Stats: 3,171,165 members, 7,880,642 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 11:27 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (4923) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5047740 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4920) (4921) (4922) (4923) (4924) (4925) (4926) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 1:23pm On Sep 09, 2019
MamBi:

Very funny war indeed...

The fight has even become boring.

I wish they could turn the fight to Jaruma Vs Cubana self..

Maybe we can learn new things.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 1:24pm On Sep 09, 2019
Munzy14:

such an amazing tough season for you... grin

last year u dealth with ceec supporters, This season who would av guessed u will be on the receiving end.. lol.

chai!.... Inside life.... cheesy

Seems you are one of mercy's customers at concorde
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 1:24pm On Sep 09, 2019
Amya:

Lol... How amusing. Please go hard on me. Please. You want us to go down and dirty? I'm game 100%. Seems you don't even know who you're dealing with. Bring it on!
I'm not about to compound your woes. Unlike you, I actually have a job. One that pays, unlike the shoddy social media detective business you are into. But, if you are game, go ahead with your job; find your info on me. I may even pay you. cheesy grin
I'm not a Tacha fan, btw. I just hate irredeemably stupid people as yourself.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by hazel01(f): 1:25pm On Sep 09, 2019
Raychelle24:
Who else noticed that Ike is also an ass licker? With the conversation he had with Tacha yesterday night after the eviction show tells it all.. I won't be surprised if he gossip Mercy with Tacha when she is evicted..But sorry, my Lambo is a winner already.. tongue
I was disgusted.......
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by bashtee09(m): 1:25pm On Sep 09, 2019
I haven't seen any of roman numeral post today

Hope Dominique have not sent him to kuje or he has deactivated already
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 1:25pm On Sep 09, 2019
XLL33:
A bitter and clueless idiot spotted! You are bragging on Nairaland what a shame. Please get a life bitch!
Shoo away. I don't engage people without identity.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Xfactor22: 1:26pm On Sep 09, 2019
You guys need to agree
to disagree. If not we won't be
leaving this argument
any time soon. No one is
willing to let go of the baton,
and it's sickening. This thread
keep getting jam-packed with
nonsense epistles.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 1:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
fergie001:
I laugh at a lot of things here.....

We are just a hypocritical lot.

Tacha is uncouth, unreasonably loud and I can say maybe any other thing.
But should a mercy fan really call Tacha a prostitute?

The Tacha I see on Instagram is the mercy I see inside of BBN.
In that department of Prostitution, none should vilify each other.

Period.
Gbam!!!!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by omamush(f): 1:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Venita:
No one is giving updates anymore, just fights, fights and more fights. Hian!

Venita how did u feel about the eviction yesterday? grin

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tripitaka: 1:28pm On Sep 09, 2019
Chibabe005:

why should I bother, insulting you..when you're one already.

thrash like this coming from a Mercy's fan means nothing to me..but stinking hypocrites go about liking posts insulting Tacha and when it's reciprocated, they go spiritual.

don't bother of my life, I'm doing just fine!.

And it tell you whatever energy given to Tacha will be reciprocated.. if you like wail,call it whatever energy u wish..I'm here for that.

nonsense if it's against tacha its welcome..

but for tacha's defence.. it's negative energy.

ndi isi

So anyone who doesn't fan Tacha is a mercy fan?

You watch her on your TV, but I've had at least 3 personal encounters with her. The last one been as late as February this year.

If I want to bash her, I have receipts and pictures. I say it again, Tacha and Mercy are prostitutes. Only difference is that one operates at a higher level than the other.

Peace. Do not let hate eat you up.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Legendarytonyy: 1:29pm On Sep 09, 2019
Venita:
No one is giving updates anymore, just fights, fights and more fights. Hian!
Venita
which other updates are you looking for other than VENITA has been evicted.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 1:29pm On Sep 09, 2019
Haviza:

Kylie Jenner doesn't tell men that if they want to straff her they should make sure they have money. Tacha has said this before in her videos. She has even said that if men want to have sex with her that they should say it and stop going through the route of relationships and just approach her and tell her to her face, and if she's game then she'll have sex. Tacha even bragged to Mike about sleeping with men and getting money in return.

Selling items as a front for the real prostitution business is what most Instagram prostitutes do these days. If you don't know this then you've been sleeping under a rock. That's why a lot of Instagram prostitutes follow Tacha on Instagram and comment on her page.

Tacha is known in PH. Countlesss PH boys have slept with her for money, sometimes even for weed. The word has been out on the street even before she came on the show. Denying this just shows your level of ignorance and is an indication that you know nothing about the person you support.

Hasn't Tacha been selling her wears in the house? What do you think she did the day she celebrated her twin's birthday and dressed in an outfit that revealed her full unclothedness? What do you think she did all the times she's exposed her bare breasts? Which decent lady in the house has done all this? The only person that has matched Tacha is such degrading dressing is Mercy and we all know she is also a prostitute.

Prostitutes have sex in exchange for money. Why would Tacha have sex in the house when money isn't available to any of the male housemates? Having a Love Machine/vibrator or having a strong desire for sex isn't what prostitution is. Many prostitutes don't even like sex, they just do it for the money. It's very possible Tacha belongs in this category.

And let's just ignore all the talk about prostitution for a minute. Is there anything emulative about the sorts of videos Tacha posts online ? Even if she's just showing her bare breasts and shaking her ass for attention, is this behavior something that should be supported and defended? Would you do the same? Would you train your daughters to do the same? The picture on your profile has you fully clothed, why aren't your baring your breasts for all to see like the woman you confidently support? Is showcasing your nudity while smoking weed and allowing a man's hands to caress your breasts, the proper way to gain attention online?

And you seem to be ignoring the effects of this sort of behavior on the younger generation. Whether Tacha is doing all this nonsense for popularity or for her prostitution business, she's influencing thousands of girls into seeing such behavior as normal and appropriate. Many girls already see her as a model and they are imbibing her actions. And by supporting this degenerate, you are encouraging this culture and heaving this lifestyle unto the next generation of women.

Shame on you!!
This also applies to mercy in ph

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 1:29pm On Sep 09, 2019
Zoroaster:
Frodd be giving me joy this afternoon grin

Update me please?
Thank you for your time
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by awawa: 1:31pm On Sep 09, 2019
K199:

Ceec beef was with everyone, especially the females in the house. She gossipped and fought everyone in the house. As a matter of fact, it was Ceec who started the Bambam was fake narrative to Tobi and also told Tobi not to trust Nina and Miracle. She was envious of all the girls in the house. So is olosho Silicone.

Only difference between Ceec and olosho silicone is while one is intellectual, the other isn't. Also, one didn't act like olosho whereas the other did.

Tacha isn't even close to these people. Get these facts sunk in and leave epistle for Mathias.
You can pass your point across without the snarky comments,do you now see why people say that Tacha is a reflection of her supporters? For starters, Mercy's bum isn't fake. The 'Olosho Silicone' gossip started due to Jackie's gossip about Mercy using 2million to work on her behind. 2 million naira is roughly 5,000 USD. Do you obviously think that amount can get you a bum like that in a place like the US with it's alarming rate of botched surgeries? Even a Brazilian butt procedure is much more expensive than that. The same Mercy told khaffi that hers is real which is very believable because how exactly could she have hustled big sugar daddies with a flat behind? At worst she enhanced it with Brazilian lift and then a fat transfer(Something khaffi should seriously consider),silicone or saline implants are usually preferable for breast uplifts which Mercy could have also done if she really wanted to sell her market. Now you're trying to compare Mercy and Ceecee as a diversionary argument. Ceecee pointed out what some other housemates felt about Bambam who seemed programmed to always speak in a bedroom voice tone, I want you to point out where both of them had a confrontation. Ceecee also had a beef with Anto mainly because of Tobi. The Ceecee quarrel with Princess was clearly started by the latter. Ceecee vs Nina started as a case of bullying which partly ended when Nina began to ginger back (much to my happiness). Ceecee vs Alex was legit bad blood worsened by Tobi which probably is still ongoing. Khloé got nasty with Ceecee and she responded appropriately. Ceecee vs lolu was a case of two stubborn people which almost ended in Manslaughter. When did she tell Tobi not to trust Mina? By the time Toracle(later Toralex) got very close Ceecee had no say in the matter. The same Ceecee later got friendly with Khloé,Nina,Lolu, was always friendly with Rico Swavey,Leo,Dee one and Teddy A,and even had a grudging respect for Miracle's comportment. Mercy ALWAYS tries her best to make amends,She apologized to Gedoni twice,sent Diane Diane to beg Seyi,Made up with Frodd and Omashola many times and even tries her best to avoid Tacha and hardly badmouths her(Mercy is the only female Tacha has nominated so far). I'm still not sure of your age or Maturity level,but what makes you think it's okay to speak to people wrongly on a faceless forum because you have MB? Even if Tacha is your elder sister what you're supposed to do is try to win more fans for her and not antagonize other people who are justified for not being drawn to her ways by being even more uncouth. You can be better than this Na.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 1:32pm On Sep 09, 2019
MissCookie:
In our bid to crown a female winner, we are unknowingly embarking on a journey of self destruction. I will not be a party to this.
For all you Trasha fans and supporters, hear hear!!!

I will not be a party to crowning a prostitute. Trasha has proven to us that she is a certified prostitute, with no shame and will definitely continue to tear our fragile moral standards to shreds if she eventually wins this money.

I like Mercy, she has a beautiful personality, although not without faults but there is something beautiful and baby like about her and I would really love to know her in person.

That aside, she is a video Vixen and a known business woman who owns more than one cement shop in Owerri. I have personally confirmed this myself.
She had her body enhanced for the sake of her career and not PROSTUTION.

The day I see Mercy display her private parts in a hotel room, inviting people to come fukk her in exchange for money, I will question my likeness for her.

I know Trasha fans like to drag Mercy down with them anytime they face doom, they always tag anybody calling out Trasha's display of crass immorality and arrogance as Mercy's fans. It makes them feel better.

Let me say it for the last time, I like Mercy but my unrelenting support for Ike is unquestionable.

Ike for the money!!!!

Shame on anybody supporting Trasha! Tuehhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!

What is beautiful here

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 1:32pm On Sep 09, 2019
Mike has the best team TBH !

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DoubleeDee: 1:32pm On Sep 09, 2019
Blackhawk01:

Not my definition oooo... Left to me, morality goes way beyond the choices one make about their sexual life. But people on here have made it a major reason why hms shouldn't win, so I say make I remind them say other female hms still dey house apart from the "oloshos"

I like your spirit and the way you put it.
Clearly, those with chosen winners are obviously all out to market their favs at the expense of entertainment.
Arguably, every addict of BB cannot preach lofty moral values.
Subjecting the characters of HMs to such standards is clearly hypocritical.
It’s even funny that people hype HMs individual’s popularity despite creating multiple accounts to vote.
The show is not a morality show and everyone in there is a worthy winner regardless of perceptions.
BB is pure entertainment IMO and the more controversial the more luscious.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by bashtee09(m): 1:33pm On Sep 09, 2019
XLL33:
Do you have an identity Bleep off my mention! Wretched foooool! Bragging on a faceless forum. Anu ofia
Mr Roman numeral, please what happen to your previous two account?

I hope they are not chilling in kuje

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Temi231(f): 1:33pm On Sep 09, 2019
Guys,enough of this banters now. We need update here please.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 1:34pm On Sep 09, 2019
MissCookie:
Front page worthy. Give the permission and I will help do that.
Mercy has displayed more oloshoism than tacha on bbn

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by scondy(f): 1:34pm On Sep 09, 2019
Chibabe005:
Yes ohhh!

Mercy said she has sugar daddies. the night of her infamous assault on Ike's generation.

that Ike should even count himself lucky!

do well to check for the clips..

it was even posted on Nairaland Front page sef

U see that is the big difference....a lot of us called out Mercy on her over bloated and uncalled for reaction that day....initially it almost seemed like a joke till it wasnt.....

Show me one post where u have admitted that Tacha's attitude is appalling....some even felt biggie was beefing her after issuing her a 2nd strike for undermining the big brother world.....

E ma r'igi se....

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 1:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Amya:

Please elucidate more on what you've seen on TV that make Mercy a prostitute.

Same Mercy that made Ike wait for a month to get just a kiss! Same Mercy that even with enjoying an intense relationship right in the house still has her vaults locked even with being in the privacy of an HOH room for one week. Mercy is wild and crazy, but she hasn't done anything before and outside the house that earns her the tag as olosho. Tacha on the other hand is a well known Instagram protitute, I've see videos of her saying stuffs that make me cringe. Till you get videos of if Mercy haggling price for s.ex, you can shut the eff up,
Mercy prostitution is well known in owerri and cubana

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 1:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Blackhawk01:

And how is having sex with the "love of life" morally wrong? tongue

Okay, let's give it to Diane or Cindy.
Cindy that enjoys watching animals & humans having sex lipsrsealed

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 1:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
Amya:

You seem not have forgotten the day Tacha wore almost nothing and even went as far as seating for her DS in her near nudity.
Mercy does that daily

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MissCookie: 1:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
Tripitaka:

You must be new here because this has always been there anthem. Once you don't fan their Trasha or you speak up against her venoumnous attitude. You are automatically a Mercy fan. Mercy is their nemesis... grin grin grin grin grin

I don't care if they tag me Mercy fan but I will keep wailing until posterity hears me.

Prostitution is not a job someone should be proud of. Trasha is proud of her olosho job, she prides herself of putting Seyi on payroll with returns from such disgusting business. She sells her body on Instagram with no atom of shame. Supporting Trasha is tantamount to endorsing prostitution business. No more Trasha!!! Our mumu don do!!!!!!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chibabe005(f): 1:38pm On Sep 09, 2019
Tripitaka:

You watch her on your TV, but I've had at least 3 personal encounters with her. The last one been as late as February this year.

If I want to bash her, I have receipts and pictures. I say it again, Tacha and Mercy are prostitutes. Only difference is that one operates at a higher level than the other.

why did you bother replying me again?.

I really don't care, even if you've met with her ghost.. that's strictly your business not mine.

I've told you all,I needed to say..your receipts,your pictures,I give no damn about.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 1:39pm On Sep 09, 2019
Threebear:
Mike has the best team TBH !
money wey una suppose use vote, you dey use am do birthday cake for Toyin that doesn't need it.

Later, you will start defending how Mike passed Frodd with less than one percent. Make una dey waste voting money on celebs wey no dey vote grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MissCookie: 1:39pm On Sep 09, 2019
senatordave1:

What is beautiful here
Nothing! Absolutely nothing form Trasha either....there are more deserving housemates.

So vote Ike. Ike for the money.

We say NO to Promoting Prostitution.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Digital101: 1:40pm On Sep 09, 2019
Kinematics:

You are a waste to not just humanity but to all living things.
The way you Carry this show for head, are you connected to Tacha or is Tacha your sister. We are all here to have fun and there is no need to go personal. You are just like Tacha, rude and Arrogant.
Now GTFOH and don't quote me again because I will not reply you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4920) (4921) (4922) (4923) (4924) (4925) (4926) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63