Stats: 3,170,380 members, 7,877,964 topics. Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2024 at 10:21 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (4946) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5042182 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4943) (4944) (4945) (4946) (4947) (4948) (4949) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by janefrancisca(f): 6:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Another heartbreak, so I won't be seeing venita on my screen. First it was kim, then jeff now venita. This year fav choice no just favour me rara.

Now na to just siddon dey look.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Gha9boy(m): 6:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
nadesh:
Khaffy and Frodd discussing nominations. Khaffy said she feels team Engima were intentionally nominating them. Frodd agrees and said they want to eliminate them.
We watch
Khafi, i fear her.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by pepperdem360: 6:28pm On Sep 09, 2019
akthedream2019:

YOU ARE RIGHT... MOST TACHA FANS JUST COME ONLINE TO RANT BUT DONT VOTE.

TACHA IS STILL IN THAT HOUSE THANKS TO HER "HOMEWORK " AND SPONSORS.. NOTHING MORE.

You didn't get her point!

Her statement meant the Titan army is too large and strong to be affected by one vote.

"HOMEWORK AND SPONSORS"? It can get you votes but not fans. Die hard fans for that matter.
Go to different social media groups and platform, nobody go explain give you again.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by OBAMAKILLOSAMA: 6:28pm On Sep 09, 2019
janefrancisca:
Another heartbreak, so I won't be seeing venita on my screen. First it was kim, then jeff now venita. This year fav choice no just favour me rara.

Now na to just siddon dey look.

Are you okay?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BluntBoy(m): 6:29pm On Sep 09, 2019
AmazonTopaz:
shocked shocked
Did you type this angry angry you of all people
My Queen(Tacha) would win kiss
Don't worry tongue I would console you when she does tongue
am I not thoughtful cool

Why, my sugar? Why?

Of all people to support, you chose Tacha.

Unfortunately, I will have to look beyond my love for you and save the credibility of this show. Perhaps, one day, you would come to forgive me when you realize the significance of my sacrifice.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 6:30pm On Sep 09, 2019
Live nominations by 7pm
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Amya(f): 6:30pm On Sep 09, 2019
P0c0p0c0:

How exactly is that runs? If you wanna bring evidence, be good at it.

Someone marketed his friend's restaurant to her and you call it pimping? Nah, you missed your shot this time.

How does your story correlate with this though

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Chibabe005(f): 6:30pm On Sep 09, 2019
biggie announces housemates have thirty minutes to the live nomination show
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lauryn41(f): 6:30pm On Sep 09, 2019
Geezeem:

Ike sees Seyi as a senior bro and has said so

A guy that told us he went to jail, told of his parents and upbringing will hide someone else story? grin

He tells another's story, the way he tells his own

And Seyi likes having that kinda convo with him, so he could be humouring him.

The day merike were having issues, Seyi came to settle them and was telling Ike what to do as per get touchy feely
instead of talking plenty with mercy... Mercy was there hearing him

I do wonder if Ike ever told mercy he discusses her with Seyi Can you pls confirm this for me?

That said.... He is a stupid boi (in mercy's voice) for discussing his love life with someone on camera lipsrsealed

He hasn't

Then again I don't think he needs to

Guys have guy friends that they talk to about certain things

I'm glad ike picked seyi as his go to guy though

Instead of the zeeworld frodd and Hornspeaker Omashola

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Agbgift(f): 6:31pm On Sep 09, 2019
If what Frodd is saying is true, Biggie officially dissolve this team. If housemates nominates based on team, put them all up for eviction.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by janefrancisca(f): 6:31pm On Sep 09, 2019
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:

Are you okay?
Yes, but I don't think you are.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Should: 6:31pm On Sep 09, 2019
Game on

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by K199: 6:32pm On Sep 09, 2019
Omega48:

SMH.. u just took your time to write this for Tasha, what is the problem with u guys supporting her?... i really dont know how u people reason!!.... has she done well in any task, no she hasn't, her contributions to discussions is zero, she is really really dirty, her dress sence is zero etc.... so is this the kind of person u say has similar traits with you, then u too u have a problem....

Yes, Tacha has done well at task and has been creative than olosho silicone.

Tacha's a bundle of creative talents, exclusive her admirable traits such as loyalty, honesty, confidence and her hatred for idle talks. All what olosho silicone isn't.

Drop mic.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 6:32pm On Sep 09, 2019
akthedream2019:

CAN YOU REALLY TAKE A BREAK FROM WHERE YOU MAKE MONEY AND RECHARGE CARDS FROM UNSUSPECTING AND GULLIBLE SUPPORTERS?
WE ALL KNOW YOU DONT VOTE.. YOU ONLY STEAL SMS SCREENSHOTS FROM TWITTER AND POST THEM HERE TO DECEIVE YOURSELF..

BIG BROTHER IS AN ANNUAL BUSINESS FOR YOU.. THIS IS NO NEWS.

ONLY YOU.. TEAM MIKE, MERCY AND CINDY... KIKIKIKI
You're now losing it grin

Where exactly am I getting recharge cards , from Nairalanders ? grin cheesy

Didn't you say Nairaland is the only place I have influence ..

Give me one good reason why a bunch of people will donate recharge cards and money to someone without influence .

Or are you backtracking yet again ?

Or have we stopped talking about Nairaland and veered to other territories ... because you're starting not to make sense grin

What did they feed you in that prison because since you came back you've lost your touch , trying way too hard and making less and less points .

Uncle wey ..... grin

What is your purpose here sef ?

To type long jargons in caps .

Insult every moniker .

And go in and out of prison like a bus driver visiting a brothel.

The worst thing that happened to Ike was when you decided to support him .
I knew it was over for him grin

You've never voted.
You don't campaign.
You can't even hype him .
You can't even motivate anyone to support Ike .

At least ,I talk the talk and walk the walk ....Ak52 ,what exactly is your contribution to this thread or to Ike ?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by dominique(f): 6:33pm On Sep 09, 2019
K199:

The fact in the house below. Behold your olosho silicone. Hahahaha hahahaha

You're starting to lose your marbles. I suggest you go offline for a while and cool off.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by omamush(f): 6:33pm On Sep 09, 2019
nadesh:
Khaffy and Frodd discussing nominations. Khaffy said she feels team Engima were intentionally nominating them. Frodd agrees and said they want to eliminate them.
We watch

I hope they get a warning or strike for this, idiots

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by makydebbie(f): 6:33pm On Sep 09, 2019
Blackhawk01:

Don't be foolish and become an amya. Go through Lola's posts and get your facts right.

Is amya, safari?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Vyolet(f): 6:34pm On Sep 09, 2019
Agbgift:
If what Frodd is saying is true, Biggie officially dissolve this team. If housemates nominates based on team, put them all up for eviction.
Khafi is just trying to spin that up because those on the red team have been up more.
The team's will be dissolved though, they can't work with 7:4.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 6:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
House mates gets a scroll
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AmazonTopaz(f): 6:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
BluntBoy:

Why, my sugar? Why?

Of all people to support, you chose Tacha.

Unfortunately, I will have to look beyond my love for you and save the credibility of this show. Perhaps, one day, you would come to forgive me when you realize the significance of my sacrifice.
I vote her because I can relate with her. I was drawn to her because of the unwarranted hate and I learnt to like her sometimes I can't explain it. She has good qualities that her haters choose not to see.
Some of the hate on her is unwarranted some of the people criticizing her would do worse when they are in BBN or even in their houses.
The credibility of the show is left for the viewers to decide that you can't tell people who to support neither should you try to manipulate anything in order to save some so called credibility.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 6:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Lauryn41:

He hasn't

Then again I don't think he needs to

Guys have guy friends that they talk to about certain things

I'm glad ike picked seyi as his go to guy though

Instead of the zeeworld frodd and Hornspeaker Omashola
How did you know the bolded?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by K199: 6:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Amya:

This is dumb. I really can't even comprehend this level of shit.. If you've ever passed through the wall of school, you would know there are hustling guys who do hostel to hostel delivery.

You're not a lawyer. I already confirmed the fact.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Hotworta1: 6:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
This one I am seeing Mikes name all over this thread hope he hasn't won anything??

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 6:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
I am not happy about cindy becoming HOH but I'm glad it wasnt seyi,Mercy,Ike Diane or Elo!
I hope the following housemates are nominated for possible eviction.
1.Diane
2.Elo
3.Seyi
4.Mike.
5.Ike
This would be fun!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Blackhawk01: 6:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
Amya:

Harmless my as.s! They had to ressurect a dead for this. A guy she only knows on this forum gave her his friends number for her to call him so he come see her and 'take care of her needs' if that ain't whoring, I dont know what else is

You ain't making any sense. And what's the big deal with her friendship and communications with her online people.

I wouldn't know what it feels like to be used up dry at every opportunity by men but you can't go about using your dry up life to judge how people handle their relationships with the opposite sex.

See the shallow thought of a lawyer. Tuehhh

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Should: 6:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
Amya:

my only problem with her now is, there's no specific amount for TDB , if there is, she should let us knw.
Local man can't wait.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by K199: 6:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
dominique:

You're starting to lose your marbles. I suggest you go offline for a while and cool off.

The truth hurts. Visible fact are the real deal. Go and sleep.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 6:37pm On Sep 09, 2019
Threebear:
You're now losing it grin

Where exactly am I getting recharge cards , from Nairalanders ? grin cheesy

Didn't you say Nairaland is the only place I have influence ..

Give me one good reason why a bunch of people will donate recharge cards and money to someone without influence .

Or are you backtracking yet again ?

Or have we stopped talking about Nairaland and veered to other territories ... because you're starting not to make sense grin

What did they feed you in that prison because since you came back you've lost your touch , trying way too hard and making less and less points .

Uncle wey ..... grin

What is your purpose here sef ?

To type long jargons in caps .

Insult every moniker .

And go in and out of prison like a bus driver visiting a brothel.

The worst thing that happened to Ike was when you decided to support him .
I knew it was over for him grin

You've never voted.
You don't campaign.
You can't even hype him .
You can't even motivate anyone to support Ike .

At least ,I talk the talk and walk the walk ....Ak52 ,what exactly is your contribution to this thread or to Ike ? [/s]
YEN YEN YEN..

MEANINGLESS EPISTLE AS USUAL.. YOU HAVE TRIED SHA..

JUST TAKE THIS YOUR "L" IN PEACE...GO AND SIN NO MORE... cheesy KIKIKIKI

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Biingoo: 6:37pm On Sep 09, 2019
See someone's favourite

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 6:37pm On Sep 09, 2019
Hotworta1:
This one I am seeing Mikes name all over this thread hope he hasn't won anything??
Relax,he can never win anything....unless he cheats.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4943) (4944) (4945) (4946) (4947) (4948) (4949) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 34 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40