make the person look like Ji Sung also plisk. angry

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:32am On Sep 09, 2019
RaphaellaDD:

1) Pennies
2)Are you his family member? grin grin grin
3)Listen!!!! She needs flogging, honestly.
4)Emmm. He's a married man, should we be wanting him to feel it? But the way he looked at her afterwards....yum! *Find screenshots attached,I couldn't resist*

PS : If our not so gorgeous Gong Yoo doesn't get a lead role next year, I'll scream also. Emphasis on OUR. Note that this our includes just me and you. Before you kill me know that you are the majority share holder with 60%, while I own the remaining 40%. That pesin that came to be posting pishure and love message, OYO is your case. grin

Ok 60% I can live with that

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:33am On Sep 09, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
Please if you know anyone that wants to kiss me and look at me like that, let me know biko.
I use God beg una, make the person look like Ji Sung also plisk. angry

Sawa Sawa Sawa le a....

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 12:33am On Sep 09, 2019
kangminhyuksho:

Ok 60% I can live with that

Nice doing business with you!!! kiss

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 12:34am On Sep 09, 2019
kangminhyuksho:

Sawa Sawa Sawa le a....

LMAO!!!! I have needs embarassed

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:37am On Sep 09, 2019
RaphaellaDD:

LMAO!!!! I have needs embarassed
Of course you do

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:23am On Sep 09, 2019
Ok!!!!!!!!!

I am not crying, imaginary sand entered my eyes.

Nae universe, I can’t.

I understand why people are upset but I can’t bring myself to be upset.

They already screwed up(you know them) but it seems like they are making up and apologizing big time with the production of SuperM. Even though I know it is a business strategy, I can stay mad even for a sec.

All I see are my angels on my screen and that is all I ever wanted. Nae Wang talking about how hard some of the shoots were was hhhmmmm.........

Oh his smile!!!!!!!! I am screaming in my head and it is not good....I haven’t even see Baekhyun’s one yet.

The pictures are editorial, and HOT!!!!!!!! (I want it)

Oh lord not today.

This is my morning vibe by the way, no other song can make me this happy to the point of tears(which I am not crying).

good morning everyone.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDaqEUWy26Y

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:33am On Sep 09, 2019
Guys, this is really the namja after my Seoul. This is what we discussed last night. I said Babe I buy the albums only to support you and for the pictures, and he said “really, that is interesting” he seemed so uninterested only for him to surprise me like this.

Just breathe sarang passing out in front of Baekhyun before he says a word will not be ideal.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:48am On Sep 09, 2019
He started with “yo” hahahhahahah....he was all serious and beautiful. He explained in details and was eloquent (it is Baekhyun after all).

My eyes were fixed on him from start to finish.

He talked about the hardships as well and I am just (I don’t even know). I glad they are able to talk about how difficult it was to film and all that because when we see the finished product, they make it seem effortless. I hope they get some rest in between all the stress.

Kai was funny, handsome and clearly full of joy, Bae was serious, precise and telling himself that he is now the hyung so he has to maintain hahahhahahah.....

Let me go and see the rest of the clan unbox theirs.

I will just say again that they are so gorgeous, Bae’s hair is everything.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gBYFoMm_Mo

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:56am On Sep 09, 2019
I love you too angel. Thank you so much for being so considerate and working so hard, I am glad that you are pleased because you are just AMAZING and I need you to know that every f*uc*ing second of everyday.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:58am On Sep 09, 2019
@Sarang60 Once you overlook the fact that they are under SM's management, you can't help but love the group and the members. I loveeee the unboxing videos. It showed a glimpse of their individual colors and personalities. They all have beautiful visuals and I'm not going to talk about Baek and Kai because.....but Ten....wow, he's beautiful and the closeups of Taeyong....he must be stunning in real life.

I'm so hyped for the group! And thankfully SM seems to have thrown away the 'Avengers of KPOP' cheese fest grin

Let's go SuperM!!! Let's go sperms!!!! But the fandom name had better be that or else I riot.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 9:00am On Sep 09, 2019
Taemin is such a crackhead. The way he started his own video....sigh grin grin grin
The only time he's to be taken seriously is when he's performing.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 9:02am On Sep 09, 2019
RaphaellaDD:

PS : Emphasis on OUR. Note that this our includes just me and you. Before you kill me know that you are the majority share holder with 60%, while I own the remaining 40%.

It is a lie ooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 9:06am On Sep 09, 2019
sarang60:

Hehehehe please don't come and put sand in my garri. We can share my 40%.... grin

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:40am On Sep 09, 2019
sarang60:

What is this

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:09am On Sep 09, 2019
Random post : I love oh yeon seo's energy abeg. Haters keep on hating.

P.S : happy birthday to my neomu neomu seck shee oppa, jung il woo, I'm so happy he's healthy

*currently watching*: welcome 2 life
Song of the day : has this started - sung hoon and kim Jae kyung

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:13am On Sep 09, 2019
Who sang it better
Song title : fly high
Artists : infinite h VS super junior m VS sandeul
My (hopefully) unbiased opinion : Infinite h features baby soul in their song, it's a cool hip hop thingy, I've always been a fan of their old school hip hop style, love the chorus. Baby soul's voice is perfect for the song.

Super junior m's song is in Chinese (duh), I like it, it's a fun rock song. Love kyuhyun's adlibs towards the end.

Sandeul's is an ost. I love the effects in the beginning, it's a rock ballad, his voice is beautiful as always. Love the guitar during the instrumental break.

If I had to score infinite h would get a 5/5, super junior m 4/5 and sandeul a 3.9/5

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:40am On Sep 09, 2019
Because he is my #mancrushmonday

Game time

KIM JI SUK

1. The First drama you saw HIM

2. The Most recent drama you saw him in

3. Your Favorite drama of his

4. Your Favorite character he's played

5.Your Favorite drama otp involving him

6. Favorite line/quote he has said in a drama (optional)

7. A character you'd like to see him play

8. A person you'd like to see him paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 11:01am On Sep 09, 2019
kangminhyuksho:

Game time

KIM JI SUK

Hehehe I've only watched him in personal taste so.....

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 11:04am On Sep 09, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
Random post : I love oh yeon seo's energy abeg. Haters keep on hating.

P.S : happy birthday to my neomu neomu seck shee oppa, jung il woo, I'm so happy he's healthy

*currently watching*: welcome 2 life
Song of the day : has this started - sung hoon and kim Jae kyung

Human beings are so terrible! The comments they're leaving on her posts. Tufia. They're seriously saying she's guilty because she decided to sue KHS that if she was innocent why would she sue. I'm just like, DO YOU PEOPLE HAVE SENSE AT ALL? Sigh

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by lilmizzy(f): 11:13am On Sep 09, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
Game time
KIM JI SUK
1. top star yoo Baek
2. Top star yoo Baek

(1) (2) (3) ... (1140) (1141) (1142) (1143) (1144) (1145) (1146) ... (2194) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1