Stats: 3,170,603 members, 7,878,734 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 04:45 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (5111) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5045308 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5108) (5109) (5110) (5111) (5112) (5113) (5114) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lordjb: 8:48am On Sep 12, 2019
I can't wait for Sunday eviction grin the thing just de sweet my body grin see my signature below for link to stream BBNaija live

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 8:51am On Sep 12, 2019
Lordjb:
I can't wait for Sunday eviction grin the thing just de sweet my body grin see my signature below for link to stream BBNaija live
Ur own na to breeze in once once grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 8:51am On Sep 12, 2019
For those of you
The images that have littered social media of 'before photos of Tacha' are handiwork of mischievous people like tunde ednut.

This is Tacha.. young and fresh

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Hotworta1: 8:51am On Sep 12, 2019
On the other hand....when guys can't get what they want from you,,,,they smear your name with body odor tales.

She might have body odor,,,she may not have. Whichever one...I am not ruling out the fact that she has body odor.

But as a trained psychologist watching this show I look at things from diff angles...other possibilities shouldn't be ruled out.

Meanwhile FRODDNATION HOW UNA DEY....KISSES.

I AM BEGINNING TO SEE MASSIVE SUPPORT FOR OUR BOY. IT'S ALL GOOD.

I dey hail o.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lordjb: 8:52am On Sep 12, 2019
DrakeBlend:

Ur own na to breeze in once once grin grin grin
haha, you don become monitoring spirit oh grin nice calling grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sweetpink: 8:55am On Sep 12, 2019
Haters will continue to hate!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 8:56am On Sep 12, 2019
Zoroaster:
Guess who lipsrsealed

Guess both? Una dey crazy...

Mercy looked almost 20yrs (and tear-eye) and above

True innocent Tacha

Be the judge...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 8:58am On Sep 12, 2019
Lordjb:
haha, you don become monitoring spirit oh grin nice calling grin
Wat to do... lipsrsealed
But nor worry na Angel Gabriel i dey report ur matter to grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yooruba1914: 9:02am On Sep 12, 2019
The difference between a
successful person and others is

not a lack of strength, not a
lack of knowledge but

rather a lack of will.

Vote Mike to 32052
Or online thank you

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ginaz(f): 9:04am On Sep 12, 2019
Blainz:

Guess both? Una dey crazy...

Mercy looked almost 20yrs (and tear-eye) and above

True innocent Tacha

Be the judge...

You can’t post mercy black and expect trasha to be innocent.
Abeg see the original picture below before you go use your propaganda say make trasher “innocent” grin

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 9:08am On Sep 12, 2019
Tunde Ednut go soon die miserably...jealousy want kill am say when Tacha comot...she go become one of, if not the biggest influencer on IG.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ginaz(f): 9:10am On Sep 12, 2019
Chaiii, some people are very good at propaganda.

They don’t wanna accept trasher was black and suddenly became fair grin “ they want to use “innocent”. while to them mercy is “open eye”. grin

But they want us to accept that only mercy was black and only she used cream on her body. grin

They are now going about to say trasher before picture was a lie. grin

Some followers na wa o, very empty in the head.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Zoroaster: 9:12am On Sep 12, 2019
Today is the last day of voting!

Let nobody come here and say shit like "damn khafi
would have killed this task!"... Or this house is boring without khafi.

You have a chance to save her now
Better vote now!

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Sveen: 9:21am On Sep 12, 2019
Blainz:
For those of you
The images that have littered social media of 'before photos of Tacha' are handiwork of mischievous people like tunde ednut.

So the black knuckles is a gift from God?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Estellar: 9:22am On Sep 12, 2019
Sveen:
grin grin grin . Let them be great with their lies .

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Blackhawk01: 9:24am On Sep 12, 2019
Y’all please help me keep my baby in the house, I don’t want to cry shege on Sunday. Hey God! I’m almost in tears. sad angry

Khafi is the sweetest baby girl ever, she can’t even hurt a fly. Every “evil” they say she has done na devil cause am.

Text VOTE Khafi to 32052 please please please. cry cry

*I’m typing this on my knees* grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Blackhawk01: 9:26am On Sep 12, 2019
Zoroaster:
Today is the last day of voting!

Let nobody come here and say shit like "damn khafi
would have killed this task!"... Or this house is boring without khafi.

You have a chance to save her now
Better vote now!

Hey God... Thank you bruh!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 9:29am On Sep 12, 2019
XXML33:

At least you've acknowledged the fact that she will make it to the finals.

All the fan bases know that Tacha will make it to the Finale. They believe 99th day more than Titans.
They have accepted reality.

The hate and smear campaigns against Tacha is towards the finale.

Like someone said on this forum..

The coming weeks will be brutal and dirty campaigns

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lordjb: 9:38am On Sep 12, 2019
DrakeBlend:

Wat to do... lipsrsealed
But nor worry na Angel Gabriel i dey report ur matter to grin
haha, ibeg when you reach there tell am to pick my call oh grin have been calling him for so long now grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BluntBoy(m): 9:40am On Sep 12, 2019
Sweetpink:

At 23,see where Tacha's body ordor has taken her to.Mike on the other hand is a failed athlete, with a confused Nationality,0%Nigerian root,a con man who came here to with the perfect married man script just to and advertise his cancer infested cigar and disappear with our money!
The God of Nigeria has exposed him and he wont smell the grand prize!
Mike is almost 40 just like omashola, competing with a lady old enough to be his daughter and he will fail as usual!
If you believe Mike,then you must be DUMB!

This is domestic violence. Can't I believe whomever I want to believe again

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 9:44am On Sep 12, 2019
Lordjb:
haha, ibeg when you reach there tell am to pick my call oh grin have been calling him for so long now grin
U wan check weda ur name dey d book ni grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 9:46am On Sep 12, 2019
Sveen:

'Black' knuckles not a big deal. Yes she has dark knuckles but the ones you see on social media have bn darkened (photo edited)

It's common for some ladies (no be crime)..even in the house, Mercy and Esther both have dark knuckles though not has vivid as Tacha's.

Otedola's daughter, (the one with Mr. Eazi) Temi was once body shamed on IG for dark knuckles.

NB: Tacha is an open target.
In africa where values are high....people are not talking about the influence this female smoker would have on their daughters

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Valto(m): 9:48am On Sep 12, 2019
still wondering who to dash my 3000 online votes undecided

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 9:48am On Sep 12, 2019
Blainz:
For those of you

During d process of bleaching /toning

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tripitaka: 9:50am On Sep 12, 2019
Valto:

If you want to rattle the established order, give them to Seyi.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lordjb: 9:53am On Sep 12, 2019
DrakeBlend:

U wan check weda ur name dey d book ni grin grin grin
haha.. book kwa.... No be that one be my problem oh grin e get wetin I wan tell am grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BluntBoy(m): 9:54am On Sep 12, 2019
Tripitaka:

If you want to rattle the established order, give them to Seyi.
Stay blessed!!!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BluntBoy(m): 9:54am On Sep 12, 2019
Valto:

Dash Seyi.

God bless you.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 9:55am On Sep 12, 2019
Lordjb:
haha.. book kwa.... No be that one be my problem oh grin e get wetin I wan tell am grin
Lemme jot it down lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ayamhappy(m): 9:57am On Sep 12, 2019
Blackhawk01:
Y’all please help me keep my baby in the house, I don’t want to cry shege on Sunday. Hey God! I’m almost in tears. sad angry

Khafi is the sweetest baby girl ever, she can’t even hurt a fly. Every “evil” they say she has done na devil cause am.

Text VOTE Khafi to 32052 please please please. cry cry

*I’m typing this on my knees* grin grin

sorry, we are voting SEYI this week
giv us ya fave nxtweek nd let see hw 2 sort it out........London Police has bn considered last week, bt this week is meant 4 SEYI........pls join d league nd dnt waste ya little resource............SEYI, MIKE nd Titans are competing for first-3

VOTE Seyi-32052

Vote Sucre Papito

Na drink he dey drink, he no gt Body Odor

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Amya(f): 10:00am On Sep 12, 2019
Blainz:

'Black' knuckles not a big deal. Yes she has dark knuckles but the ones you see on social media have bn darkened (photo edited)

It's common for some ladies (no be crime)..even in the house, Mercy and Esther both have dark knuckles though not has vivid as Tacha's.

Otedola's daughter, (the one with Mr. Eazi) Temi was once body shamed on IG for dark knuckles.

NB: Tacha is an open target.
In africa where values are high....people are not talking about the influence this female smoker would have on their daughters

Do you honestly believe that Tacha is her true colour as given from God?

Yeah we understand you love her and want to protect her at all cost, but don't make a fool of yourself in the process. People are watching.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5108) (5109) (5110) (5111) (5112) (5113) (5114) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 10 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43